My Hotel Ryugu

My Hotel Ryugu Reviews

My Hotel Ryugu

Tenma-cho 10-5, Shizuoka City, JapanView Hotel Details
My Hotel Ryugu
My Hotel RyuguMy Hotel RyuguMy Hotel Ryugu
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

My Hotel Ryugu Guest Reviews

3.5/5
23 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.7
Amenities3.3
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(23)
Positive reviews(21)
Reviews with photos/video(7)
Great location(2)
Negative reviews(2)
Saikhnaa Amarsaikhan
Semi Double Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
9 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 3, 2023
Close to Sunpu castle and JR Shizuoka, kinda hot but the aircon took care of it after 20 minutes, the blinds have seen better days, I preferred the harder bed, convenient to have the sink outside the bathroom, service and check in was smooth, Wi-Fi had no issues. Would stay here again if I’m ever back in Shizuoka.
SAS971
Single Room
Checked in Feb 2022
Business travelers
64 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 4, 2022
I am just going back there for the beautiful and kind lady at the lobby. One day, maybe she will notice me 🌺 Room is ok. Nothing special. Location is great for my work. Center of Shizuoka city.
Anonymous User
Single Room Non smoking
Checked in Jun 2023
Solo travelers
32 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 22, 2023
It's located between Shizuoka Station and Shin-Shizuoka Station, so it's easy to get to nearby shopping malls and nearby areas. The bedding was soft and clean. There was a window, but no view. The bathroom was small, but well maintained. There was no cigarette smell in the elevator or hallway, which was nice.
Original TextTranslated by Google
전세계 가보기
Main Building Standard Roh Single Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
It is located about a 1-2 minute walk from Shin-Shizuoka Station and a 5-7 minute walk from Shizuoka Station, so the hotel's location is very good for its price. There was some talk about the staff's service in the reviews, but when I was there, all the staff were friendly. Considering the location and price, it seems to be the best value for money.
Original TextTranslated by Google
wonhee
Single Room Non smoking
Checked in Mar 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 21, 2023
A good hotel close to the station and at a reasonable price.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room Smoking
Checked in Dec 2022
Solo travelers
107 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 19, 2022
The hotel rooms have a novel design and are quite large for one person. It is also very clean, very comfortable to live in, and the equipment is also very complete.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room Non smoking
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
It's good to experience it at least once
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room Non smoking
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
15 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 4, 2023
Very old hotel, good location, high cost performance
Original TextTranslated by Google
종찬
Semi Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Oct 22, 2023
It was just convenient
Original TextTranslated by Google
YUKIHITO
Single Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Business travelers
29 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jul 16, 2022
The other hotels were booked, so I had no choice but to stay here, but it was a Showa-era hotel. The key wasn't a card... Is it worth the price? .....
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Jul 15, 2022
The room was not cleaned properly. There was an opened half-eaten snack in the desk drawer. The location and price of the room make it worthy of a high rating, but that was the only thing I was dissatisfied with.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room
Checked in Jun 2022
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 1, 2022
It was close to the station and there were commercial facilities, so the location was great. There were no amenities in the room. But the room was spacious and I was able to relax, so that was fine.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Semi-Double Room
Checked in Jul 2021
Friends
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 23, 2021
Is a place with beautiful views. Good facilities, service, enthusiastic service, I came back here when I previously booked
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room
Checked in Dec 2021
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Dec 28, 2021
This hotel is perfect for a cheap stay near the station.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room Non smoking
Checked in Sep 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 23, 2022
It was good.
Original TextTranslated by Google