Kyriad Marvelous Hotel (Shenzhen Qinghu Metro Station)

Kyriad Marvelous Hotel (Shenzhen Qinghu Metro Station) Reviews

Kyriad Marvelous Hotel (Shenzhen Qinghu Metro Station)

Yikang Commercial Building, No.401, Donghuaner Road, Longhua Street, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Kyriad Marvelous Hotel (Shenzhen Qinghu Metro Station)
Kyriad Marvelous Hotel (Shenzhen Qinghu Metro Station)Kyriad Marvelous Hotel (Shenzhen Qinghu Metro Station)Kyriad Marvelous Hotel (Shenzhen Qinghu Metro Station)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Kyriad Marvelous Hotel (Shenzhen Qinghu Metro Station) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
1741 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1741)
Positive reviews(1696)
Reviews with photos/video(365)
Awesome amenities(135)
Delicious breakfast(107)
Friendly front desk staff(93)
Large rooms(81)
Convenient parking(51)
Stayed multiple times(34)
Perfect for business trips(31)
Has rooms for families(11)
Negative reviews(45)
Vitto1988
Exceptional Double Bed Room (Traveler's Essentials + Garment Station)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
24 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 10, 2024
Very good for a stay next to Sz north station. Clean, comfortable and cheap. Suggested
Response from Property: Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Kyriad Hotel Shenzhen Longhua Qinghu Subway Station. Xiaokai is deeply sorry for not being able to win your five-star praise. I hope you can point out Xiaokai’s shortcomings so that I can provide you with better service next time. I look forward to seeing you again!
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
The location is good but there are no international restaurants or fast food chains nearby, everything is Chinese. The reception staffs are very nice and helpful. Regarding cleanliness, the corridor carpet needs to be updated because it looks somehow dirty, but the entire hotel facility is clean. For some kind of privacy, the roll up blinds should be installed inside the bathroom. Still I recommend this hotel, very ideal for business trips which is budget friendly.
Rana
Honor Double Bed Room (Traveler Essentials + Wardrobe Service)
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
7 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 31, 2023
Hotel is nice but a little far and side of Qinghu metro station
Guest User
Exceptional Double Bed Room (Traveler's Essentials + Garment Station)
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
Very kind and helpful front desk
Guest User
Exclusive Suite (Traveler Essentials + Wardrobe Service)
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
14 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Oct 25, 2023
Location is good. But the employees are not good ar English.
旅行小王子
Miniplanit Family King-size Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
16 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 6, 2024
so far so good
Guest User
Rongxiang Parent Child Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 18, 2023
设施:good 卫生:good 环境:good 服务:good
NabilAit
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
24 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 6, 2023
Location nice
辉跃
Exceptional Double Bed Room (Traveler's Essentials + Garment Station)
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 3, 2023
Very good
abdellaoui anis
Light Enjoyment Double Bed Room (Traveler Care Plus Home Wardrobe Service)
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
45 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jun 13, 2023
Nice hotel
Guest User
Honor Double Bed Room (Traveler Essentials + Wardrobe Service)
Checked in Nov 2022
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 3, 2022
good to stay
Guest User
Honor Double Bed Room (Traveler Essentials + Wardrobe Service)
Checked in Oct 2022
Business travelers
19 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 2, 2022
Good to stay
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review of the hotel! In the service item, I got the three stars you gave me. Please leave me a message for Xiaokai to improve any of them! We will inform relevant departments of our opinions to improve service quality. If you come here next time, I hope to book this hotel again and see our progress. Xiaokai looks forward to seeing you again!
Guest User
Rongxiang Parent Child Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 15, 2024
I have stayed in the only Kyriad Hotel and I am very satisfied. Facilities: The room is well-equipped, mainly because it has such a small degree, which is very good and can control the room lighting. Hygiene: The room is very clean, the toothpaste and slippers are disposable, and it is very safe to use 👍🏻 Service: The front desk service is very good, the words are very gentle, and the room service is also very good, all with a smile, which makes people feel very comfortable. Environment: It is only a few hundred meters away from the subway station, and it is very convenient to travel, and the location is not remote
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Kyriad Hotel Shenzhen Longhua Qinghu Subway Station. I am very happy to learn from your message that you have left such a good impression on Kyriad Hotel Shenzhen Longhua Qinghu Subway Station. I hope you can continue to pay attention to Kyriad Hotel Shenzhen Longhua Qinghu Subway Station in the future and tell us more about your feelings and experiences during your future stay. We warmly look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Light Enjoyment Double Bed Room (Traveler Care Plus Home Wardrobe Service)
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 14, 2024
The hotel environment is very good, the service staff is friendly and the service is quite good. The instructions at check-in are clear and the room is cleaned very cleanly. It is safe to stay here. It is also very convenient to travel. You can get a taxi at the door of the hotel. There are many fun places nearby!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear, we will read every word you leave carefully. We will be happy for a long time with your encouragement and we will seriously consider your suggestions. Thank you for your support. We will continue to improve and strive to do better to repay your kindness. You are always welcome to give us your valuable suggestions. Thank you and wish you a happy life~
Guest User
Honor Double Bed Room (Traveler Essentials + Wardrobe Service)
Checked in Jul 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 13, 2024
This time I came here on a business trip and stayed in this hotel. It was pretty good. The price was affordable and the cost performance was good. The hotel's sanitation and cleaning were very good. Every corner was clean. The service attitude of the hotel staff was also very professional and friendly. Their breakfast was also good with many varieties. I liked the grilled sausage and fried noodles. They were delicious. The restaurant area was also beautifully designed. Shopping and eating were also convenient near the hotel. I would consider coming again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise. Your recognition is our greatest honor. It also gives us great motivation to continuously improve and innovate our services in the future. We look forward to seeing you again and we will serve you wholeheartedly!