Shenzhen Songyuan Hotel (Hongling Subway Station)

Shenzhen Songyuan Hotel (Hongling Subway Station) Reviews

Shenzhen Songyuan Hotel (Hongling Subway Station)

No. 19 Songyuan Road, Luohu District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Shenzhen Songyuan Hotel (Hongling Subway Station)
Shenzhen Songyuan Hotel (Hongling Subway Station)Shenzhen Songyuan Hotel (Hongling Subway Station)Shenzhen Songyuan Hotel (Hongling Subway Station)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Shenzhen Songyuan Hotel (Hongling Subway Station) Guest Reviews

3.8/5
139 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.7
Service4.0
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(139)
Positive reviews(120)
Reviews with photos/video(29)
Awesome stay(24)
Great value for money(16)
Convenient location(8)
Amenities were average(7)
Great location(7)
Friendly front desk staff(5)
Negative reviews(19)
EdCurtain
Deluxe Single Room
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
99 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 16, 2023
Great value hotel close to transport and CBD. The service is nice and the rooms are clean and comfortable.
Response from Property: Dear guests,Your visit and comments are our highest honor.It's a great joy for everyone of us to know that you've spent a good time in our hotel's.At last,Thank you again for your comments and welcome to our hotel next time!
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
The staff was very good and cooperative. The rooms were also very clean
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for staying at the hotel and giving a high evaluation. Every section of the hotel is constantly working hard to provide more meticulous and timely services to every guest who comes to the store. I am very happy to see your recognition of our work. With your trust, we will continue to make progress and be ready to provide every guest with high-quality services. We look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 28, 2024
The room is OK. The front desk service is good. Recommended
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your stay and for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Your comments and suggestions are our precious treasures. We will continue to work hard to improve our services and hope to meet you again at Songyuan Hotel. I wish you a happy mood and a happy family!
Pavel
Standard Single Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
7 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
A simple hotel, ideal for an overnight stay. The renovation is old. The corridors have dirty, threadbare carpets, half of the rooms are open and unfinished. Everything in the room is also old, but it seems to be working - hairdryer, air conditioning TV, plumbing. Linen and towels are clean. There is no window, or rather there is one, but it opens into a common corridor. I checked in without incident, but they took a deposit of 100 rubles - they gave it back upon check-out. Consider it as a budget option just to spend the night.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, we sincerely apologize for bringing you a bad check-in experience. During your stay at the hotel, if you have any problems with the facilities and equipment in the room, you can call the waiter at any time. We are on call 24 hours a day to solve the problem for you. We look forward to visiting you again and wish you a happy trip! Published on: February 18, 2024 23:18:23 Reply to employee: Manager Wei
Andrei Gorshkov
Standard Room (2 beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
7 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
Good for a couple of nights. The service and rooms are good. Quite neat and spacious room. The bathroom is normal, everything is there. The linen is clean, the beds are comfortable, there is enough furniture. Quite close to the center.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will continue to do our best to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Serhio93
Standard Room (2 beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
11 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
Price-quality matches. Quite clean, checked in quickly, but a deposit of 100 yuan is required, after check-in it is returned
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will continue to do our best to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
Very good. The hygiene is OK. The service is also very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello! Thank you very much for your favor and love for our hotel! The pace of progress will never stop. For your trust, we will be more persistent. Songyuan Hotel will always stand in this city, waiting for your arrival! See you there! Wish you always smile^_^!
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
The living environment is good and the price is cheap. Overall it is pretty good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
16 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 10, 2023
The location is not too convenient, it is still some distance from the subway station, but it is acceptable. There are not many restaurants nearby and there are not many choices. The facilities in the room are average, with air conditioning and heating. It is good to stay for one or two nights. The price is not there, but if it is a regular price, you need to reconsider.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review of the hotel! We regret for your experience during your stay at the hotel. Your valuable opinion is very important to us, we will inform relevant departments to improve service quality. If you come here next time, I hope to book this hotel again and give us a chance to apologize. Looking forward to visiting again!
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
The living environment is very good and quiet. It is clean and ventilated. The room is very safe. The location of the hotel is also very good. The lady also helped me upgrade the room. Thank you very much
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your favor and love for our hotel! The pace of progress will never stop. For your trust, we will be more persistent. Songyuan Hotel will always stand in this city, waiting for your arrival! See you there! Wish you always smile^_^!
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 17, 2023
I came to Shenzhen for tourism and randomly found an affordable hotel on **. Compared with the prices of surrounding hotels, this hotel is relatively close to the subway entrance and cheap. I was a little worried about the sanitary environment when I checked in. After looking at the room, I found that although it is a small hotel, the room is cleaned very cleanly and has all the facilities inside. The 1.8-meter bed is very spacious for two people to sleep. The guest room is on the second floor, which is very convenient to go up and down. It is very close to the Hongling and Yuanling subway entrances. The location is very good. It is very convenient to go shopping, eat and buy things nearby. It takes only one subway stop to Dongmen Old Street. For an affordable small hotel, the room has been cleaned very cleanly, the double bed room is relatively spacious, and there is free parking space. The front desk staff is enthusiastic and will take the initiative to say hello. Give a hundred likes.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello, thank you very much for your five-point review~ Every city has a reason to miss, every season has unforgettable scenery, and every hotel has sweet and warm memories. I hope Songyuan Hotel will be the warmest and most unique one in your memory! We will serve every guest with our heart and look forward to meeting you again. I wish you a happy life.
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 6, 2023
I came to Shenzhen with my friends for a trip. With a limited budget, I found a small hotel close to the subway entrance. After checking in, I found that the cost performance was very high. Compared with the weekend prices of surrounding hotels, this hotel is still very affordable. A large bed room of more than 100 yuan also provides a free parking space. The location is very good. There are Hongling and Yuanling subway stations nearby. It is very convenient to go to Dongmen Old Street, Kingkey 100, and MixC. There are several snack bars downstairs. It is also convenient to order takeout from the hotel, which can be delivered directly to the door. Although the room is not big, it is cleaned very cleanly. The sheets are all new. It is completely safe to stay. The front desk lady checked in quickly and the service was also very enthusiastic. I highly recommend everyone to go out and stay here.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Response from Property: Dear guests: We are glad that you and your friends have had a wonderful holiday in our hotel. Your comments are the best affirmation and encouragement for our service. We still have many preferential activities. Please continue to pay attention to us and welcome you to visit again!
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
4 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Aug 14, 2023
Not much to say, look at the picture. First of all, I booked a single-bed room, and he gave me an economy room without refunding the money. He also said that the two are the same. If that is the same, why are the prices of two rooms different? Poor hygiene General sound insulation The room door is chipped pin down
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review of the hotel! We regret for your experience during your stay at the hotel. This room type is indeed the standard single room you booked. In addition, there is no gap in the door of the hotel room. If you have any questions during your stay, please feel free to contact us at the 24-hour front desk. We will serve you online 24 hours a day. Finally, thank you for your comment ,wish you a happy life
Anonymous User
Deluxe Single Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 31, 2023
This is just the tip of the iceberg. Experience it yourself. And I suspect the front desk opened the wrong room for me. The deluxe room we booked is like this? When the aunt was cleaning, we looked at other rooms. There are not too many good ones. It's really bad.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! First of all, thank you for your review. The hotel will restore the course of events for you: 1) You checked in on July 27, checked out on July 30, and contacted the hotel online on July 31 to request a refund, on the grounds that the room was too small and not the room type you booked. The hotel front desk has informed you online that you are staying in a deluxe single room with a 1.5-meter bed and an external window, which is the room type you ordered. The other room types you saw are not yours; 2) Moreover, you and your friend stayed in our hotel for three nights, and during this period the hotel did not receive any room problems from you. Today, on the 31st, you contacted the hotel online through the platform and directly said that you wanted to contact the hotel for a refund after checking out. You also said that your friend was there during the stay, so it was inconvenient to communicate with the hotel about the room. You can screenshot and post these chat records; Although the hotel is a service industry, the facts cannot be distorted by you, so everyone knows the right and wrong. Finally, I wish you a happy life.
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 23, 2023
The environment is dirty, small and smelly. The worst hotel I've ever stayed in, I won't go there again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello, I am very sorry to bring you a bad experience and fail to satisfy you. All the staff of the hotel express their sincere apologies; you booked a standard single bed room, the room space is small, but the room is hygienic in our hotel They are all changed one guest at a time, and the auntie in the room is also very serious and responsible for cleaning, which has been recognized by many staying guests; in addition, the front desk of the hotel is on duty 24 hours a day, if you have any questions during your stay, you can directly contact the front desk for you to deal with , we will have someone to go up to solve it for you. If you come here next time, I hope to book this hotel again, give us a chance to apologize, and look forward to coming again!