Jinjiang Inn (Shenzhen Futian Exhibition Center Fumin Metro Station)

Jinjiang Inn (Shenzhen Futian Exhibition Center Fumin Metro Station) Reviews

Jinjiang Inn (Shenzhen Futian Exhibition Center Fumin Metro Station)

No. 8 Fumin Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518008, ChinaView Hotel Details
Jinjiang Inn (Shenzhen Futian Exhibition Center Fumin Metro Station)
Jinjiang Inn (Shenzhen Futian Exhibition Center Fumin Metro Station)Jinjiang Inn (Shenzhen Futian Exhibition Center Fumin Metro Station)Jinjiang Inn (Shenzhen Futian Exhibition Center Fumin Metro Station)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Jinjiang Inn (Shenzhen Futian Exhibition Center Fumin Metro Station) Guest Reviews

4.4/5
649 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.3
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(649)
Positive reviews(627)
Reviews with photos/video(75)
Convenient location(111)
Close to metro(94)
Easy to get around(62)
Friendly front desk staff(33)
Many dining options(26)
Average sound insulation(25)
Perfect for business trips(14)
Stayed multiple times(6)
Negative reviews(22)
arlene
Business Room A
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
7 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 28, 2024
Room is spacious and dinner buffet is marvellous 🤩
Response from Property: Dear customer, hello! Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us, Xiaojin. We will do our best to provide you with affordable prices, comfortable room products, and enthusiastic service to make your stay experience more satisfactory. Your satisfaction is our infinite motivation to constantly strive forward, and we are looking forward to your arrival again with full anticipation!!
Guest User
Business Room A
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
8 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Jul 1, 2024
It is convenient because it is only 5 mins to Fumin metro station, G exit and it is clean.
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. We will try our best to provide you with affordable prices, comfortable room products and warm service to make your stay experience more satisfactory. Your satisfaction is the infinite motivation for us to keep moving forward. We are looking forward to your coming again! !
Song Huat
Single Room A
Checked in May 2024
Couples
14 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 19, 2024
Hotel location is great. Staff helpful.Noise isolation could be better.
Response from Property: Dear customer, hello! Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us, Xiaojin. We will do our best to provide you with affordable prices, comfortable room products, and enthusiastic service to make your stay experience more satisfactory. Your satisfaction is our infinite motivation to constantly strive forward, and we are looking forward to your arrival again with full anticipation!!
Guest User
Single Room A
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Dec 15, 2023
This hotel is super close to the metro which is very convenient.
Response from Property: Dear customer, hello! Welcome to Xiaojin! Thank you for your stay and review! Unfortunately, we were unable to receive your five-star rating. We will do our best to provide you with affordable prices, comfortable room products, and enthusiastic service to make your stay experience more satisfactory. Your satisfaction is the infinite motivation for us to constantly strive forward, and we look forward to your arrival again with full anticipation!
Waising Chan
Single Room A
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Oct 28, 2023
Very close to MTR but some noise in mid night , the lift had some trouble in my stayed day .
Response from Property: Dear customer, hello! Welcome to Xiaojin! Thank you for your stay and feedback! Unfortunately, we were unable to receive your five-star review. We will do our best to provide you with affordable prices, comfortable room products, and enthusiastic service to make your stay experience more satisfactory. Your satisfaction is the infinite driving force behind our continuous efforts to move forward, and we look forward to your arrival again with great anticipation!
Anonymous User
Single Room A
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
干净卫生经济实惠ganjingshihui.jing jiusanxueyuan hcouzishu.s
Response from Property: Hello dear customer! Welcome to Xiaojin! Thank you for your stay and review! We regret that we could not receive your five-star praise. We will try our best to provide you with affordable prices, comfortable room products, and warm service to make your stay more satisfactory. Your satisfaction is the infinite motivation for us to continue to work hard and move forward. We are fully looking forward to your visit again!
Guantong
Single Room A
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
28 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on May 7, 2023
Poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor poor
samson chui
Standard Room A
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Very good service🥳👍🏻👍🏻
Guest User
Single Room A
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
Decent small hotel
Response from Property: Dear customer, hello! Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us, Xiaojin. We will do our best to provide you with affordable prices, comfortable room products, and enthusiastic service to make your stay experience more satisfactory. Your satisfaction is our infinite motivation to constantly strive forward, and we are looking forward to your arrival again with full anticipation!!
Aleksandar ASR
Single Room A
Checked in Nov 2021
Solo travelers
13 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 29, 2021
Pleasant stay. Clean and comfortable bed. Staff was very polite.
6/9
Response from Property: Thank you for your very sincere evaluation. I'm very happy to receive your message. Seeing that you give such a high evaluation, we will strive to do better in the future. I hope we can get your five-star praise next time, and we will do better with more heart. We look forward to your coming again!
Iaroslava
Single Room A
Checked in Sep 2021
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 16, 2021
Location is great only few steps away from subway station. Room was also nice and clean, stuff helpful.
Response from Property: Tank you for your comments ,see you next time
🌸dudanhuaxianzi🌸
Standard Room A
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
25 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 9, 2024
Every time I take my children to Shenzhen, I often stay in this hotel. The rooms are clean and tidy, the toiletries are disposable, the transportation is convenient, and the Fumin subway station is opposite the downstairs.
Original TextTranslated by Google
hkp888
Single Room A
Checked in May 2024
Family
14 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 17, 2024
I can’t remember how many times I’ve stayed at this hotel. I’ve stayed there many times and the experience in the past was very good. However, this time the room was much smaller than before and it was even more difficult to turn around after entering the toilet. But there’s no denying it. The location of the hotel is very convenient. You can take a subway station from Futian Port to Fumin. It only takes less than a minute to get there after exiting the station. It is very convenient to go to other shopping malls.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. We will try our best to provide you with affordable prices, comfortable room products and warm service to make your stay experience more satisfactory. Your satisfaction is the infinite motivation for us to keep moving forward. We are looking forward to your coming again! !
KKo
Single Room A
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
27 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 21, 2024
The hotel where my colleague stayed on a business trip is near Futian Port and not far from the subway! The transportation is convenient and the surrounding supporting facilities are also very good. Shenzhen is convenient...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. We will try our best to provide you with affordable prices, comfortable room products and warm service to make your stay experience more satisfactory. Your satisfaction is the infinite motivation for us to keep moving forward. We are looking forward to your coming again! !
Guest User
Single Room A
Checked in May 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2024
Located near Shui Wai Village, the location is convenient and can be reached from Exits A, F and G. The hotel is on the right as soon as you look at it. There is a Qixian supermarket nearby, as well as many restaurants and massage parlors. The hotel rooms are clean, the air conditioner is quiet and cool, the bathroom has enough water, the wooden furniture and floors feel simple, and the towels and paper cups are all packed in plastic bags. , the beds are clean, and the hotel staff's service attitude is very good, including the front desk and doorkeeping staff, who are very polite. [strong][strong]
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. We will try our best to provide you with affordable prices, comfortable room products and warm service to make your stay experience more satisfactory. Your satisfaction is the infinite motivation for us to keep moving forward. We are looking forward to your coming again! !