Maan Coco flagship seaview hotel

Maan Coco flagship seaview hotel Reviews

Maan Coco flagship seaview hotel

Dapeng New District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China, Shenzhen, ChinaView Hotel Details
Maan Coco flagship seaview hotel
Maan Coco flagship seaview hotelMaan Coco flagship seaview hotelMaan Coco flagship seaview hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Maan Coco flagship seaview hotel Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Outstanding
841 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.8
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(841)
Positive reviews(841)
Reviews with photos/video(410)
Nice sea view(66)
Delicious breakfast(55)
Perfect for kids(54)
Tasty coffee(47)
Friendly front desk staff(27)
Close to beach(27)
Well designed(25)
Nice bathtub(9)
Guest User
Memory Deluxe Family Smart Room - Sea-View (2 beds) (Bathtub)
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Very nice hotel with excellent sea view! Would definitely come around!
Response from Property: [Sunrise on the sea] [24-hour butler service] [Free flow of coffee] Dear guest, hello, thank you very much for your recognition of the hotel. All our rooms are simple and elegant in style without losing quality. The literary and artistic a**osphere permeates the entire store. With many free services, your satisfaction is our greatest motivation and we look forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Elegant Smart Family Room (2 beds)
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
Very clean and close to beach. Staff is very friendly. Close to shops
Karma
Deluxe King Bed Room With Courtyard View
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
20 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
They provide good service and the room is clean. All necessary amenities are provided and the staff are very helpful and nice
C C LI
Landscape Terrace King Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 16, 2023
Excellent location. The room is clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly. Will definitely come back again. Thank you.
Guest User
Deluxe Courtyard View double bed room - parent-child preference
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 17, 2023
Clean rooms and friendly staff. Location is prime and check in and check out is smooth.
Rachel
Elegant Smart Family Room (2 beds)
Checked in Jun 2023
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 2, 2023
Excellent hotel with the intelligent AI system in controlling the facilities in the room - IMPRESSIVE! Location is strategic , safe and yet near to the beach with lively surrounding. The staff is extremely helpful and polite. We encounter difficulty in getting car ride back into the city and the staff help us to solve it with patience. Thanks for the joyful and happy stay provided. Will definitely come again in the future. 非常棒的一家酒店,全能AI操控房里的仪器,非常震撼。地点优势,安全,靠海,热闹,非常方便。服务员非常友善态度良好有耐心。我们面对打车出城的问题,他们都为我们一一解决,非常感激。整体上是个愉快美好的旅途。下次有机会一定再来。
Guest User
Memory Deluxe Family Smart Room - Sea-View (2 beds) (Bathtub)
Checked in Mar 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2023
jhjhhjjjjjjjj
Guest User
Deluxe Courtyard View double bed room - parent-child preference
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 25, 2024
Before I checked in, the front desk guy called me in advance to send me the location information and remind me of various precautions. When I arrived at the store, it was really a bright sight. There was a spiral staircase at the entrance of the first row of the beach. The coffee at the water bar was especially delicious. The guy also upgraded the sea view, which was really thoughtful. There were many types of breakfast to choose from the next day. A cup of coffee and a book in the afternoon. My daughter was also very happy and especially praised the butler for his attentive service!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Elegant 2-bed Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 25, 2024
As soon as I got off the plane, the hotel called to ask and added WeChat, so it was convenient to communicate at any time. Since we had to leave early the next day, the hotel specially provided breakfast for us half an hour earlier, which was very considerate! The location of the hotel is very good, with a beach and sea view when you go out. When I arrived at the hotel, I happened to meet the city leaders visiting. I felt that this was a benchmark for the local area, and I suddenly felt more secure, haha. I took my parents out for a trip, and they helped me upgrade the sea view room. I was so happy! The number one homestay in Jiaochangwei!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [24-hour butler service] [Menglily zero-pressure mattress] [Free drinks at the water bar] In the vast sea of ​​people, we met each other thousands of miles away. It is a subtle fate that made us know each other, which is worth cherishing. We sincerely thank you for your recognition and support of our homestay. We will not forget our original intention, persist in our efforts, and make a homestay that everyone likes. In the entire Jiaochangwei scenic area, the geographical location, physical environment, and service level are our highlights. We look forward to seeing you again!
nxycwss
Elegant 2-bed Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
23 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 19, 2024
Minibar drinks: one cup of coffee per person, very authentic, the room facilities are very good, with Xiaodu remote control, refrigerator, bathtub, shower room, spacious and bright room, large floor-to-ceiling windows facing the sea, nutritious breakfast, suitable for a family of three, and very comfortable bedding!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: [A good place to watch the sea] [24-hour butler service] [Mlily zero-pressure mattress] Dear guests, hello, thank you very much for your affirmation of the hotel. All our room layouts are simple and generous without losing grade. The a**osphere of books and literature permeates the entire store. We have many free service items. Your satisfaction is our greatest motivation. We look forward to your next visit!
Guest User
Deluxe Courtyard View double bed room - parent-child preference
Checked in May 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 16, 2024
The shop assistants are very considerate and can solve any needs in a timely manner. When I arrived at the store, I felt that the decoration style of the entire store was very simple and stylish, and the public area reading corner on the first floor was full of book fragrance. The coffee in the water bar was really delicious [frown] The sea is right outside, and the surrounding facilities are complete. When I needed something at night, the shop assistants could deliver it immediately~~ It was a pleasant trip, and I will come again next time [rose]
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [First-line sea view] [Free coffee] [24-hour butler service] Thank you for sharing your review. Slow Cocoa Seaview Mansion is located in the prime location of the best coastline in Jiaochangwei. The B&B butler provides attentive service, allowing you to experience a slow-down and wonderful seaside vacation. day.
Jia��💫༄
Elegant 2-bed Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 12, 2024
I went there with my family. It was my first time staying there. The room was clean and sanitary. The service attitude was very good. There were free drinks on the first floor. There was the sea outside. It is worth going again in summer.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [First-line sea view] [Free coffee] [24-hour butler service] Thank you for your comments and sharing. Mankeke Seaview Mansion is located in the best coastline prime location of Jiaochangwei. The homestay butler provides attentive service, allowing you to experience a slow and beautiful seaside vacation.
Guest User
Sea And Sky View Terrace King Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
34 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 1, 2024
The room is clean and tidy, and the service is perfect💯! I especially want to praise Brother Wenquan, who is handsome, meticulous and polite, and contacted us on WeChat in advance. There are also free coffee and afternoon tea; the sea view room is fully intelligent. There was a small episode at night; the room suddenly tripped and the power went out, and the brother on the night shift was also very helpful, and immediately helped us change rooms to deal with it. I was really touched. Like this excellent homestay👍! !
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [24-hour butler service] [Menglily zero-pressure mattress] [Free drinks at the water bar] In the vast sea of ​​people, we met each other thousands of miles away. It is a subtle fate that made us know each other, which is worth cherishing. We sincerely thank you for your recognition and support of our homestay. We will not forget our original intention, persist in our efforts, and make a homestay that everyone likes. In the entire Jiaochangwei scenic area, the geographical location, physical environment, and service level are our highlights. We look forward to seeing you again!
Laibuyichangshuohuangdenvren
Elegant Smart Family Room (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
The room is very clean and has advanced facilities. The beach is just downstairs and there are many places to eat nearby. The service attitude of the guy at the front desk is super good, and free coffee and sugar water are arranged.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [24-hour butler service] [Menglily zero-pressure mattress] [Free drinks at the water bar] In the vast sea of ​​people, we met each other thousands of miles away. It is a subtle fate that made us know each other, which is worth cherishing. We sincerely thank you for your recognition and support of our homestay. We will not forget our original intention, persist in our efforts, and make a homestay that everyone likes. In the entire Jiaochangwei scenic area, the geographical location, physical environment, and service level are our highlights. We look forward to seeing you again!
chuoni
Charming sea view French window King bed room - Sunrise and Sunset view
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 22, 2024
Service: The store clerk was very considerate. I arrived at night and it was raining. The clerk came out of the parking lot wearing slippers to pick me up. After I arrived, she also brought me welcome fruit and milk. The hotel also sorted out the surrounding guide, which was very convenient. It is worth mentioning that their coffee is quite delicious!!! It is really great for a coffee lover like me. Environment: A full set of smart home, it is very convenient to see the sea, it is a very good place.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: [First-line sea view] [Free coffee] [24-hour butler service] Thank you for your comments and sharing. Mankeke Seaview Mansion is located in the best coastline prime location of Jiaochangwei. The homestay butler provides attentive service, allowing you to experience a slow and beautiful seaside vacation.