Magnotel Hotel

Magnotel Hotel Reviews

Magnotel Hotel

30 Shunyuan lane, Zhengyang Street, Shenhe District, Shenyang, Liaoning, ChinaView Hotel Details
Magnotel Hotel
Magnotel HotelMagnotel HotelMagnotel Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Magnotel Hotel Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
2749 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(2749)
Positive reviews(2699)
Reviews with photos/video(247)
Classy environment(246)
Friendly front desk staff(207)
Delicious breakfast(149)
Quiet & comfortable(130)
Easy to get around(72)
Would stay again(68)
Close to scenic area(48)
Awesome gym(9)
Negative reviews(49)
Ah Huei
Jingyi Double Bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
8 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 17, 2024
The 2 single bed room is spacious than 1 double bed room. The room is clean but the cleanliness of the toilet can be improved a little bit. Can see the stain at the sink and the bathroom. The hotel is kind enough to help us to receive our items we ordered from Taobao and there's a robot to help to deliver the food to our room. There's 2 washing machines and 1 dryer that's free of charge for us to do our laundry. And there's a gym with 3 equipments for the tenants to workout. The breakfast is good too. Overall the staying experience consider good :)
6/13
Guest User
Touch Of Elegance Double Bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Only one lift available to service the whole hotel. Have to wait a long while during peak hours. Room is small but adequate. Far walk to Zhöng Jie. Attached photo is the hotel robot, can send your food delivery to your room.
Response from Property: Dear guest, first of all, thank you for staying at Magnolia (Shenyang) Forbidden City Middle Street Plaza 66 Hotel. Secondly, we deeply apologize for not making you feel at home during your stay. In the future, we will definitely strengthen the training on front desk service. Your supervision and encouragement are the best for us. As the biggest driving force for success, we will continue to work hard to bring you a better living experience. We hope to create a more comfortable living environment for every guest through more detailed services. We welcome you to stay again at any time! All hotel staff welcome you!
doreen0303
Family Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 25, 2023
We stayed 5 nights during mid Nov, it was a pleasant experience. Lobby - There was a very calming floral scent each time we set foot in the lobby. Nice decor too. Front desk - helped us to order food and booked Didi (China Grab) when it got too cold to go out. A cute robot would sent the food to our room. Gave us advice on weather and loaned us umbrella. A special shoutout to Ms 刘香男。 Location - first impression wasn't good. It was located in a small alley. We realized it wasn't too bad after we explored the area. Walking distance to 中街, 故宫, 大帅府 and eateries. We stumbled upon a local morning market 白塔早市. The famous morning market 河沿早市 is about RMB12 by taxi. Room - spacious, bright, bedding was comfortable. Bedroom slippers, bottled water, coffee and tea provided daily. You can request for additional at the front desk. Bathroom - strong water pressure, complete with amenities needed.
Guest User
Jingyi Double Bed Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 24, 2023
I like the scale and feel of the place. The free laundry and gym is useful. I went to the spa just across the main road. The reception are all amazingly helpful! 服务员很周到也很照顾客户, 不近地铁但近车站。
Shadrach Sebas
Jingyi Double Bed Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 21, 2023
I wouldn’t recommend that place to stay if you’re in Shenyang.
A l ex
Touch Of Elegance Double Bed Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
32 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 18, 2023
Very good hotel, clean rooms, fair prices, and decent WiFi. Staff is friendly, will stay again if I return to Shenyang!
Guest User
Touch Of Elegance Double Bed Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 14, 2023
Spent in the hotel 1 night before the train. Close to railway station by taxi
Guest User
Jingyi Double Bed Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 30, 2023
gueuhaoshishebang
Mai Le
Touch Of Elegance Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 10, 2022
Nice location and room. Helpful staff
Serlyva
Jingyi Double Bed Room
Checked in Jun 2022
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 26, 2022
The front desk was really friendly, the hotel is clean.
Guest User
Jingyi Double Bed Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 23, 2023
good666666
Aixiaoshitou
Touch Of Elegance Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
21 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 15, 2024
During my trip to Shenyang, I stayed at Magnolia. It’s close to everything. The guys in the lobby are very welcoming. It’s a good choice.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your interest in Magnolia (Shenyang) Forbidden City Middle Street Plaza 66 Hotel. We have been working hard to polish ourselves and improve ourselves, hoping that we can provide you with better services. The hotel looks forward to your stay again!
Anonymous User
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 4, 2024
This is the most satisfying hotel on this trip. The hotel's young men and women are very nice, and the sanitary environment is also first-class. There is also an independent parking lot, which is super convenient for self-driving tours.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! I am glad to bring you a wonderful time. Your praise has given great encouragement to the hotel and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again! Welcome to come back and experience again, and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 21, 2024
This time I booked a hotel and found out that the municipal government was repairing the road outside, which made it extremely inconvenient to drag the suitcase. The hotel front desk warmly welcomed us and said that when we left the hotel, they would send staff to help us carry the suitcase to a place where we could take a taxi (about 50 meters away from the main road), and also sent breakfast😁. After ordering takeout in the evening, the takeout was delivered to the hotel lobby, and then the robot delivered it to the room, which was really heartwarming. Except for the municipal road repair outside, the other conditions of the hotel are good. It is consistent with the picture.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Jingyi Double Bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 18, 2024
Very good. I also saw good reviews online and navigated here. 🈶Free🅿️, very clean, and the front desk service is also very good. It is worth recommending
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! We are glad to bring you a wonderful time. Your praise has given great encouragement to the hotel and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again! Welcome to come back and experience again, and wish you a happy life!