Kyriad Marvelous Hotel (Shenzhen Linheng Plaza Liuyue Subway station)

Kyriad Marvelous Hotel (Shenzhen Linheng Plaza Liuyue Subway station) Reviews

Kyriad Marvelous Hotel (Shenzhen Linheng Plaza Liuyue Subway station)

Floor 3, Linheng Central Square Ii, No. 2999 Longgang Road, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Kyriad Marvelous Hotel (Shenzhen Linheng Plaza Liuyue Subway station)
Kyriad Marvelous Hotel (Shenzhen Linheng Plaza Liuyue Subway station)Kyriad Marvelous Hotel (Shenzhen Linheng Plaza Liuyue Subway station)Kyriad Marvelous Hotel (Shenzhen Linheng Plaza Liuyue Subway station)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Kyriad Marvelous Hotel (Shenzhen Linheng Plaza Liuyue Subway station) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
618 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(618)
Positive reviews(599)
Reviews with photos/video(109)
Classy environment(60)
Easy to get around(35)
Friendly front desk staff(30)
Convenient for shopping(30)
Large rooms(29)
Close to metro(21)
Perfect for business trips(13)
Delicious breakfast(11)
Negative reviews(19)
Jas
Light Enjoyment Double Bed Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
As always a good hotel to stay the night.
Guest User
Boutique Queen Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 25, 2023
Adequate facility with fair quality service (yet, better if can provide with pillow after multiple requests during a long hotel stay) Noted that the room cleaning service is way better than the reception :) thanks!
ROCCHI
Romantic Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Business travelers
60 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 17, 2022
Quiet, clean, right price
Duxiaodu
Honor Scenic Double Bed Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 15, 2023
Aaaaaaaaaaa
Guest User
Honor Scenic Double Bed Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 11, 2023
The service in the hotel is really bad. I booked a room with a view. The sound of water pipes dripping was heard most of the night on the first night. I changed rooms the next day and the room became smaller without any compensation! On the third day, I was a diamond member and checked out at 2 pm. When I came back at 12:30, the room card could not be swiped in. I went to the front desk on the third floor to reactivate it. I ran up and still could not swipe it. The front desk told me that it would expire 2 hours in advance. Why? Two hours to expire? After deactivating it, I still can't open the door, and I still can't swipe even though I'm running around. What do you mean?
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! I'm very sorry that I didn't give you a good experience. It rained that day and you said there was a sound of dripping water, so I took you to a quiet room. At that time, you were told that the room types were the same, but the size of the hotel room was the same. All different. Our backend orders are all checked out at 12 o'clock. If you need a delay, you can communicate with us! I'm really sorry that I didn't make a good room card. We will make improvements based on your feedback and look forward to your next visit! I wish you a happy life
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
8 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 20, 2023
The service was very poor. The room was still being cleaned when I checked in with the room card🧹. The room was very wet. It took 1 hour to check in. I just booked a room by the hour. The house was smelly, damp and stuffy. I left after resting for 20 minutes. It was a waste of my RMB. The staff has a bad attitude. very bad Give a negative review of 0 stars💩 There will be no next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Xiaokai is so sad that I didn’t get your five-star review! If you have any questions during your stay, you can contact our front desk to solve it for you! We hope you will give us a chance to apologize and look forward to a happy experience next time you visit. I wish you a happy life.
Dingdangmaomaomaomao
Twin Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Booked for others
24 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 25, 2023
They didn't change the room even though they were available. If we booked a room without windows, we had to get one with a window. There was also a glass door that opened with a push. If someone jumped down from upstairs, they could walk directly into our room. It was terrible. The design was weird, and it was covered with a piece of cloth, which was scary. I negotiated to change to another room, but my attitude was very bad and I refused to change. I asked if I could add more money, and then I said it would be fine if I added more money, haha. I booked a windowless room, and they had to pay extra to get a windowless room, which made me laugh. After Ctrip complained, they immediately changed their attitude and did not say anything about adding money. I thought it would be fine if I changed to a different room, but I don’t know if I changed to a room like this on purpose. *****, I also dreamed of an old woman who was raped after six o’clock, and then my cell phone was acting strangely. Unfortunately, my child had a fever and cold. I originally planned to stay for two days, so I just checked out and left. So a**…
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your reservation was for our privileged twin room. When checking in, the guest asked not to be upgraded to a room with a window, and all rooms with windows have already been occupied on Saturday. We are very sorry! At that time, only Rongxiangshuang was left, so I said I would exempt you from being upgraded to Rongxiangshuang. If you have any questions during your stay, you can directly communicate with the front office manager for feedback. We are here to serve you wholeheartedly and look forward to your next visit.
Guest User
Honor Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
10 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Sep 11, 2023
The facilities are average, there is no refrigerator, if you want to keep your drinks cold, you have to leave them at the front desk, and they won't bring them to the room. You have to run to the front desk to get them yourself, which is very inconvenient. The room also smelled very strong of smoke.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, we will upgrade your room to the best room for free! Because there was only one person on duty, I couldn't deliver the items to you in time. I'm very sorry! We hope that you can give us feedback at the front desk about our shortcomings, and we will strengthen improvements. We also hope that you will give us the opportunity to make corrections. We will do our best to help customers solve problems. Serving every guest well is our purpose. We look forward to you. for your next visit! wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Honor Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 2, 2023
The environment is safe, clean and hygienic, and the shopping mall downstairs is convenient for shopping and eating. The traffic is also very convenient. It belongs to the central location of Henggang. The only problem is that the entrance of the parking lot is hard to find. You can only find it at the Wal-Mart supermarket.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review of the hotel! Xiao Kai is so sad that I didn't get your five-star review! We hope that you can give us feedback at the front desk for what we did not do well. It is our aim to serve every guest well. We look forward to your next visit! wish you a happy life!
Anonymous User
Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Other
8 Reviews
1.5/5
Posted on Feb 8, 2023
The room has a peculiar smell. The inner window is a light well, which is directly connected to the bathroom. It is very dark. The elevator is very winding. It is just a converted hotel with a flat floor. It is not worth the price.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your review. We are sorry for bringing you an unpleasant experience. If you don’t like the interior windows, you can contact the front desk immediately to pay the difference and help you change to a room with a view. Sorry again, you are welcome to experience the room with a view next time. I wish you a happy life.
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 24, 2022
The overall feeling is very good, clean and comfortable, and the products for bathing and shampooing are also good. There are different types of restaurants outside the hotel, but the lighting in the room is relatively dark. It is recommended to add more lights.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review of the hotel! We regret for your experience during your stay at the hotel. Regarding the smell in the room, if you call the front desk, we will solve it for you immediately. I am really sorry to let you have a bad experience. If you come here next time, I hope to book this hotel again and give us a chance to apologize. Looking forward to visiting again!
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Nov 2021
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 22, 2021
The location is convenient and the environment is good. It is recommended to stay
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Somewhere the traction, let us meet. Cherish the fate at this moment. In order to continue the fate, we will be more serious, attentive, and strive to take every step well, and control every detail and service. Make your dear ones feel at home. I wish you a happy life and happy every day. Thanks for your support
Guest User
Light Enjoyment Double Bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 10, 2024
設施:房間窗簾是自動的 衞生:衞生整潔乾淨,房間也超大, 環境:樓下吃得有海底撈,椰子雞。沃爾瑪超市,吃住交通都方便,一樓就是牛石埔公交站,距離六約地鐵站也很近。 服務:前台服務超讚👍👍👍基本讓幫忙的事情都答應了,推薦大家入住
Translate
Guest User
Boutique Queen Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jun 24, 2024
連續住了2天,感受極差,第一天就睡的不舒服,睡時感受到有蚊子🦟略帶癢癢,出門前還叫前台幫我處理一下,拿了黑旋風噴了房間,第二天起床洗了個澡發現胳膊後背起了一堆紅疙瘩,又渾身癢,也不知道到底是床單、毛巾衞生問題,離店時還反應了問題,前台小哥説每天都有更換新被單什麼的,那我這疹子憑空自己長的唄,還拿小禮品代表歉意,我説我不要,我出來旅遊是為了開心的,結果怎麼糟心,300一晚也不過如此
Translate
Doudingjiazi
Honor Scenic Double Bed Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
21 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 6, 2024
非常非常好的酒店!每一次來龍崗出差都住這裏,前台的小哥哥小姐姐服務特別親切,房間乾淨舒適,浴巾都是密封的,床品也舒服,一切都是這麼的到位,繼續支持!酒店的下面有商場,餐廳,咖啡,奶茶店應有盡有,100米內就有電影院,還順便剪了頭髮做了美甲… 簡直不要太方便! 繼續支持ing!
Translate
6/7