PARKGEUN Hotel (Shenzhen University Nanshan Subway Station)

PARKGEUN Hotel (Shenzhen University Nanshan Subway Station) Reviews

PARKGEUN Hotel (Shenzhen University Nanshan Subway Station)

1F, Huifangyuan, Xuefu East Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, ChinaView Hotel Details
PARKGEUN Hotel (Shenzhen University Nanshan Subway Station)
PARKGEUN Hotel (Shenzhen University Nanshan Subway Station)PARKGEUN Hotel (Shenzhen University Nanshan Subway Station)PARKGEUN Hotel (Shenzhen University Nanshan Subway Station)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

PARKGEUN Hotel (Shenzhen University Nanshan Subway Station) Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
2241 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(2241)
Positive reviews(2215)
Reviews with photos/video(1327)
Classy environment(422)
Friendly front desk staff(405)
Awesome amenities(290)
Many amenities(152)
Many dining options(108)
Easy to call taxis(87)
Close to metro(78)
Luggage delivery service(15)
Negative reviews(26)
Theresia
City Elegant Twin Room (Hotel Provides Self-Service Laundry)
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 10, 2023
The hotel is clean, the people are friendly. The hotel is surrounded by restaurants, mini markets
Mr
City Elegant Double Bed Room (Hotel Provides Self-Service Laundry)
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 26, 2023
Great front desk staff. Very clean and quiet hotel.
Guest User
City Exquisite Double Bed Room (Hotel Provides Self-Service Laundry)
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 23, 2024
good!
Guest User
City Delicate Double Bed Room (Hotel Provides Self-Service Laundry)
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
This is my second time staying here. The room is clean and tidy, and the front desk service is very welcoming. Very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Jinbao: Hello! Thank you very much for your favor and love for our little hibiscus! Your satisfaction with the facilities and services of Xiaojin is the driving force for the work of all hotel staff. Making every guest feel at home is the ultimate goal of our service. The pace of progress will never stop. For your trust, we will be more persistent. Baijin Hotel will always stand in this city, waiting for your arrival! See you there or not! Wish you always smile ^_^!
Guest User
City Cozy Round Bed Room (Hotel Provides Self-Service Laundry)
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
Xiaobing's service at the front desk is very good. The environment is good and clean. It's very convenient to take a taxi to eat. It's nice to have a robot. Xiaobing is really good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Jinbao: Hello: Thank you very much for choosing our Baijin. It is Xiaojin’s greatest honor that our service can be highly recognized by you. Bahrain owns three main brands: "Business Travel Hotel - No. 8 Chain", "Mid-to-high-end - Bahrain Xinluo City Landmark Hotel" and "Immersive Apartment - No. 8 Season Apartment", and is committed to providing each traveler with unique services. The brand-specific and perfect accommodation services allow every traveler to experience the care from Bahina in different cities. We look forward to your visit again. Baijin’s family is waiting for you to come home and wish you a happy life!
threegod10
City Elegant Twin Room (Hotel Provides Self-Service Laundry)
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
The location is great and it's very convenient to go anywhere. It's very clean and has all the disposable supplies. The service is very good. Xiaoyu at the front desk is friendly and the facilities are well-equipped.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Jinbao: Hello! Thank you for your trust and choice in Baijin! From the moment you step into Baijin, you are our family. We hope to use our thoughtfulness to take care of you like a family member. Baijin is your warm home away from home! Xiaojin looks forward to having you come home often! Wish you: Be well! ! !
Axiangjuebubailan
City Exquisite Double Bed Room (Hotel Provides Self-Service Laundry)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
26 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
Good service, hygienic, clean and comfortable Good environment Facilities: Complete and pretty good. Will come again next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Jinbao, hello! Thank you very much for your support of Xiaojin! Xiaojin advocates "careful service". We are carefully discovering opportunities to provide you with services and provide you with a more satisfactory and comfortable rest environment! Your satisfaction is our pursuit! The hotel guest rooms are fully equipped with high-speed network coverage, high-definition digital TV, and smart home, and are dedicated to providing considerate services to every guest. At the same time, it is adjacent to the intersection of Xuefu Road and Nanguang Road and Shenzhen University. It is in a prosperous location and is only more than ten minutes away from Coast City Commercial Street and Haiya Department Store. It is an ideal hotel for you to combine tourism, shopping, entertainment, business negotiations and rest. Xiaojin sincerely welcomes you to visit our hotel again and wishes you a pleasant journey! Good work!
Lixiaomiaoyaoquna
City Exquisite Double Bed Room (Hotel Provides Self-Service Laundry)
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 2, 2023
The room has a window that cannot be closed in the corridor, facing the bed, without a protective fence, and there are staff moving around the window while sleeping! It's very, very dangerous. If people from outside want to come in, they can easily climb in! Even if the windows are located in the corridor, people should not be allowed to pass here, or at least protective fences and other measures should be installed, or at the very least, your windows should be able to be locked from the inside of the house! Why do you need a door for a hotel when everyone can come in through the window? ? The worst experience ever, basic personal safety was not guaranteed!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Jin Bao! Thank you for your review of the hotel! We are very sorry that we could not meet your expectations. Please allow us to express our sincerest apologies to you. The hotel also reported your feedback to the superiors as soon as possible. The project has solved the problem of windows that cannot be closed. There are windows at both ends of the hotel window aisle. It is equipped with guardrails and locked. It can only be opened with a key when dealing with engineering issues or sanitation. Other people cannot enter. I am very sorry for what you described about the staff cleaning the sanitation around the window aisle that day. Interrupting your lunch break has caused unnecessary trouble to you. Regarding safety issues, the hotel floor has personnel on duty 24 hours a day. If you have any questions during your stay, you can dial "0" from the room's landline to call the front desk. Thank you very much for your feedback on the hotel’s commission. The hotel will actively improve customer needs and look forward to providing you with a better service experience next time. Xiaojin also wishes you a happy life.
Guest User
City Cozy Round Bed Room (Hotel Provides Self-Service Laundry)
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
Very good room
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Jinbao: Hello! Thank you for checking in and sharing! As long as you are satisfied, we will be happy no matter how hard we work! I'm really touched by your review. I'm glad that Xiaojin can bring you a wonderful time during your trip. Your appreciation really gives us a lot of encouragement. We will definitely do better and be committed to providing every guest with a home away from home experience. You are welcome to come home often!
Qiaokeli_you
City Cozy Round Bed Room (Hotel Provides Self-Service Laundry)
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
Everything is pretty good and I'm quite satisfied with it. The guys at the front desk are very polite. The hotel environment is also good. The rooms are decorated in a nice style and the bed is very soft and comfortable. Hygiene is very clean. Xiao Cheng is great
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
City Exquisite Double Bed Room (Hotel Provides Self-Service Laundry)
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 21, 2023
I am very satisfied with Ctrip's recommendation. As the reviews said, it was well moved, good location, clean, good environment, and well-equipped facilities. The service from the ladies is also good👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Jinbao: Hello! Thank you for coming, and also sincerely thank you for your love and recognition of us. We are very touched that you remembered the good time in Xiaojin. It is our unshirkable responsibility to provide guests with a wonderful stay experience. We can get your thanks We are deeply honored by the praise, and it also gives us more motivation to move forward. We hope to have more opportunities to serve you and give you the warmth and happiness of having a home in this city. We look forward to our next encounter. We will always leave you with A profound and wonderful impression and wish you a happy life!
Anonymous User
City Exquisite Double Bed Room (Hotel Provides Self-Service Laundry)
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Sep 9, 2023
There is obvious smell of smoke in the room The air conditioner broke down in the middle of the night. I was a girl staying alone in the hotel. I arranged for a master to come into the room to fix it, and there was no attendant to accompany me. It was not very reasonable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Jinbao: Hello, we are deeply sorry for your poor stay experience! After 24 o'clock, the aunties in the guest rooms all get off work and take a rest, and they are too old to work the night shift. Out of consideration, the hotel will arrange security guards to work the night shift to maintain order and the safety of guests. The hotel corridors are monitored 24 hours a day. The hotel staff have been strictly trained and abide by their jobs. As a girl, you are concerned about your own safety. After all, you are also a stranger and men will have a defensive mentality. Regarding your feedback about the problem of the air conditioner not cooling, we have asked the engineering team to repair the room facilities, and the smoke smell problem has been fed back to the room manager for improvement. If you have any questions about your room during your stay, please press "0" to call the front desk, and we will cooperate with you to deal with the problem as soon as possible. Thank you very much for your stay and feedback. Xiaojin wishes you a happy life!
Guest User
City Cozy Round Bed Room (Hotel Provides Self-Service Laundry)
Checked in Apr 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 30, 2023
This is the third time I have stayed here. The service has always been good. The overall layout of the room is very warm, and the sanitation is very clean. It is super convenient for the takeaway to be delivered to the room by a robot. The service attitude of Xiaoxu at the front desk is good~ I like it. The hotel is very close to Shenzhen University. It takes 5 minutes to walk. You can take a taxi or take a subway bus when you go out. There are also a lot of breakfast and food nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Jinbao: Hello! Thank you for your recognition of Xiaojin in all aspects! But we know that there is still a certain gap from the full five-point standard in your mind, and we will continue to work hard! We look forward to your coming to review our progress again, and look forward to your five-point praise. Xiaojin's family welcomes you home at any time, and wish you a happy day!
Guest User
City Cozy Round Bed Room (Hotel Provides Self-Service Laundry)
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 20, 2023
I have stayed here several times. The price is affordable and the environment is good. Miss Cheng at the front desk is very helpful. The room is clean and the elevator is equipped with a swipe card to go upstairs. When ordering takeout, a robot will deliver food to the door of your room. You will be greeted with polite words when entering and exiting, and everyone will serve you with a smile. It is highly recommended to stay here!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Jinbao: Hello! The stream flows slowly and the time is soft. Thank you for your support. We will continue to have the same good quality and more perfect services as always. Thank you for your support and love. We look forward to your visit again. I wish you a happy life every day!
Guest User
City Elegant Twin Room (Hotel Provides Self-Service Laundry)
Checked in Apr 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 15, 2023
If you come to Shenzhen on a business trip, Ctrip recommends a relatively high hotel! It really lives up to its name! The brothers and sisters at the front desk all have a good service attitude, and the service of Xiao Liu at the front desk is very warm and gentle. The room is large, clean and quiet! Even better, the facilities and equipment are all automated, which is amazing, and the central location is very convenient. Very satisfied with a business trip
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Jinbao: Hello! Thank you for your recognition of Xiaojin in all aspects! But we know that there is still a certain gap from the full five-point standard in your mind, and we will continue to work hard! We look forward to your coming to review our progress again, and look forward to your five-point praise. Xiaojin's family welcomes you home at any time, and wish you a happy day!