She & He International Apartment (Shenzhen Luohu Theater Mixc)

She & He International Apartment (Shenzhen Luohu Theater Mixc) Reviews

She & He International Apartment (Shenzhen Luohu Theater Mixc)

Room 2438, Floor 24, Longyuan Chuangzhan Building, Intersection of Bao'an South Road and Jiefang Road, Luohu District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, ChinaView Hotel Details
She & He International Apartment (Shenzhen Luohu Theater Mixc)
She & He International Apartment (Shenzhen Luohu Theater Mixc)She & He International Apartment (Shenzhen Luohu Theater Mixc)She & He International Apartment (Shenzhen Luohu Theater Mixc)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

She & He International Apartment (Shenzhen Luohu Theater Mixc) Guest Reviews

4.2/5
535 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.2
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(535)
Positive reviews(484)
Reviews with photos/video(153)
Classy environment(49)
Large rooms(42)
Convenient for shopping(21)
Close to metro(19)
Easy to get around(13)
Friendly front desk staff(13)
Amazing natural light(3)
Loved the night views(3)
Negative reviews(51)
YouTube id :
Exceptional Comfort Double Bed Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
What good about this place? Good place... The staff ready to assist... What need to improve from this place? * Location is far from mtr * The room door very noisy because the wind from corridor, so it's feel like people always try to open the door.
Response from Property: Hello dear guests! Thousands of words can be combined into one sentence. Thank you for choosing us She He International Apartment (Luohu one39 flagship store) among the many hotels. Thank you for recognizing us She He in many hotels. It is the greatest encouragement to us. Your satisfaction will give We have unlimited motivation! She He International Apartment is committed to creating warmth, safety, and comfort that goes beyond the norm and meets more levels of requirements, which is most suitable for you who have taste. We will welcome you with the most enthusiasm and fullness to make you feel comfortable and warm during your stay. We look forward to meeting you next time~~
Guest User
Exceptional Comfort Double Bed Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 19, 2024
Very nice staff and very nice location to stay you will find mcdonalds just downstairs and shopping mall nearby
Guest User
Exceptional Comfort Double Bed Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
12 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
There is a large space. The building is close to the MTR station. However, the cleaning is not so good.
Response from Property: Hello dear guests! Thank you very much for choosing our She He International Apartment (Luohu one39 flagship store). Thank you for taking the time to point out the hygiene issues at our hotel. We attach great importance to every customer's feedback. Regarding the hygiene issues you mentioned, we have arranged dedicated personnel to conduct thorough cleaning and disinfection to ensure that you have a clean and comfortable stay experience next time you visit.
iphurios
Cloudscape Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite With A Living Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Booked for others
31 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
Recently, my family of four embarked on a journey to stay at She and He International Apartment in the bustling Luohu district, and our experiences were a blend of highs and lows. Here’s the breakdown: The Good: The apartment is incredibly well-located, offering the convenience of being close to a major mall in Luohu, which meant shopping and dining options were abundant and just a stone’s throw away. The size and cleanliness of the room pleasantly surprised us; it was spacious and maintained to a high standard, making our stay comfortable when we were indoors. Another highlight was the friendliness of the staff. Despite some challenges, they were always welcoming and did their best to assist us, making us feel valued and appreciated as guests. The Not-So-Good: Upon arrival, we were greeted with a less-than-ideal situation—the toilet in our apartment was clogged. This was certainly not the welcome we had anticipated and caused some inconvenience as we settled in. Furthermore, accessing the apartment proved to be more challenging than expected. The building’s security measures, while understandable, created unnecessary hurdles for us as travelers. Despite presenting our booking information, we faced delays and a somewhat unwelcoming scrutiny, possibly exacerbated by a language barrier that made communication difficult. Conclusion: Our stay at She and He International Apartment was a tale of two experiences. On one hand, the apartment’s location, size, cleanliness, and the friendliness of the staff were major pluses that made our stay enjoyable. On the other hand, the initial hiccup with the toilet and the access issues through building security were significant drawbacks that impacted our overall impression. For future guests, She and He International Apartment offers great potential for a comfortable and convenient stay in Luohu, provided that some of the logistical and maintenance issues are addressed. Would we stay here again? Possibly, but with hopes for a smoother experience next time around.
Response from Property: Hello dear guests! Thank you very much for choosing our She He International Apartment (Luohu one39 flagship store). Thank you for such a high review. Your love is the driving force for us to continuously improve our services. Each hotel employee strives to provide the most considerate and meticulous services to each guest and bring a value-for-money experience to each guest. We hope that our high-quality services can make guests have a unique travel life. Thank you again for your perfect review. She He International Apartment will always be your haven and look forward to seeing you again!
Shuqing
Exceptional Comfort Double Bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
36 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
The room is simply too dirty. Dust everywhere. The floor is dirty, the cabin, etc. I don't know how the room service has done the cleaning everyday.
Response from Property: Hello dear guests! Thank you very much for choosing our She He International Apartment (Luohu one39 flagship store). Thank you for taking the time to point out the hygiene issues in our hotel. We attach great importance to every customer's feedback. We have made arrangements for the hygiene issues you mentioned. Dedicated personnel will carry out thorough cleaning and disinfection. We will strengthen cleaning and tidying up and strive to provide each guest with a comfortable and clean accommodation environment to ensure that you have a clean and comfortable stay experience next time you visit.
Raymond1
Exceptional Comfort Double Bed Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
30 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 29, 2023
Very good hotel very good location very good stuff
N2G
City-view Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jul 2, 2023
The hotel/ apartment is located in a very convenient area (5-8min walk from Grand Theatre Station)... but it's very difficult to find, as theirs no signs. The entry to the "building" not the hotel itself is located in the back near the car park. Trying to locate the reception is an adventure of its own on the 24th floor. Room itself is quite spacious, decent facilities but cleanliness of the bathroom were abit concerning. Pros . Good location; convenient area "Grand Theatre" . Good value . Decent size room . Washing machine Cons . Difficult to find . Reception feels abit strange (feels like a random room) . Bathroom was a bit dirty with mould and mildew around the shower and toilet unit. . Blue bleach stains still on toilet . Scuff and marking around the room . Wardrobe does not open . Chandeliers does not look secure . Very noisy throughout the night (hallway; people were shouting and banging)
Response from Property: Hello, dear guests! Thank you very much for choosing us She He International Apartment (Luohu one39 flagship store). Thank you for such a high evaluation, your love is the driving force for us to continuously improve our services. Every employee of the hotel strives to provide each guest with the most considerate and meticulous service, and to bring each guest a value-for-money experience. We hope that our high-quality services can enable guests to have a unique journey life. Thank you again for your full-score review. She and He International Apartment will always be a harbor for you to rest and rest. We look forward to meeting you again!
WingWong5509
Exceptional Comfort Double Bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
87 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
Very good location Will go again Hear to shopping mall Very good service
Kasey Dee
Exceptional Comfort Double Bed Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2024
Nicer place on the Luohu side of town that isn't too expensive.
Anonymous User
Executive Panorama Room (2 beds)
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
2 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
The rooms are very dusty and the place is hard to find . And the Metro Station is quite far away.
hilary yue
Exceptional Comfort Double Bed Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 4, 2023
Good 👍
Sam4588
Exceptional Comfort Double Bed Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Business travelers
49 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 16, 2024
The room is spacious and bright, with a washing machine and dryer. It is 100 meters away from the Grand Theater Metro Line ① and ②, and close to the Diwang Building, Mixc Old Street Business District. The service quality is high.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you very much for choosing our SheHe International Apartment (Luohu One39 Flagship Store). Thank you for such a high review. Your kindness is the driving force for us to continuously improve our services. Every employee of the hotel strives to provide the most considerate and meticulous service to every guest and bring a super value experience to every guest. We hope that our high-quality service can make guests have a unique travel life. Thank you again for your full review. SheHe International Apartment will always be your harbor for rest and look forward to meeting you again!
Guest User
Superior Business Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 11, 2024
The room was upgraded to a 75-square-meter double room for us! I was very satisfied with the stay. The room was very clean and well-equipped. The bed was very comfortable and the noise was not noisy at night. What surprised me most was that it was very close to the Old Street Mixc and there were many stalls at the East Gate. I was very impressed with this apartment and would come again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you very much for your sincere evaluation. Your evaluation is worth every word and it makes people cry. You express your feelings vividly and move people infinitely. It is really the best evaluation. Thank you again for your insight and choosing our Sheta International Apartment (Luohu One39 Flagship Store) among many hotels. Thank you for your kindness. May our considerate check-in service make you feel the warmth of home, and the complete supporting facilities and warm accommodation environment will make you enjoy the super value! I hope you can like Sheta as always, and hope that Sheta International Apartment will be a beautiful scenery on your journey. I look forward to another spark with you!
Anonymous User
Exceptional Comfort Double Bed Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 2, 2024
The surrounding environment is good, the front desk service is also very enthusiastic, and the room is very comfortable. There are commercial streets next to it, which is very convenient for friends to come here to play. There is also a subway entrance next to it. The hotel facilities are very complete. The staff are very friendly, clean, complete facilities, and cost-effective, in the city center.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you very much for choosing our SheHe International Apartment (Luohu One39 Flagship Store). Thank you for such a high review. Your kindness is the driving force for us to continuously improve our services. Every employee of the hotel strives to provide the most considerate and meticulous service to every guest and bring a super value experience to every guest. We hope that our high-quality service can make guests have a unique travel life. Thank you again for your full review. SheHe International Apartment will always be your harbor for rest and look forward to meeting you again!
Guest User
Exceptional Comfort Double Bed Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 2, 2024
The location of the hotel is very good. It takes only a few minutes to walk from Exit D of the Grand Theater Subway Station. There is also a bus stop downstairs, which is very convenient for travel. It is also close to Dongmen Old Street and Vientiane City is also next to it. The room is very clean and cost-effective. The room facilities are very complete, even equipped with a washing machine, laundry detergent and refrigerator, which is really friendly for business travelers! The service of the lady at the front desk is also very good, with a warm and considerate attitude. I like this place very much and will book again next time. Recommended! ! !
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thousands of words can be summed up in one sentence. Thank you for choosing our SheHe International Apartment (Luohu One39 Flagship Store) among the vast number of hotels. Thank you for recognizing us SheHe among many hotels. It is the greatest encouragement for us. Your satisfaction will give us unlimited motivation! SheHe International Apartment is committed to creating warmth, safety and comfort beyond the norm, meeting more levels of requirements, and is most suitable for you with taste. We will greet you with the most enthusiastic and full state, so that you will feel comfortable and warm during your stay. We look forward to meeting you next time~~