City Inn (Shenzhen Splendid China)

City Inn (Shenzhen Splendid China) Reviews

City Inn (Shenzhen Splendid China)

No. 13 Guangqiao Street, Shenzhen, ChinaView Hotel Details
City Inn (Shenzhen Splendid China)
City Inn (Shenzhen Splendid China)City Inn (Shenzhen Splendid China)City Inn (Shenzhen Splendid China)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

City Inn (Shenzhen Splendid China) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
1609 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(1609)
Positive reviews(1551)
Reviews with photos/video(304)
Convenient location(295)
Easy to get around(280)
Close to metro(177)
Friendly front desk staff(153)
Delicious breakfast(103)
Loved the view(76)
Perfect for business trips(40)
Tasty restaurant(36)
Negative reviews(58)
Dan9
Business Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
22 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 11, 2024
It was my 3rd visit , highly recommended. Location is excellent , right in front of OCT metro station exit A
Response from Property: Thank you for your love for the hotel. We sincerely welcome you for your next stay.
T
Discount Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
53 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
It's an excellent choice for those visiting Splendid China (miniature park) which is just opposite to this inn. I could overlook the entrance of the park from my room. The inn' cleanliness is acceptable, very spacious. I got everything i need. Staff nice. Price is excellent. I will try their branch next time when I visit the Windows of the World. Breakfast is very nice at an extra pay. The waitress at the restaurant is very kind and helpful. The restaurant is beautiful with good views. This inn provides hearty red bean soup desserts at nighttime. Although I didn't try it, I feel so warm and sweet with such little touch of the inn. There's a metro station next to the entrance of the Splendid China. There's lack of restaurants nearby but taking a cab is easy and cheap. There is a shopping arcade with restaurants and Wallmart 15-min on foot.
6/19
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing to stay at City Inn Hotel. One flower blooming alone is not spring, but a hundred flowers blooming together fill the garden. Your satisfaction is our starting point, and letting a hundred flowers bloom is our goal. We hope that every guest staying at the inn can feel the warmth of home in the inn, and we look forward to your next visit.
Guest User
2-bed Room With Sea View
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
The hotel lobby level does not have toilets. In addition, Upon checking out , if you have expected counter staff to help call a cab to the airport for you , they will turn down your request.
Response from Property: Dear guest, we deeply apologize for bringing you a bad stay experience. The hotel is constantly updating facilities and equipment, hoping to bring a warm stay environment to every guest. We look forward to your stay again and wish you good luck in your work. !
Expat
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
114 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
Clean. Local stay. Best value op. Convenient location. Excellent breakfast/views. Roof restaurant/bar 24 Space 👌 #Suggest: Air Purifier/Tea/Trip.com City View/Attraction View to Update Info
6/12
Response from Property: Don't say that you have no friends in a foreign land. The wind stops at night when an honored guest comes to your door. If you return to happiness, I will achieve my wish. Your praise is the greatest support and affirmation of our work. Thank you for choosing our city inn. We welcome you to stay next time!
FONG TING
Discount Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
Best value hotel, clean and bright. Conveniently located near attractions.
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing to stay at City Inn Hotel. One flower blooming alone is not spring, but a hundred flowers blooming together fill the garden. Your satisfaction is our starting point, and letting a hundred flowers bloom is our goal. We hope that every guest staying at the inn can feel the warmth of home in the inn, and we look forward to your next visit.
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
The location is excellent . The room is clean but the size of the room is quite small.
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your support of City Inn! Life is an answer sheet, with multiple-choice questions, fill-in-the-blank questions, true-false questions and question-and-answer questions on it. I hope City Inn will be the easiest choice and the most satisfactory answer for you! Welcome back! Wish you: Be well!
Jackson Luo
Discount Twin Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
44 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Dec 1, 2023
Super convenient right next to metro station, spectacular roof top restaurant and bar, clean and quiet neighbourhood, convenience store next to hotel,
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your support of City Inn! Life is an answer sheet, with multiple-choice questions, fill-in-the-blank questions, true-false questions and question-and-answer questions on it. I hope City Inn will be the easiest choice and the most satisfactory answer for you! Welcome back! Wish you: Be well!
Filippo
Cozy Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
40 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on May 8, 2024
Very convenient if traveling to OCT area. The Hotel is quite basic but very clean and the staff very nice and helpful. It’s a good budget hotel….with an extra touch on the seventh floor: a very nice restaurant/bar with great selection of food, wines and drinks!
Response from Property: Thank you for your love for the hotel. Welcome to visit us next time!
Guest User
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
Great location, just opposite Splendid China and one stop away from Window of the World. There are a couple of restaurants behind the hotel at OCT Foodie Street too.
AroundtheworldwithTIGRESS
Cozy Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
9 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 20, 2023
Great location, close to the theme park and 3 mins away from a shopping mall with restaurants and large supermarket. Staff is friendly and helpful, but beds are a bit old and squeak too much
iMoooby
Business Room (2 beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
7 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
This hotel is located within OCT and it has super convenient access to line 1 railway station. The hotel is clean and cool. Some amenities are spoiled: the hair dryer is not adjustable and the shower head is weak(there is leakage).
Shavkat Ramazonov
Business Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
Front office refuses to accept Visa card, the breakfast is only chinese that was very difficult for me.
Response from Property: Thank you for taking advantage of the spring breeze to stay at City Inn and for your affirmation of our services. We know that your affirmation contains some dissatisfaction. We will take one step at a time and do a good job in service in a down-to-earth manner. We will not be dreamy or vain, and we will continue to adhere to the concept of "serving guests first". We hope that every guest who stays here can get the best results from us. A comfortable and comfortable stay, looking forward to your visit again.
Guest User
Discount Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 14, 2024
The room is clean and comfortable,The service is great!
Response from Property: Thank you for your love for the hotel. We sincerely welcome you for your next stay.
Guest User
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
10 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
The hotel is perfectly located on the opposite side of Splendid China - you just cross the red bridge and you are there. It’s very convenient if you are spending the day in both Window of the world and Splendid China .The metro station OTC is just in short walking distance.
Massimiliano
Discount Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
82 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
good position really close to metro station, clean and nice hotel