Haiyue E-Sports Hotel

Haiyue E-Sports Hotel Reviews

Haiyue E-Sports Hotel

2F, Block A, Haiban Elegant Restaurant, Haichang Street, Shekou, Shenzhen, ChinaView Hotel Details
Haiyue E-Sports Hotel
Haiyue E-Sports HotelHaiyue E-Sports HotelHaiyue E-Sports Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Haiyue E-Sports Hotel Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
475 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(475)
Positive reviews(463)
Reviews with photos/video(123)
Good e-sports experience(48)
Friendly front desk staff(41)
Classy environment(38)
Good Internet(31)
Easy to get around(16)
Close to metro(10)
Many dining options(8)
Stayed multiple times(5)
Negative reviews(12)
Ottoman51
Boutique Queen Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
35 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 29, 2023
Good location very close to border to go hongkong
geet
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 6, 2023
We had nice stay here, staff is cooperative and friendly and all the locations are nearby alongwith the metro station
Anna
Boutique Queen Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 18, 2023
Very nice and a good value for money. The location is great, walking distance to eating places and metro. The staff are very welcoming and friendly, they upgraded my room for free. The room is clean, everything is new, the bed is big and comfy.
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for staying and sharing! As long as you are satisfied, we will be happy no matter how hard we work of! Looking forward to your stay again! !
Guest User
Boutique Room - Triple Occupancy
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
18 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 7, 2023
Very good area. A lot of foreign restaurants and attraction walking distance. Very friendly staff.
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! The flowing stream is slow, the time is soft, thank you for your support, we will continue the good quality and better service as always, thank you for your support and love, look forward to your visit again, and wish you a happy time every day!
Guest User
Boutique Queen Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Solo travelers
68 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 30, 2022
Clean and cozy, nearby restaurants and shops, will definitely come back. Check out at 2 pm , very comfortable ! Highly recommended
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2022
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 11, 2022
so good
Guest User
Superior Room (Double bed)
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
The hotel is very close to the subway station, which has three lines, Line 8, Line 2 and Line 12. It's very close to sleep at night~ The transportation is very convenient, you can also take a taxi downstairs~, there are also a lot of delicious food nearby, there are hot pots and crayfish downstairs and across from the downstairs~, it's very 👍🏻 , the room is clean and tidy. This time I booked a double-machine double bed room. The experience is quite good. I can play black games with my good friends😃. The front desk service is also very enthusiastic👍🏻. The overall experience is very good🥳
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! I'm glad you chose to stay at XXX Hotel. I was stunned when I saw your review was so small! The hotel is located in a prosperous area, with the excitement and convenience of the city. The hotel's buffet breakfast is rich in variety and delicious, and there are take-out boxes! Home is a haven from the wind, a warm nest, and a corner that warms the body and mind. Home is where there is love. The hotel always hopes to use its thoughtfulness and warmth to become the home away from home in your heart. We look forward to your next return home!
Cally Tang
Triple Room With E-sports
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
11 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
E-sports hotels are only suitable for mainlanders! Hong Kong people cannot log in to play games at all🎮 Register with real name However, the room has many beds, so it is suitable for a large group of people to chat together until dawn But the room smells very strong of smoke🥺 Since no one of us smokes, it won’t be too bad But overall it's fine. The most important thing is that the whole class can be together
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I'm really sorry. Hong Kong people can log in and play games, but there is no way to use a VPN to play the games you usually play in Hong Kong. You have to rely on yourself, because mainland laws prohibit circumvention. Regarding this, We are really sorry; if you encounter any other problems during your stay, just send us a message, and we will definitely solve it for you as soon as possible. This is the purpose of adding WeChat at the front desk, including when you return to Shenzhen to book a room later. Xiaoyue is really sorry that this check-in failed to bring you satisfactory results. I hope that I can communicate with you more next time to make your check-in experience better.
Guest User
E-sports single big bed room(Double bed)
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
12 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 6, 2023
The location of the hotel is easy to find. Looking up, you can see a blue house with blue walls downstairs. It looks very special. The transportation is also very convenient. You can take a taxi downstairs and the subway station is not far away. , there are many food choices downstairs of the hotel~, and there is also a food street not far from the hotel~, which is great! The room is also very clean and tidy, and the computer is fully equipped. There are many games to choose from in the game menu. If you don't have any games, you can tell the lady at the front desk and she will help download them. When checking in, the lady at the front desk is very kind and attentive. The lady in the guest room is also very polite. She will say hello when passing by. The overall feeling is quite good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello, thank you for your review! The hotel advocates "intentional service", and we are actively discovering opportunities to provide you with services, and provide you with a more satisfactory and comfortable rest environment! Your satisfaction is our pursuit! welcome next time.
wangzhen77
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
51 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 28, 2023
The room is very clean, the computer graphics card is good, and the front desk service is also good!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello, thank you for your review! The hotel advocates "careful service", and we are carefully discovering opportunities to provide you with services and provide you with a more satisfactory and comfortable rest environment! Your satisfaction is our pursuit! welcome next time.
Guest User
Superior Room (Double bed)
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
2 Reviews
1.5
/5
Posted on Nov 2, 2023
The store highly recommends Room 209 because it is the room they use in the promotional pictures, with double floor-to-ceiling windows! The experience is terrible. 1. Problem: There was a problem with the headset microphone. No one debugged or repaired it. Finally, I changed the headset. After debugging it myself, I still need to shout to speak. The reply given by the store: The new girl at the front desk is not very computer literate. 2. Question: The pool leaked and was all over the floor. I thought it would be okay to stay in such an environment for one night, so I wiped it up myself. (picture attached) The store's reply: I'm really sorry, I haven't had this problem before. 3. Question: I slept until about 5 a.m. and was bitten by 6 mosquitoes on my legs. I got up and killed two mosquitoes. After reporting the problem to the store, I changed rooms. I killed another mosquito in the new room and went to bed at 6:30. (Pictures and videos attached) The store owner’s reply: Ah, the mosquitoes in Shenzhen are like this. We have just finished disinfecting them, and we will communicate and give feedback to the people who did the disinfecting. Well, according to this statement, there are mosquitoes in Shenzhen all year round, so the hotels should not be opened. Problems dealt with are all objective reasons and have nothing to do with store management. The next day, the front desk changed and they still told me that Shenzhen was like this and I was welcome to come back to experience it next time. To put it simply, the service is nothing but good attitude. In a word, simply disappointing.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your choice to stay and your feedback. We apologize for the unpleasant experience we have caused you. Your suggestions are very important. We have fed them to the housekeeping department and made improvements immediately. I believe that our colleagues will be more meticulous in serving guests in the future. Once again, we apologize for your dissatisfaction and look forward to your next stay to experience our better service.
Anonymous User
Triple Room With E-sports
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
8 Reviews
2.0
/5
Posted on Aug 28, 2023
I have been an old user of Ctrip for almost ten years and usually don’t comment, but this time it was really unbearable and I hope everyone can learn from it. First of all, let me talk about the good points. The room was really nice, clean and smell-free, but the rest of the experience was just a piece of cake. The first is parking. It is said to be free parking, but there are only a few parking spaces downstairs. If you arrive late, the parking spaces will be gone. There are no other parking lots nearby. The parking space is very crowded, and there is only one entrance and exit. There are two lines of people waiting in line to park on the fire exit. It takes half an hour to move the car when leaving. If you don't know how to drive on Huarong Road, you won't be able to get out. Your car is very easy to be scratched, which happened to me. Car lovers should avoid lightning, at least don't drive here. We booked a five-person room. In the morning, it was confirmed that the reservation was successful and that the room was available. We went to the front desk at 12 noon and were informed that we had to wait before checking out. At 2 pm, we were told that the room was being cleaned. During this period, the four of us waited until about 3 pm before telling us that the room could not be cleared. The hotel owner gave extra time to others when he knew that the room was booked, which shows no integrity at all! ! At three o'clock in the afternoon, there were no five-person rooms in the city, so we were given a three-person room + a two-person room. The classmates finally got together, but we could only turn on the black voice! ! I waited for nearly four hours in vain! ! If it weren't for the store manager's attitude that turned out to be okay, this matter would never have gone away so easily! ! Later friends must be more cautious. When this store says that a room is available, be sure to see the room to confirm. Don't listen to the nonsense from the front desk! !
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are sorry for the problems you encountered during your stay. We have also communicated with the relevant departments to thoroughly investigate the matter. The hotel will conduct retraining and ensure that similar issues do not occur again. We will continue to work hard to improve every detail and look forward to your next visit.
Guest User
Deluxe Room - Triple Occupancy
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 10, 2023
Lovely hotel, I come here often, it's really good, I'm satisfied in every way, the internet is fast
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room (Double bed)
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 30, 2023
The computer in the hotel is very fast, and the gaming chair is very comfortable. It’s the first time I came here with my boyfriend, and I experienced the lol privilege. The dedicated line is 100 megabits, very good, the front desk service is good, the store manager’s service is good, 😍😍😍😍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for coming, but also sincerely thank you for your love and recognition of us, you remember We are very touched by the good time here, and it is our bounden duty to let guests enjoy a good stay experience. We are honored to receive your praise, and we are more motivated to continue to move forward, hoping to serve you more Opportunity!
Guest User
E-sports single big bed room(Double bed)
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 21, 2023
The service at the front desk is very good. The front desk has a parking lot downstairs on the second floor. The hotel also provides free washing machines and dryers. They also help to take them to the laundry room to wash clothes. I found that the computer is very fast and the mouse is also very easy to use. The host computer is also very good. It's clean and overall very good and comfortable. It's been two days since I made it
Original TextTranslated by Google