Shenzhen Kaiyun Hotel (Luohu Dongmen South Road Xiangxicun Subway Station)

Shenzhen Kaiyun Hotel (Luohu Dongmen South Road Xiangxicun Subway Station) Reviews

Shenzhen Kaiyun Hotel (Luohu Dongmen South Road Xiangxicun Subway Station)

7-9F, Ruipeng Building, No.48 Chunfeng Road, Dongmen South Road, Luohu District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518000, ChinaView Hotel Details
Shenzhen Kaiyun Hotel (Luohu Dongmen South Road Xiangxicun Subway Station)
Shenzhen Kaiyun Hotel (Luohu Dongmen South Road Xiangxicun Subway Station)Shenzhen Kaiyun Hotel (Luohu Dongmen South Road Xiangxicun Subway Station)Shenzhen Kaiyun Hotel (Luohu Dongmen South Road Xiangxicun Subway Station)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Shenzhen Kaiyun Hotel (Luohu Dongmen South Road Xiangxicun Subway Station) Guest Reviews

4.2/5
123 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.1
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(123)
Positive reviews(113)
Reviews with photos/video(37)
Easy to get around(15)
Great value for money(14)
Classy environment(8)
Close to metro(7)
Would stay again(6)
Well decorated(5)
Many dining options(5)
Shower difficult to use(4)
Negative reviews(10)
Chow
Premier Room (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
9 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
No WiFi at this hotel which is my biggest gripe. I hope the hotel fixes this issue soon. Smallish rooms.
Response from Property: Dear guest! We attach great importance to your feedback. Since the hotel's wifi system is a three-in-one network and a China Telecom dedicated line, guests need to connect and authenticate. If you do not authenticate, you cannot use wifi. If you find that you cannot access the Internet, please contact the front desk in time to help you connect and authenticate the Internet. There are warm tips on how to access the Internet on the receipt given to guests when checking in.
Guest User
Exceptional Budget Single Bed Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
It is okay for me to stay in this hotel
Response from Property: Thanks for you.Happy new year to you!
lam0067
Affordable Cozy Double Bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
25 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
The transportation is convenient, just at the exit of the subway station, and one stop away from Luohu Pass. The price is affordable, and it is very cost-effective compared to the facilities! I will stay here again on business trips in the future.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for staying in our hotel. I wish you a pleasant journey.
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 13, 2024
The room is very clean, the service area is also very satisfactory, the location is excellent and convenient for travel, I will stay here next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your good comments on our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. I look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey.
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 12, 2024
The hotel is very nice, clean, good facilities, convenient transportation, and the front desk service is very good. I will come again next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your good comments on our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. I look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey.
Sholowai
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
31 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
The hotel is located close to the subway station and is only a 3-minute walk away. The hair dryer in the hotel was not available, the electricity supply was not delivered, the water in the bathroom was slow, and the toilet was soaked with water!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: First of all, thank you for your feedback. We attach great importance to it. Which room did you stay in? Our hotel has been newly renovated. After checking, no circuit problems were found. Please promptly inform us which room? The new floor drain has anti-odor and anti-smell settings. The water will drain more slowly, but it will not be blocked. However, we also need to conduct a strict inspection. Thank you very much for your opinions.
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
This hotel is really nice, the room facilities are good, very new, the internet is fast, and most importantly, it has been cold these few days, the air conditioning in the room is cold and warm, very comfortable, the room is clean, and the transportation is convenient, in one word, great!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your good comments on our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. I look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey.
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 18, 2023
The hotel is very nice. I came here with my friends. The room facilities are good. The room is new and clean. It should have been newly renovated not long ago. The service here is also good and the price is not expensive. I will come again next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your good comments on our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. I look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey.
Guest User
Exceptional Budget Single Bed Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 24, 2024
The quilt is too damp. The bathroom smells bad. There is no special place to put clothes in the bathroom. The hot water comes slowly. Others are fine.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: relative! Thank you for your feedback. Shenzhen has experienced a lot of rain recently and the air is humid. We have arranged air conditioning dehumidification and room odor treatment. Your valuable opinions have inspired us to improve our accommodation experience. Thank you!
Wiser
Handpicked Business Twin Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
25 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Nov 12, 2023
The place is very convenient. Once you get off the subway, you can stay there for two days. On the second day, you have to wait until 5pm to check in. Do you have enough manpower to decide...? The key point is that the Xiaomi box is enough for you to watch the TV show😨
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! We attach great importance to the problem you reported and have coordinated with the floor service staff to make room arrangements. Regarding the TV problem, the hotel's TV signal and network are China Telecom's dedicated lines, three networks in one, and the TV uses China Telecom's video set-top box, not Xiaomi box. When surfing the Internet, you must first authenticate the connection. After checking that there is no problem with the signal, if you don't know how to operate, you can contact the front desk and notify the technician to handle it. Thank you for your valuable advice!
Guest User
Affordable Cozy Double Bed Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Booked for others
3 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Dec 8, 2023
I booked for someone else. I originally booked three rooms, but the rooms were so bad that one of them didn't stay. But I couldn't cancel it because it was 8 or 9 in the evening. I can understand why I couldn't cancel it, but the smell was really not disinfectant, but it's really incomprehensible that they insisted that it was. The room is also very small
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear, hello! The room area is marked on the platform. Your friend had not checked in that day and wanted to check out, but after the free check-out time on the platform, the hotel kept the room for the reservation. Later, he said there was a smell. After on-site inspection by the management staff, it was confirmed that it was the smell of disinfectant. The hotel does not allow pets to stay, and no pets enter the guest room area. Please understand, thank you!
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
Came to Shenzhen to play. Because it was the weekend morning, many hotels had not checked out. This hotel happened to have check-outs. I saw that it was newly renovated, so I booked this hotel. The hotel facade is not very big, but the sign is obvious and easy to find. There is a subway station about 10 meters away, with convenient transportation and many restaurants and shopping. When I arrived at the hotel, the pretty girl at the front desk was very polite and well-educated. She helped me check in very quickly and arranged it on the 7th floor. The room was clean and tidy, the windows were very large, and the lights, curtains, and smart adjustment equipment switches were very advanced. The room sister was also very kind and responsive. Overall, I was very satisfied and had a good experience. I will definitely stay here again next time I have a chance!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your good comments on our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. I look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey.
Andy Coo
Exceptional Budget Single Bed Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 4, 2023
The hotel is very conveniently located. You can see it by turning left from Exit A1 of the subway station. You can also send a courier directly to the post station next to the monitoring room of Ruipeng Building behind to pick it up. The hotel customer service on Ctrip carefully and patiently helped me answer many questions🫡👍🏻 This time I came to Chunfeng Hospital for a 1-hour dental check-up and the first root canal treatment was done quickly. Because it is difficult to make an appointment with the doctor, I just made an appointment this morning to come and stay early. Next door is Chunfeng Hospital, No need to worry about getting up late and being late. The hotel front desk is on duty 24 hours a day. I contacted them by phone about the hair dryer and shower in the middle of the night and they immediately sent uncles and aunts to help. The sockets in the room are also very convenient and can be directly wired. There are also several levels of cold and warm lights on the mirror that can be adjusted. The faucet turns left and right to get hot water, which is suitable for people who like to use hot water. The bathroom in the single room is a bit small, and the toilet and shower are in the same space. But this location is already very cost-effective. The hotel provides shower gel, shampoo, toothbrush, toothpaste, comb and paper towels. The slippers are made of paper, and I brought my own rubber tray. The corridor from the guest room to the room is very clean and looks quite high-end. The air conditioner in the room can also be adjusted in several levels. Some programs on the TV require membership. I fell asleep after watching the first two episodes. In short, the experience is good. I hope Kaiyun Hotel will get better and better! 😘
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/11
Response from Property: Thank you for your evaluation. We will work harder to improve our service level. It is our service staff's greatest wish to make guests feel at ease and comfortable. You are welcome to visit us again.
Oooh
Affordable Cozy Double Bed Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
6 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 17, 2023
It's very convenient to get there by car from the east gate. The location is good and there are restaurants nearby. I just don’t understand why the wash basin is designed to go out, not the toilet 🫢😂
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, thank you very much for your comment. Many domestic hotel designs no longer place wash basins in the bathroom. The main reason is to separate the three areas so that people traveling together do not use the bathroom while others cannot use other facilities. The wash basins in Shenzhen Yaduo Hotel are also like this. Our hotel is newly renovated and has borrowed this design.
BRIAN28
Exceptional Budget Single Bed Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
55 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 10, 2024
Very good. The shower water has good power when taking a shower. There is enough space and the hygienic environment is also good. Looking forward to staying again next time. The personality ratio is very good. There is a large shopping mall downstairs for easy access. The service at the front store is also very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your positive review. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. We look forward to visiting you again. I wish you a pleasant journey.