Hotel Indigo Shenzhen Overseas Chinese Town

Hotel Indigo Shenzhen Overseas Chinese Town Reviews

Hotel Indigo Shenzhen Overseas Chinese Town

No.9026 Shennan Avenue, Shenzhen, ChinaView Hotel Details
Hotel Indigo Shenzhen Overseas Chinese Town
Hotel Indigo Shenzhen Overseas Chinese TownHotel Indigo Shenzhen Overseas Chinese TownHotel Indigo Shenzhen Overseas Chinese Town
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Indigo Shenzhen Overseas Chinese Town Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
2597 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(2597)
Positive reviews(2519)
Reviews with photos/video(734)
Delicious breakfast(204)
Well designed(141)
Perfect for kids(120)
Well decorated(110)
Great swimming pool(80)
Friendly front desk staff(79)
Close to metro(31)
Delicious buffet(30)
Negative reviews(76)
Guest User
2 Twin Standard
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
the hotel is absolutely amazing, facilities are great, staffs are extremely helpful and great hospitality!!!!
Response from Property: Hi Explorer, thank you for staying at Hotel Indigo Shenzhen Overseas Chinese Town. We are very happy to see your positive comments on us. We hope we can continue to provide you with satisfactory service in the future.
Guest User
2 Twin Premium
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
Service was very good. But breakfast was not good. Noodles were not well made, not enough fruits and the bread was not fresh.
Response from Property: Hi Explorer, thank you for staying at Hotel Indigo Shenzhen Overseas Chinese Town. We are very happy to see your positive comments on us. We hope we can continue to provide you with satisfactory service in the future.
charm
1 King Premium Window of the World Vw
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
The stay is really nice. Lucky me, there was a firework displays at night. I could just stand on the balcony enjoying the show. The bathroom is large and they even provide the bathbomb and salt.
Response from Property: Hi Explorers, thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Shenzhen to start your journey of discovery and share your "inspired" experiences with us. We are honored to receive your love, and we will continue to work hard to provide quality service at home, looking forward to meeting you again.
Guest User
1 King Premium Window of the World Vw
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 10, 2023
Beautiful room with a balcony and great view of city and bay. Very clean. Lovely freestanding bathtub. Amenities good, but wish they had a nespresso or similar machine. or at least milk for in room coffee. Bed also a bit hard for my liking. Was disappointed that no food available for room service after 11pm. However, they readily brought us ice bucket & champagne flutes. Front desk very helpful and hotel very nicely decorated for holidays. Overalll a super comfortable experience. Was there for a on-site event. Very convenient and great location in Shenzhen.
Response from Property: Hi Explorers,thanks you for choosing Hotel Indigo Shenzhen to start your journey of discovery and share your "inspired"experiences with us.We are honored to receive your love,andwe will continue to work hard to provide quality service at home,looking forward to meeting you again.
SIU KONG
2 Twin Standard
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
13 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 21, 2023
Hotel service pretty good, facilities are very good especially the pool. Hotel deco is also very nice.
Response from Property: Hi Explorers, thank you for choosing Indigo Shenzhen Venice for your discovery journey. Thank you for your feedback and recognition of the service of our hotel colleagues. We look forward to your next visit to provide you with a consistently high quality stay.
Guest User
1 King Standard
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
quite satisfied with the overall service
Response from Property: Hi Explorers,thanks you for choosing Hotel Indigo Shenzhen Overseas Chinese Town to start your journey of discovery and share your "inspired"experiences with us.We are honored to receive your love,andwe will continue to work hard to provide quality service at home,looking forward to meeting you again.
HKWongfamily
2 Twin Standard
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
6 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 16, 2023
Very convenient location, just few minutes walk from MTR station and right next to a shopping mall and restaurants. Hardware seems a bit old and indoor swim pool not open but without announcement. All staff very nice especially the check in staff 小甘 and the doorman I met when I checked out (didnt take his name) was super helpful and kind.
Response from Property: Hi Explorers,thanks you for choosing indigo Shenzhen Venice to start your journey of discovery and share your "inspired"experiences with us.We are honored to receive your love,andwe will continue to work hard to provide quality service at home,looking forward to meeting you again.
Bonchan8
2 Twin Standard
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 10, 2023
Nice and decent, clean with good view and very good services. Willing to accommodate my request with two nice swimming pool both indoor and outdoor and good price even over weekend and holiday. Also convenient location near subway metro and theme parks
Response from Property: Hi Explorer, thank you for staying at Hotel Indigo Shenzhen Venice again. We are very happy to see your positive evaluation of us. We hope to continue to provide you with satisfactory services in the future. We sincerely look forward to your visit again and wish you a happy life!
KK
1 King Standard
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
Big property Great location friendly front desk experienced staff. Near and clean
Response from Property: Hi Explorer, thank you for staying at Hotel Indigo Shenzhen Overseas Chinese Town. We are very happy to see your positive comments on us. We hope we can continue to provide you with satisfactory service in the future.
Gin22
1 King Premium
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
Very good location. Just minutes away from 世界之窗地鐵站. Very clean and service excellent
Response from Property: Hi Explorer, thank you for staying at Hotel Indigo Shenzhen Overseas Chinese Town. We are very happy to see your positive comments on us. We hope we can continue to provide you with satisfactory service in the future.
Guest User
2 Twin Standard
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5 Reviews
1.5
/5
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
That was the worst experience we’ve had in the hotel, the hotel rooms very small without any facilities, the front desk looks very unhappy and unfriendly, the indoor swimming pool very dirty with cold water, can’t call it indoor swimming pool as it very dirty and very cold water
Response from Property: Hi Explorers, greetings from Indigo Hotel Shenzhen Overseas Chinese Town! First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate your stay. We are very sorry to learn that your experience during the stay did not meet your expectations, sorry to cause you trouble, if you have further detailed suggestions, welcome to call the switchboard, we will feedback to the relevant departments for coordination, we will improve, we look forward to the next time we will bring you a perfect stay experience, I wish you a happy life.
Guest User
1 King Standard
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 12, 2024
Room is clean and spacious with a bathtub in the middle separated by sliding door. Watched TV while enjoying a hot bath. Comfy bed. Holiday Plaza within walking distance - great variety of shops and restaurants
Response from Property: Hi Explorers,thanks you for choosing Hotel Indigo Shenzhen Overseas Chinese Town to start your journey of discovery and share your "inspired"experiences with us.We are honored to receive your love,andwe will continue to work hard to provide quality service at home,looking forward to meeting you again.
Guest User
1 King Standard
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
2 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 28, 2023
Overall is good 😊just one thing .. we knew that there is an offer for 20 % discount on there in house Chinese restaurant .. however no discount offered when we settled the bill !
Response from Property: Hi Explorers, thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Shenzhen for your discovery journey. Thank you for your feedback and recognition of the service of our hotel colleagues. We look forward to your next visit to provide you with a consistently high quality stay.
So Shan
1 King Standard Balcony
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
Nice room , bathroom is spacious and shower is great
Response from Property: Hi Explorer, thank you for staying at Hotel Indigo Shenzhen Overseas Chinese Town again. We are very happy to see your positive comments on us. We hope we can continue to provide you with satisfactory service in the future.
Didier Pierre
1 King Standard
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
8 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
Good hôtel for family vacation. Not in the center but lots of activities around.
Response from Property: Hi Explorers, thank you for choosing Indigo Shenzhen Venice for your discovery journey. Thank you for your feedback and recognition of the service of our hotel colleagues. We look forward to your next visit to provide you with a consistently high quality stay.