Angkor Privilege Resort & Spa

Angkor Privilege Resort & Spa Reviews

Angkor Privilege Resort & Spa

National Road No 6, Krong, Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province, 17251, CambodiaView Hotel Details
Angkor Privilege Resort & Spa
Angkor Privilege Resort & SpaAngkor Privilege Resort & SpaAngkor Privilege Resort & Spa
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Angkor Privilege Resort & Spa Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
44 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(44)
Positive reviews(32)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(4)
B. Malone
Suite with Pool Access
Checked in Nov 2021
Couples
85 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Nov 24, 2021
Disappointing place actually. Very underwhelming for the price. The pool is nice. But the room could be kept up a bit better. Ice cold water in the shower & bath was a bit rough. And breakfast was pretty rough. Not worth the price.
Peter的旅遊日誌
Presidential Suite Two-Bedroom
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
There are not many rooms in the hotel. The location is quite far from the city center. It takes about 10 minutes by tuk-tuk. There are many mosquitoes. The service staff is friendly and the breakfast is delicious.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Suite with Pool Access
Checked in Nov 2022
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 16, 2022
There were mice. From the afternoon, only one employee works from the restaurant serving deck to the room. If you need help, you have to wait a long time. It takes 15 minutes by tuk-tuk from Pub Street and always costs 3-5 dollars. I stepped on it because it was not enough to see a rat, but I felt uncomfortable in the world. I didn't want to ruin the schedule, so I moved to another hotel in the evening. Of course I didn't get a refund. It says 5 stars, but it is at the level of a 30-year-old Gangneung guest house.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 20, 2024
This is an Amazing resort. A very cosy and clean hotel with Amazing facilities. Customer service was wonderful from start until the end. Restaurant food was simple and delicious. Swimming pool area was always clean and Faboulous for the kids. This resort is a hidding gem. An absolute MUST stay resort when in Siam Reap. Thank you to all at Privilege Resort.🥰🙏🏾
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 3, 2024
For a family of 4 we couldn't ask for more! Comfortable, convenient and spacious. Every corner weather it was in the room, the toilet or the manicured outdoors was maintained as if it was built yesterday. The rooms are spacious and functional in every respect. The pool (after a visit to the temples) is an absolute haven with a smaller attached pool spa which does its job perfectly! The staff (though short) ensures the vest quality, presentation and mouth washer ingredients food. Set away from the main city one has to take a 10-15 minute taxi to the center so that's something to be aware of. It's a silent and well curated property ideal for a fantastic family stay! The breakfast is adequate and chabges daily. Special reqeusts are happily accomodated! Thanks for having us!
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 17, 2024
Our family of 5 spent 7 nights here in June. The staff were friendly, attentive and always available. We had a family connecting room with pool access. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and every afternoon we returned to immaculately made up rooms. The food is amazing, especially the poolside buffet breakfast. As other reviews have mentioned it is a short distance from central Siem Reap but an easy ride by Tuk tuk, which the hotel will happily organise for you on request. Being out of town it is extremely quiet and it was wonderful to be woken each morning by birdsong rather than traffic. I would recommend to anyone looking for a quiet, relaxing holiday with a family to stay here when visiting Siem Reap. Our family was very sad to leave this beautiful place.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
Stayed here for 3 nights. It’s about a 10 min tuk tuk drive drop the centre of Siem Reap. It is a beautiful, tranquil place on the edge of the town. Rooms are large and spacious with separate bath and shower in the bathroom room. For breakfast they cater for both Westerners and Asians. Drinks and food available all day with an area to eat at tables set at one side of the pool. We had an offer of a set menu with our booking which was delicious. Great place to stay if you want to relax from the hustle and bustle of the city.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
Fantastic Hotel! The staff is exceptional and the room is very comfortable. The breakfast was so delicious. I can't say enough about this wonderful boutique hotel. The manager, Saru, was extremely friendly and helpful. The driver, Jed, was also extremely friendly and so accommodating. If you plan to explore the Angkor area you must ask for Sim as your tour guide. Sim is incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. I can't say enough about this gem of a boutique hotel. You owe it to yourself to look into staying with them.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
Normally we would choose a 5 star resort when on holidays.On this 4 night visit we jumped out of our comfort zone zone and opted to stay at this 14 bedroom boutique hotel a little outside the town but only 3 dollars in a tuk tuk to the centre.We were not disappointed the rooms were huge we’ll appointed and spotless,bathroom with bath and shower.The large swimming pool in the middle of the hotel was only steps away from our room.surrounded by beautiful gardens and so quite.The food and drinks were excellent.A really nice touch was the packed breakfast when we went at sunrise to Angkor wat .Staff all ways polite and courteous .very helpful with organising tour. Very happy with our choice for 4 nights and would recommend A stay hear
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
This place is amazing. The staff are superb Nothingis too much trouble. They are attentive helpful and informative without being intrusive . Accommodation is clean, beautifully laid out. It's small and select. Pool is immaculate. Attention to detail is obvious here and we loved everything about it. The breakfasts were perfectly presented. Good menu and they are happy to cater to individual tastes.Special thank you to Pren for looking after us so well.
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Absolutely wonderful, an easy way to describe this little tropical oasis of a gem just outside the hustle and bustle of Siem Reap. This beautiful boutique hotel comprises of 12 room villas, either single detached or semi detached with adjoining rooms if travelling as a family. Our was a single detached villa which I would recommend in case you in get a semi with noisy neighbours, a spacious suite with easy access to the big beautiful swimming pool in the tropical gardens. One end of the pool is the circular jacuzzi, so just ask the staff and they turn it on for you. Check in easy and greeted with welcome drink and cold flannel. Food excellent both for breakfast and evening meal. 4 bottles of water provided each day was great. Spa treatments were wonderful, everything was just such great value at this resort. Just 5 kms to Pub Street a £2/$3 tuk tuk ride. GrabApp works brilliant here, saves haggling with drivers and works out loads cheaper as well especially a taxi to the airport. All staff excellent and friendly, but would like to mention, Savda, she’s was just great with us all week and kept the kitchen open for us when we came back from the circus a little later than planned one night to feed us. One word of warning, if staying here and you book a sunrise trip to Angkor Wat. Starting at 4.40am, let the staff know as the main gate is closed at night and may well be locked in when you need to get out. Thoroughly recommend this place for those who wants a touch of luxury without breaking the bank.
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
We couldn’t fault Angkor Privilege! The tranquil setting is a welcome relief from the hectic city and Temples. The pool and dining area is only enhanced by the quality and choices available from the menu. The breakfasts, and Dinner dishes we selected, were all excellent! Last but not least was the welcome we received on arrival and the gracious staff we encountered during our stay! Suffice to say we wouldn’t look anywhere else if we ever return to Siem Reap!
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 3, 2024
Fantastic hotel resort. Great rooms, fantastic pool, we had adjoining rooms, which were spacious, very clean, comfortable, breakfast included was nice, staff were always friendly helpful and kind, is tucked away and feels like an oasis bit close to everything. World happily stay there again and for longer.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 9, 2024
Incredibly beautiful place with very spacious and wonderfully decorated studio/houses (it's not just a room). The staff are exceptional, breakfast and all other food we had here are superb, the pool and ambiance are the best. Lots of green and birds, so peaceful and quiet. It's exclusive as there's only 7 little houses, definitely the best place I have ever stayed. The location is very good with only a short tuk tuk drive away from the madness of pub street.
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 18, 2023
Really amazing hotel, good bedroom. Hotel services were perfect! Spa with a awesome service, perfect restaurant! One of the best hotel experiences I ever had! Swimming pool amazing that allowed us to enjoy the blue sky of Cambodia! Extremely recommended