dy-joyfui

dy-joyfui Reviews

dy-joyfui

Minzhi Street Daling Community Longguang Yuzuan North B Block 4201, Shenzhen, ChinaView Hotel Details
dy-joyfui
dy-joyfuidy-joyfuidy-joyfui
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

dy-joyfui Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
98 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(98)
Positive reviews(96)
Reviews with photos/video(16)
Classy environment(17)
Easy to get around(15)
Close to metro(9)
Well decorated(4)
Luxurious(4)
Comfortable bed(4)
Friendly host(4)
Convenient for shopping(4)
Negative reviews(2)
Anonymous User
Guestroom - 6-Person Occupancy (Room rate calculated per person, males only)
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
I had a very pleasant stay for a few days. Thank you for the warm reception and thoughtful service. The room is clean and comfortable, and the housekeeper cleans it every day. The location is excellent, there is a subway station downstairs, and the surrounding living facilities are complete. In general, the accommodation experience is very good, and I will recommend it to my friends.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Guestroom - 6-Person Occupancy (Room rate calculated per person, males only)
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
The experience was very good, the accommodation environment was also very good, the service attitude was very good, the hygiene was also very good, and I slept very well
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Guestroom - 6-Person Occupancy (Room rate calculated per person, females only)
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
The room was very nice. I stayed here for one night. The room was very comfortable, the bed was very comfortable, and the bathroom facilities were also very good. The overall stay was great and value for money. The location is also very good and not difficult to find. I don’t know what other people can’t find.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Guestroom - 1-Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
阿姨真的非常好 服務也是 下次來深圳還來找阿姨
Translate
Anonymous User
Guestroom - 1-Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
21 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
Very hard to find, as it’s inside a residential block and the rooms are spread across several buildings. Make sure to call/message ahead for directions. The area is nice and walking distance from the metro station. Rooms were decent and good price.
SABIR
Guestroom - Single Occupancy (Bunk-Bed) (Males only, room rate calculated per person)
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2024
The Hostel is very clean .and the boss is very friendly .. over all everything is fine .. very near to metro station
Guest User
Guestroom - 1-Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
房間地理位置很好,阿姨很熱情
Translate
Anonymous User
Bed in Guestroom - Single Occupancy (Bunk-Bed) (Room rate calculated per person) (Female Only)
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Jan 11, 2024
I have stayed in another hostel in the same building and this one has a better and cleaner environment. However, the entire unit in that house was occupied by girls. In this house, there were boys sleeping on the sofa in the living room. Before going to bed, the aunt asked us to lock the door of the room.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I misunderstood. Ours is a youth hostel for girls. There is no one for boys. There is a staff on duty in the living room because there is a customer whose flight was delayed and he has been waiting! It's midnight, so I'm waiting for someone to take a rest on the sofa, because the girls have to confirm that every guest has checked in safely and lock the doors and windows before they can leave! We will remind every guest to lock the door before going to bed. We apologize for any inconvenience caused to you!
iamtheworld
Guestroom - Single Occupancy (Bunk-Bed) (Males only, room rate calculated per person)
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
14 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
Extended my stay at this hostel. Everything is great. Clean - comfortable. I recommend
Original TextTranslated by Google
faisal ur
Bed in Guestroom - Single Occupancy (Bunk-Bed) (Room rate calculated per person) (Female Only)
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
meet friendly roommates. perfect place. only need talking loudly should be controlled. all got disturbed while sleeping.
RYOGA
Bed in Guestroom (Male Only)
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Dec 23, 2023
It was clean and I had a good rest. The location is difficult to find.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Bed in Guestroom (Male Only)
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 5, 2023
The aunt is very enthusiastic, takes care of the hygiene herself, and her voice is super nice!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Guestroom - Single Occupancy (Bunk-Bed) (Males only, room rate calculated per person)
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 27, 2023
The boss is very cheerful and I enjoyed my stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Bed in Guestroom - Single Occupancy (Bunk-Bed) (Room rate calculated per person) (Female Only)
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Oct 20, 2023
An experience that is hard to describe in words!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: The customer came into the store, forcibly occupied other people's beds, and used other people's bedding. When he woke up in the morning, he complained of itching and asked to go to the hospital. The girl who was occupied came back late. When I came back, I found her sleeping naked in her own bed and she was in tears. I was also in tears. This is the first time I have experienced this kind of thing. I have seen people occupying seats on high-speed trains, but I have never seen people forcefully occupy other people’s beds. It’s really hard to explain!
Guest User
Guestroom - 1-Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
4 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 11, 2023
It's not bad. The auntie is very welcoming. Knowing that we have two adults and two children, and there happened to be a big room available one night, she arranged for the bigger room for us.
Original TextTranslated by Google