Qingxi Xiangshe Hostel

Qingxi Xiangshe Hostel Reviews

Qingxi Xiangshe Hostel

No.4-1 Xintang Village, Shenzhen, ChinaView Hotel Details
Qingxi Xiangshe Hostel
Qingxi Xiangshe HostelQingxi Xiangshe HostelQingxi Xiangshe Hostel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Qingxi Xiangshe Hostel Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
176 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(176)
Positive reviews(172)
Reviews with photos/video(106)
Classy environment(36)
Loved the view(34)
Quiet & comfortable(27)
Well designed(21)
Perfect for kids(20)
Delicious breakfast(16)
Great air circulation(14)
Well decorated(7)
Negative reviews(4)
Guest User
Guestroom - Mountain-View (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 20, 2023
Highly recommended ! Thank you so much both of you, the experience was amazing, living so close to the nature (mountain and forest)
Anonymous User
Guestroom (Double bed) (Soaking tub)
Checked in Dec 2022
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 2, 2023
Hygiene: clean fully equipped Service: very good, timely response Good Night Sweet Soup: Very thoughtful and delicious Qingxi Canvas Bag Joint Model: Looks Good!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2022
Family
7 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 28, 2023
Small and beautiful hotel, the environment is very quiet, suitable for nature
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Guestroom - Mountain-View (2 beds)
Checked in May 2022
Family
3 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on May 4, 2022
Going with hope, feeling average Maybe only from a distance (beautiful round window in the photo), not close But first of all, the butler and customer service are all good. It's just that the hardware environment comfort level doesn't seem to be distracting The white paint on the walls is full of potholes, the most beautiful round windows in the photo, a lot of dust, only tatami in the room, not a single chair I don't know if the tatami has been replaced after the last guest left, and there are broken hay The socket at the head of the bed can't be plugged in, and the charging cable keeps falling off This may be due to the rapid transformation of rural houses. The stairs, corridors, upstairs and downstairs are extremely poor in sound insulation. Living on the third floor, the sound of clearing dishes from the restaurant next door outside the window was clear. Perhaps even glass windows are the easiest to install. Everything feels that this house at the bottom of the mountain is not distracting. If you are looking for an empty mountain and valley, this is not the place. Finally, about the surrounding environment, the only fun here is a small stream where children can fish for tadpoles. There is a back mountain here, which may be uncleaned and very dirty. You think you can breathe the fresh air in the mountain, but you will still be disappointed. The price of homestays is not low, but compared with those in Guilin and Yangshuo, there is still a big gap. Not worth going back.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Ms. Guan, hello! terribly sorry! Let you and your family have a bad experience in this stay! On behalf of all the staff of Qingxi Cottage, I would like to say sorry to you! Regarding the several questions you mentioned, I will reply to you one by one here. 1. Questions about white paint on walls, windows and tatami. The white paint on the walls may be cracked for a long time, and we will find specialized workers to repaint them. Regarding the dust problem on the windows, since it is a holiday and there are many people, some details may not be done very well. I apologize here. We will pay more attention and strictly rectify in the future. Because the room is small, there are no chairs in the room for the convenience of activities. Our four-piece sets are one-to-one exchange, this can be guaranteed, you can rest assured! Our beddings are all washed and dried in the washing machine, and not sent to the outside washing center (because I have seen it in person, I am not at ease). The hay fragments may have fallen on the tatami mats when the bed was made. 2. The socket problem. This problem will be fixed by a master. I am very sorry. This is caused by our negligence in checking the room facilities. 3. Questions about sound insulation. Since the house is a little old, the sound insulation may not be very good, so we are equipped with disposable earplugs in each room. 4. The homestay is located at the foot of the mountains, the natural environment is pleasant, and the creek is also beside the homestay. Peace of mind. We sincerely apologize again for the inconvenience caused to you! Qingxi Cottage adheres to the original intention, does what we should do, and serves every friend who comes.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 8, 2023
The homestay is generally good, but there are not many places to visit around
Original TextTranslated by Google
Waertenghuofenzhaokuangyi
Guestroom - Mountain-View (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2022
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2022
After staying in the city center for a long time, I will inevitably feel that the fast-paced life style is overwhelming. I suddenly saw such a place on the Internet---Qingxi Cottage, and then I came., Before, customer service The little sister reminded me to confirm the itinerary. After arriving, the housekeeper's little brother took care of the reception, and the beautiful store manager's kindness and enthusiasm. The room was clean and tidy, the toiletries were complete, and the plants picked from the mountain that day were decorated in the room. I chose There is a small balcony in the room, it is the most comfortable to drink tea in a daze, I really like it here, everything is just right, the breeze is comfortable, the tung flowers on the mountain behind the homestay are full of branches, the creek is also next to it, the natural environment is so beautiful Now, if you are looking for a peaceful and comfortable environment to cultivate your body and mind, Qingxi Cottage is worth coming back all the time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello! Thank you very much for your recognition of Qingxi Cottage B&B and services. On behalf of all the staff of Qingxi Cottage, I would like to thank you. It is our original intention to sincerely treat every friend who comes here. I hope you will get a copy here. Comfort and peace of mind, let the natural environment heal the mood, and let the people warm the body and mind. You are welcome to come to the B&B next time, see you next time!
Guest User
Guestroom - Mountain-View (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2022
What leaves people in a place is not just the scenery, but everything. I have been here twice with my friends before, this time I took pictures while walking with my camera. I really like this place very much. The room is comfortable, clean and tidy. The daily necessities are complete. On the small balcony, you can drink tea and read books while looking at the mountain. Brother and customer service, the service is very good. They treat guests like friends. They are surrounded by mountains.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Hello! Thank you very much for your recognition and love for Qingxi Cottage. Encounter is a fate. The B&B has been striving to improve the quality and service, in order to give every friend who comes the best stay experience. If you feel that you have a moment of peace and long-lost happiness at the B&B, then you are right. Our biggest recognition, you are welcome to come and play again next time, we are always here, looking forward to our next meeting!
Xiaoxiao
Guestroom - Mountain-View
Checked in Aug 2021
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 3, 2021
Very satisfied with the whole process! The housekeeper helped with the luggage. As soon as we checked in at the homestay, we arranged grapefruit to quench thirst, as well as afternoon tea and snacks. The private dishes for dinner were super delicious, even better than the dishes at home. Haha, the child ate 2 bowls, and they still had it when they checked out. There are beautiful small gifts, the boss who manages very carefully, Coke🐶 is also super cute
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Behind every five-point high praise is the affirmation of all Qingxi staff. Have fun eating and have fun. Welcome back for home cooking~
MissEmily
Guestroom - Mountain-View (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
群山環繞的民宿,人煙稀少,裝潢原木自然風,十分放鬆,真的很能夠擺脫平日的一切,工作、社交等等,與世隔絕的清靜。有下午茶、晚上甜湯和早餐的提供,都是很樸素乾淨的食物,小管家也很給力,有需要微信聯絡都很及時回覆。晚上入耳的是蟬叫聲和雨聲,很舒適。總體而言,很喜歡這種身心與現實脫軌的休息狀態,感受自然,洗滌一下心靈。
Translate
6/10
Guest User
Guestroom - Mountain-View (2 beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
入住體驗難得老公都很滿意,都挺乾淨的,我有鼻敏感對床單貼身衣物有塵會立刻打乞嗤,我也沒有敏感反應,這裏沒什麼娛樂設施都是很清閒,很清靜住得很relax,服務很熱情,驚喜有下午茶,很貼心地問送上房吃還是下來吃,晚上不想走出去還有晚飯可以訂的,借用了酒杯我帶了酒來很快就送上來了,還可以借用廚房設備,洗髮水沐浴露是香薰的也喜歡,很配合這裏的環境,
Translate
Fatiaoxiaobaitu
Guestroom - Mountain-View (2 beds)
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
10 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
房間很安靜,兩個榻榻米床,兩大兩小入住也非常舒適,房間還給小朋友準備了小零食。管家非常熱情,從入住就等在停車場迎接,幫忙拿行李,一直送到房間,晚上還送來了糖水,服務很熱情。跨年夜給小朋友還準備了新年煙花~仙女棒,玩得很開心,住的很舒心,樓下新塘飯店客家菜味道也不錯,吃吃喝喝看看山景,元旦假期很開心~~
Translate
Wodetian
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
度過了愉快的兩天,雖然天氣不太好,但是房間很温暖,管家也服務的很好。下次有時間還要繼續去住幾天,好好在村裡玩一下~
Translate
6/8
Guest User
Back Courtyard Villa
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
非常滿意的一次入住體驗!房間跟照片一樣美。衞生做得更好。尤其表揚服務做得非常好,熱情、耐心、體貼。院子超大,非常舒服!有機會一定會再去。
Translate
6/7
Guest User
Guestroom - 4-Person Occupancy
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
是新年去的,接待员很友善,十分惊喜有下午茶和晚餐甜品送。晚上也可以玩仙女棒。很特别和宁静的地方,會考慮再來。
Translate
Shewming
Guestroom - Mountain-View (2 beds)
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
房間整潔,有基本用品及設施。房外環境一般,但適合行山人士。員工好友善,除了有送中心早餐、下午茶餐及糖水做消夜😋😋😋😁😁😁
Translate