Vienna International Hotel (Shenzhen Buji Dafen Metro Station)

Vienna International Hotel (Shenzhen Buji Dafen Metro Station) Reviews

Vienna International Hotel (Shenzhen Buji Dafen Metro Station)

No.215 Busha Road, Nanwan Subdistrict, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Vienna International Hotel (Shenzhen Buji Dafen Metro Station)
Vienna International Hotel (Shenzhen Buji Dafen Metro Station)Vienna International Hotel (Shenzhen Buji Dafen Metro Station)Vienna International Hotel (Shenzhen Buji Dafen Metro Station)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Vienna International Hotel (Shenzhen Buji Dafen Metro Station) Guest Reviews

4.4/5
884 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(884)
Positive reviews(849)
Reviews with photos/video(81)
Classy environment(88)
Convenient parking(55)
Friendly front desk staff(52)
Average sound insulation(22)
Perfect for business trips(18)
Delicious breakfast(12)
Stayed multiple times(9)
Tasty coffee(7)
Negative reviews(35)
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 26, 2023
very good
Anonymous User
Standard Single Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2024
The hotel service attitude is very good. The guy with work number 022 explained very patiently. The hotel is very clean.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your affirmation. In order to provide you with a more meticulous and thoughtful service experience, you who pursue excellence will feel as comfortable and convenient as at home even when traveling. Satisfaction has only a starting point, but no end. We will look forward to your next visit with sincerity, honesty, care and love. I wish you a good mood every day!
Shisulanren
Standard Single Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
003 The lady is very pretty and the service attitude is very good. The hotel environment is also very good. Parking is convenient. It is right at the door. Parking is free. Enter the license plate at the front desk without paying. The price is also acceptable. I have stayed here many times. There is also free coffee and juice in the lobby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your affirmation. In order to provide you with a more meticulous and thoughtful service experience, you who pursue excellence will feel as comfortable and convenient as at home even when traveling. Satisfaction has only a starting point, but no end. We will look forward to your next visit with sincerity, honesty, care and love. I wish you a good mood every day!
aineyshaw
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
9 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
The hotel has a good location, not far from Dafen Oil Painting Village and Qiushui Mountain. Eat too much. The payment was for a room rate that included breakfast, but there was no buffet breakfast, but a simple packed meal (including milk, biscuits, and ham sausage each). The front desk explained that the chef was on holiday during the Spring Festival and the restaurant was closed. It is indeed understandable, but it is also recommended to provide guests with the option of refunding breakfast fees, because the simple meals provided by the hotel may not meet the needs of guests.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear, seeing your comments, we are very sad that we could not give you a satisfactory stay experience, which is our biggest regret. We will also listen to your suggestions on the breakfast issue. Your sincere evaluation is a spur for the hotel to continue to improve. We look forward to your visit again. We will definitely give you a better and more satisfactory stay experience, let you feel our sincerity, and let you see that we are constantly working hard to improve the hotel.
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
6 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Dec 8, 2023
A bit disappointed, the king-size room is not 30 square meters as indicated on the website, it should be only about 20 square meters Booked a king-size room and a twin room, the area of ​​the two rooms is quite different The more expensive king-size room (30 square meters) is a bit depressing
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello, thank you very much for choosing Vienna Buji Dafen Subway Station. Our room types are indeed different, and the price difference is about 30-40 yuan. If you are not satisfied with the booked room type, please contact the front desk staff in time to change it. Thank you for your support and look forward to seeing you again?
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 14, 2023
003 The service is very good. The hotel environment is very good. Convenient parking
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello! I can't help feeling happy. Your simple words have given me recognition and approval. I care about every step, meal and night you take. The hotel will continue to improve and strive to bring a higher quality experience to every guest. I hope you will be more satisfied next time!
Anonymous User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
138 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
Facilities: Complete facilities, sound insulation needs to be improved. There is a KTV upstairs Hygiene: The hygiene is clean and tidy Environment: There are food, drink and entertainment around Service: The service attitude is very good, warm and thoughtful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello, thank you for your review! We are trying our best to find opportunities to provide you with services and provide you with a more satisfactory and comfortable rest environment! Your satisfaction is our pursuit! We look forward to seeing you again.
Anonymous User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Booked for others
14 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
I booked the Vienna Hotel Dafen Branch for a friend. The location of the hotel is very convenient to the subway station and Dafen Oil Painting Village, but the service of the hotel is still very good. My friend said it was not bad.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and appreciation! It's a pleasure to bring you a wonderful time during your trip. Your appreciation is a great encouragement to the hotel and the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We eagerly look forward to your visit again! Welcome to come back and experience it again, and wish you a happy life!
Anonymous User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 15, 2023
The hotel is nice, but the soundproofing is really average. The front desk service is very good. It is really troublesome to walk up. Overall, it is still very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your support and trust in us. We will continue to uphold the service concept of working hard and providing attentive services, so that you can feel the warmth of home when staying in Vienna. We look forward to your visit again to review our progress and wish you a happy day!
Anonymous User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 11, 2023
003 The service attitude is very good. The hotel environment is very good and the service is warm 🤗
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Thank you for your trust in our hotel! Thank you for your compliments and strong recommendations! The hotel is a 10-minute walk from Dafen Station on Line 3, which provides convenience for your travel; and there are many tourist attractions around, which is your first choice for business trips; thank you for your praise of our hotel, we will continue to work hard to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
003 The hotel environment is quite good. The service attitude is quite good. The hotel also has free parking, free coffee and juice, and self-service washing machines and dryers. The location is quite good. There is a supermarket next door.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and appreciation! It's a pleasure to bring you a wonderful time during your trip. Your appreciation is a great encouragement to the hotel and the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We eagerly look forward to your visit again! Welcome to come back and experience it again, and wish you a happy life!
Suannihhhhhh
Superior Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
The room is relatively clean and well-equipped. There are Android and Apple charging cables, a small window, and free parking.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your 5-point review! Every city has its own reasons for missing, every season has its own unforgettable scenery, and every hotel has its own sweet and warm memories. I hope that Vienna Buji Dafen Subway Station will be the warmest and most unique one in your memory!
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 23, 2023
Good service, good attitude, good environment, convenient parking 003
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello! I can't help feeling happy. Your simple words have given me recognition and approval. I care about every step, meal and night you take. The hotel will continue to improve and strive to bring a higher quality experience to every guest. I hope you will be more satisfied next time!
53807636
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
There is a KTV next to it, so it is very convenient to go back to your room and sleep after singing.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, I am really excited to see the simple yet profound praise from our guests, and they also recognize our service so much. We at the hotel strive to provide the most considerate and meticulous service to every guest. Bring a great value experience. Vienna Buji Dafen Metro Station Branch is a young and energetic hotel that shows its guests the unique charm of the hotel with its European style and warm and considerate service. Encouragement from guest officers is the greatest support and encouragement for the hotel. We will serve every family member with heart and look forward to meeting you next time.
Chezi
Standard Single Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 16, 2023
0O3 Very good 👌
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your support and trust in us. We will continue to uphold the service concept of working hard and providing attentive services, so that you can feel the warmth of home when staying in Vienna. We look forward to your visit again to review our progress and wish you a happy day!