Hello Cambodia Boutique

Hello Cambodia Boutique Reviews

Hello Cambodia Boutique

317 Street 30, Krong, Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province, 17252, CambodiaView Hotel Details
Hello Cambodia Boutique
Hello Cambodia BoutiqueHello Cambodia BoutiqueHello Cambodia Boutique
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hello Cambodia Boutique Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
59 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.3
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(59)
Positive reviews(59)
Reviews with photos/video(18)
Awesome stay(23)
Awesome rooms(16)
Great location(13)
Convenient location(10)
Friendly host(9)
Great swimming pool(8)
Quiet & comfortable(7)
Large rooms(6)
Ourway Travels
Superior Double Room Non Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
The service was good the staff was great, although the cleanliness and the amenities is just okay. I guess its good for its price though. The location is also good near all the attractions.
Travel with Liberty
Superior Double Room Non Smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
27 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
What a lovely hotel! we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would definitely recommend it! There’s always somebody at the front desk and the hotel itself is beautifully decorated!! There is a little swimming pool on the roof and a restaurant where you can see over the city. The room was very clean and had both a fan and air-conditioning ! There was a small balcony and bathroom. A lovely big wardrobe to hand clothes and a desk. the Internet was much better than expected- I was able to make work calls without any problems. The tuk tuk drivers that operate from the front of the hotel are so friendly and offer a really good price. there’s always someone ready to help you! Kong Sok Kun Took us to Angkor wat and he spent the whole day driving us around- he is a really nice man so I hope he gets some more work! There are some great local restaurants near by and a supermarket. It’s in a very quiet location so we slept very well! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
K & C
Superior Double Room Non Smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
16 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
Beautiful, spacious rooms with a balcony and a rooftop pool! Clean rooms, comes with a kettle in the room, shampoo and body wash as well! Highly recommend!
Guest User
Superior Double Room Non Smoking
Checked in Feb 2024
Booked for others
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
Very nice hotel, with Buddhism atmosphere. Well decorated and clean sheets. You can't walk with shoes inside the hotel, but I. Asked for slippers. Very close to Angkor Wat. The staff helped to find tuktuk and a guide for Angkor Wat tour.
亚历山大1709
Superior Twin Room Non Smoking
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
35 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
the Hotel is really good, especially for this value! big room with balcony, nice view! Very nice cleaning staff. There is a pool on top of the Hotel, motorbike rent, tours, massages, restaurants and bars. The location is okay, it's not bad though but not in the city centre. I really recommend this hotel.
Guest User
Superior Double Room Non Smoking
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
6 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 15, 2024
Very nice stay, many services offer by this hotel and personal kind
Guest User
Superior Double Room Non Smoking
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
Nice hotel great size room with balcony and rooftop swimming pool to ourselves due to the hotel being very quiet.
ลงหลักปักหมุด - Travel And Pin
Superior Double Room Non Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
It's a good place for travel with friends and near tourist attractions.
Muhamed
Superior Twin Room Non Smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
32 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Rooms good balcony have almost rooms they motorbike 13$ not need a deposit
Leng Seyha
Family Premier Room Non Smoking
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
22 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
Location difficult to go and parking not much, but good to stay and sleep
Ren
Superior Double Room Non Smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
everything is good but air conditioning not cool.
Siti Nadiah Shu Wen
Superior Double Room Non Smoking
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
18 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 8, 2023
I enjoyed staying here. The bed is comfortable, toilet is spacious and there’s a balcony. The place is a little far from the city center but it doesn’t cost much to go there by tuk tuk. I was one of the few guests during this low season so I had the pool all to myself. My only problem is that the room is a little dark.
Guest User
Superior Double Room Non Smoking
Checked in Nov 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 29, 2022
Lovely stay at beautiful hotel. Quiet, clean, nice rooftop pool. Note that the food facilities are currently not open, but plenty of options nearby. Good location. Some reviews mentioned alleyway. This was a nice residential area. We felt very safe. No noise at night, very quiet street. Laundry facilities very close by. Great base to explore Angkor and tonle sap lake. We had no insects in our room and AC worked well. This is Cambodia so yes of course there are mosquitoes in the lobby. Really kind and friendly staff. Thank you very much.
ima Nurrachma
Superior Double Room Non Smoking
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
11 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 10, 2023
Will comeback again
Prom Yen
Superior Double Room Non Smoking
Checked in Sep 2022
Business travelers
14 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Sep 25, 2022
Beautiful room with reasonable rate, but it's a bit hard roads leading to the hotel.