Haitang Deng Executive Apartment (Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport Guxu Subway Station)

Haitang Deng Executive Apartment (Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport Guxu Subway Station) Reviews

Haitang Deng Executive Apartment (Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport Guxu Subway Station)

No.813, Gushu 1st Road, Xixiang Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Haitang Deng Executive Apartment (Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport Guxu Subway Station)
Haitang Deng Executive Apartment (Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport Guxu Subway Station)Haitang Deng Executive Apartment (Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport Guxu Subway Station)Haitang Deng Executive Apartment (Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport Guxu Subway Station)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Haitang Deng Executive Apartment (Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport Guxu Subway Station) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Very Good
423 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(423)
Positive reviews(410)
Reviews with photos/video(85)
Classy environment(34)
Friendly front desk staff(20)
Many dining options(19)
Average sound insulation(15)
Convenient parking(10)
Close to airport(9)
Perfect for business trips(8)
Amazing natural light(7)
Negative reviews(13)
IMMORTAL SHADOW
Fresh Budget Room (with Washing Machine)
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 10, 2024
Clean and neat hotel for this cheap rate and the staff is very cooperative with the customers they helped me out of the way.
Response from Property: Thank you very much! Thank you for staying at our hotel. The ancients said, "A mountain is not famous for its immortals, and a water is not deep for its dragons." I believe that a home is not big, but it is happy for its love. I hope our warm service will make you fall in love with us. I wish you well! We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise for our hotel. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, and look forward to visiting again. I wish you a pleasant journey!
Chiz
Fresh Budget Room (with Washing Machine)
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 15, 2023
Nice hotel
Fuguixianzhongqiu@
Comfort Double Bed Room (with Balcony&Washing Machine)
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
The accommodation is comfortable, and I stayed there last time. Convenient transportation
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much! Thank you for staying at our hotel. The ancients said, "A mountain is not famous for its immortals, and a water is not deep for its dragons." I believe that a home is not big, but it is happy for its love. I hope our warm service will make you fall in love with us. I wish you well! We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise for our hotel. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, and look forward to visiting again. I wish you a pleasant journey!
Hugeguozi
Comfort Double Bed Room (with Balcony&Washing Machine)
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
1.7/5
Posted on Jan 17, 2024
Everything else is good, but it's too noisy. At least there is a soundproof glass on the lower floor. The lower floor is opposite the barbecue restaurant. The noise lasted until four or five in the morning. I couldn't help but call the boss. He said that the room was full and he called me. Bear with it I had to catch a flight the next morning and didn't sleep all night... Feel it for yourself. There is no difference between opening the window and not opening the window. I also asked you to look at the time. There is really no difference between sleeping in bed and sleeping on the barbecue table.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, we sincerely apologize for bringing you a bad check-in experience. We are deeply sorry for any environmental issues during your stay at the hotel. Please allow us to bend more than 90 degrees to apologize to you. The hotel is located in an urban village. There will be some night markets on the street at night. I hope you understand. Regarding the poor response from the staff, we will train all staff again. If you come here next time, I hope If you can book this hotel again, give us a chance to apologize. Looking forward to visiting again!
Guest User
Fresh Budget Room (with Washing Machine)
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
The price-performance ratio is high, the sanitation is clean, and it is quite suitable for transit when traveling to Shenzhen.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer, hello! Thank you very much for your support of our hotel. We always believe that good reputation must be recommended by the most sincere satisfaction of guests. At the same time, we are also honored to provide you with the best service. We welcome you to choose our hotel again whether for business trip or travel! Sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Comfort Double Bed Room (with Balcony&Washing Machine)
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
It's pretty good, but how many breakfast options are there?
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer, hello! Thank you very much for your support of our hotel. We always believe that good reputation must be recommended by the most sincere satisfaction of guests. At the same time, we are also honored to provide you with the best service. We welcome you to choose our hotel again whether for business trip or travel! Sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Fresh Budget Room (with Washing Machine)
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 3, 2023
The room is OK, the sun is bright, the accommodation is quite comfortable, and the facilities are also complete
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your recognition of the apartment in all aspects! But we know that there is still a certain gap from the full five-point standard in your mind. We will continue to work hard! I wish you: Happy every day!
Guest User
Comfort Double Bed Room (with Balcony&Washing Machine)
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 9, 2024
The store is good. I booked 2 nights. I checked in that night and left early the next morning. I received a call from the store in the afternoon, asking if I needed cleaning. When I went back in the evening, the room had been cleaned and the used toothpaste, toothbrush and mineral water were all replenished. The service was quite thoughtful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! The stream flows slowly, time is soft, thank you for your support, we will continue to provide the same good quality and more perfect service as always, thank you for your support and love, look forward to your visit again, wish you a happy day!
Guest User
Fresh Budget Room (with Washing Machine)
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
63 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Nov 9, 2023
The hygiene is okay, there is a balcony, it is large enough for a single person, and there are bottled water and disposable toiletries. The price/performance ratio is relatively high, but I am not used to the bed that is too soft.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your choice to stay and your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience we have brought you. Your suggestions are very important. We have fed them to the housekeeping department and made improvements immediately. I believe that our colleagues will be more meticulous in serving guests in the future. We apologize again for your dissatisfaction and look forward to your next stay and our better service.
Osaola
Comfort Double Bed Room (with Balcony&Washing Machine)
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
It is a very cost-effective B&B with two entrances, good lighting, and laundry detergent. There are basically no shortcomings except for sound insulation. However, the entire garrison is next to the airport, and the sound insulation is not good, so it is not a disadvantage. It’s not too far from Exit F of Gushu Metro. It’s highly recommended for business trips.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your support of the hotel! Life is an answer sheet. It has multiple-choice questions, fill-in-the-blank questions, true-false questions and question-and-answer questions. I hope that our hotel will be the easiest choice and the most satisfactory answer for you! Welcome back! Wish you: Be well!
Anonymous User
Fresh Budget Room (with Washing Machine)
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
20 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
Not bad, the weather is very good today, 123456 Very close to the subway station, good Eat a lot good Convenient parking very good good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! The hotel is located in the business district. This location provides great convenience for guests to eat, stay, travel, entertain and shop. Moreover, the hotel's enthusiastic staff will escort you during your trip. If you have any questions during your stay, you can contact the hotel. As front desk colleagues, we put "family happiness" first. We use the most considerate and warm service to move you. We hope to use our continuous efforts to win your 5-point praise next time! Welcome!
Hugh Li
Fresh Budget Room (with Washing Machine)
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
16 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
It is a little far away from Gushu Station and located in a lively community. There are fruit and vegetable supermarkets and various restaurants opposite, providing excellent living functions. You need to swipe your card to enter and exit. There are not many people entering and exiting and it is very quiet. There is a washing machine for your own use and a balcony with laundry detergent and hangers for hanging clothes. The room environment is simple and the space is sufficient. It is recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your support of the hotel! Life is an answer sheet. It has multiple-choice questions, fill-in-the-blank questions, true-false questions and question-and-answer questions. I hope that our hotel will be the easiest choice and the most satisfactory answer for you! Welcome back! Wish you: Be well!
Tianhegeyao
Fresh Budget Room (with Washing Machine)
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
Except that the hotel logo is not conspicuous enough, the other experiences are excellent. Clean and tidy, complete facilities and equipment, comfortable bed, this cost-effectiveness is super high in Shenzhen.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! We met you by chance, and you chose us by chance. There are too many choices in life, and each of your choices is a kind of fate. Thank you for letting us meet you. Your thoughtfulness and care will definitely bring us warmth for a lifetime. Looking forward to meeting you again!
Xianjumasuo
Comfort Double Bed Room (with Balcony&Washing Machine)
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 19, 2023
The room is very bright, with floor-to-ceiling windows. There are many snacks around, which is very convenient. It is a good choice. You can rest assured to come.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! We met you by chance, and you chose us by chance. There are too many choices in life, and each of your choices is a kind of fate. Thank you for letting us meet you. Your thoughtfulness and care will definitely bring us warmth for a lifetime. Looking forward to meeting you again!
BinBaker
Comfort Double Bed Room (with Balcony&Washing Machine)
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
The room is well-equipped, the front desk guy has a good service attitude, the surrounding supporting facilities are also very complete, the overall price is very cost-effective, the apartment also has parking space 🅿️👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise. It is our greatest honor to receive your recognition. It also gives us great motivation to continuously improve and innovate our services in the future. We look forward to your visit again. We will serve you wholeheartedly.