Shantou Yiju Meisu

Shantou Yiju Meisu Reviews

Shantou Yiju Meisu

Shantou, ChinaView Hotel Details
Shantou Yiju Meisu
Shantou Yiju MeisuShantou Yiju MeisuShantou Yiju Meisu
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Shantou Yiju Meisu Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
219 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(219)
Positive reviews(215)
Reviews with photos/video(70)
Convenient location(52)
Close to scenic area(24)
Awesome amenities(20)
Friendly front desk staff(20)
Average sound insulation(12)
Many dining options(12)
Good audiovisual experience(6)
Convenient public transportation(3)
Negative reviews(4)
Anonymous User
Guestroom (Tatami) (Special promotion)
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2024
When traveling to Shantou during the May Day holiday, the first choice is to stay near the scenic spot. I found this Yiju Meisu, the location is really good, it takes only two minutes to walk, the cost performance is really high, the seaside promenade is one or two kilometers away, and it is very convenient to take the ferry. There are many places to eat nearby, the room is also very good, clean and simple, the smart toilet experience is very good, there is also a self-service laundry service, and the dryer is well received. The bed feels very good to sleep on. It is really important to rest after playing very tired. The experience is very good. Recommended to everyone.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your good comments on our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. I look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey.
Guest User
Boutique Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 22, 2024
The room was recently renovated. It is very clean and well-equipped. The environment is good. The guy at the front desk is very enthusiastic and provides attentive service. The hotel is located in the old city, close to a small park. It is very convenient. There are many places to eat around, and it is great value for money. ,Recommended!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello, thank you for staying here and taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are sorry to bring you a bad experience during your stay. The hotel is constantly developing and the facilities you see will continue to be improved. At the same time, we will strengthen the management of hotel hygiene and strive to provide you with better services. Please believe that we want to do more for our guests. The hotel will have seasonal events in the near future and we look forward to your participation! We welcome you to stay again!
Guest User
Boutique Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
The room is new, clean and sanitary. It is very close to the Zhan Park, which is a must-visit when visiting Shantou. The front desk service is very good. I stayed for another day.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience. We are sorry for the bad experience you had during your stay. The hotel is constantly developing and the facilities you see will continue to improve. At the same time, we will strengthen the management of hotel hygiene and strive to bring you better service. Please believe that we want to do more for our guests. The hotel has seasonal activities recently, and we look forward to your participation! We welcome you to stay again!
海洋大水
Guestroom (Tatami) (Special promotion)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
7 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
The hotel is conveniently located, close to tourist attractions and small parks, and there are many places to eat and take photos nearby. The price is very affordable, the room is clean and sanitary supplies are abundant, and I will choose to stay there next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your evaluation
Sherryruirui
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
It's about a 3-minute walk from the small park. It's very close. It should be renovated and very clean! The intersection is easy to find. Because of the old city, the surrounding area is relatively old, and it's much better to draw the curtains 😅 Cost-effective
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience. We are sorry for the bad experience you had during your stay. The hotel is constantly developing and the facilities you see will continue to improve. At the same time, we will strengthen the management of hotel hygiene and strive to bring you better service. Please believe that we want to do more for our guests. The hotel has seasonal activities recently, and we look forward to your participation! We welcome you to stay again!
BigBroP
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
8 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
The B&B is very close to the small park, just a few minutes' walk away. It is very convenient for eating, drinking and shopping. The room is nice, but the windows are poorly installed and the shower in the bathroom doesn't work very well.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello, thank you for staying at Yijumeisu. If there is anything we have done that you are not satisfied with, please let us know! I don’t know why I didn’t get your five-star praise, but I still thank you very much for your evaluation! I wish you a pleasant journey!
HeShe
Boutique Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
15 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
The hotel is located at the intersection of Yongping Road and Shengping Road, only five minutes away from Zhongshan Pavilion. It is also convenient to take bus or taxi to other places in the city. The receptionist was very kind and friendly. There was a self-service buffet overlooking the small park with a great view.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello, thank you for staying at Yijumeisu. If there is anything we have done that you are not satisfied with, please let us know! I don’t know why I didn’t get your five-star praise, but I still thank you very much for your evaluation! I wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Boutique Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
21 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
I was a bit tired after driving to Shantou. I found this hotel by chance and stayed there. It was very nice and clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and helped with the luggage. The hotel is right next to the small park and the room is very close. It is also very convenient to eat around.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your good comments on our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. I look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey.
Guest User
Guestroom (Tatami) (Special promotion)
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
The soundproofing is terrible, terrible, terrible, terrible, terrible, terrible. There is also a lot of noise outside. After staying there for one night, I don't know if I was bitten or something and got six red spots on my hands. It was very itchy.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for choosing us. Perhaps it is fate that brings you and us together. Regarding the problem you mentioned, we will definitely actively improve our software services and hardware equipment, carry out targeted trea**ent, and strengthen the management of facility cleaning and hygiene. We are really sorry. We will also be fully prepared for our next meeting.
Guest User
Boutique Queen Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
24 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
The exterior looks shabby, but the room is newly renovated. The room is a bit small, and there is no place to hang clothes. The location is good and it is very close to the small park. It was great to see the Lantern Festival.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your good comments on our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. I look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey.
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
20 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
I spent the Spring Festival in Shantou. The room was newly renovated and had a projection. The location was also easy to find. It only took a few minutes to walk to the center of the small park. I stayed for two nights. It was not bad. There is a Three Sisters Rice Noodle Roll nearby that you can try. I had the New Year's Eve dinner at Yu Zai's house. The seafood was short of weight. A small yellow croaker was calculated as more than one catty and cost more than 100 yuan. They didn't weigh it in front of the guests. It is recommended to ride a small motorcycle to go around the surrounding area, which is very convenient
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your good comments on our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. I look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey.
Guest User
Guestroom (Tatami) (Special promotion)
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 3, 2024
I saw it online and booked it for one night. It was really great. Convenient parking, very conspicuous store is at the intersection, more than 100 meters away from the small park, with elevator, the room is on the 8th or 9th floor, the room is clean and hygienic, the equipment is the latest, the projection is great, the front desk guy is very enthusiastic. It is also very close to the ferry to the seaside promenade. There is breakfast as soon as you go out, the rice rolls are so delicious, decisive praise
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your good review
Guest User
Guestroom (Tatami) (Special promotion)
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 3, 2024
Because the plane was delayed for about an hour, I was hungry after landing. I hurriedly looked for food while calling the B&B to inform them that I would check in late. The owner replied very enthusiastically: Don't worry, the room will always be reserved if you have a reservation. Finally, I went to Shantou Yijumeisu to check in. The handsome owner greeted me with a smile and upgraded me to a big room. Clean and hygienic, cleaned in time, and responded to every request. It's really close to the small park! You can choose any food, great!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your good review
arkim
Featured Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
12 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 2, 2024
Not recommended, because it is an old house in the old city. When the windows are opened at night, long-tailed rodents crawl in. I was so scared that I changed rooms. The soundproofing is not good and it's hard to park the car. Anyway, I'm a little disappointed. The picture below shows a picture of a rodent chewing. The boss only refunded half of the room fee for one night! You've already stayed for one night, and if you don't want to stay, you can leave at midnight, so just leave! Everyone choose carefully!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: First of all: welcome to Yiju Meisu! Before the opening of our hotel, we hired a special disinfection company to carry out disinfection. Regarding the situation you mentioned, we have contacted the disinfection company for after-sales service to solve the problem. The second is the issue of negotiation: when you reported the situation to us, we said that if you check out, we will give you a full refund of the room fee, and the hotel will bear the loss of the room ourselves. If you don't agree and force us to change your room, we will agree to change your room and refund half of the room fee to you as an apology. We spent more than 100 yuan to stay in two rooms. If it's not good, why do we have to stay one more night? Although we adhere to the customer-first service principle, it does not mean that we are always responsive. Thanks! Finally, I wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Featured Room (Double bed)
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
The room is fresh and clear in color There is a projection screen in the small room There is a sofa and a tea tray for making Kung Fu tea. A beautiful woman at the counter Eyes flowing and bright She is a typical Chaoshan beauty Beautiful smile, crisp and pleasant voice Only there are no toilet rolls in the toilet After exiting the gate, walk back for about 3 minutes. It’s the Xiaoyuan Business District Noisy people and constant entertainment Various snacks and drinks are available There are Shaxian snacks across the door, including steamed dumplings with fried eggs and black-bone chicken soup. Cheap and delicious....
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey