Wink Hotel @ Bugis

Wink Hotel @ Bugis Reviews

Wink Hotel @ Bugis

23 Middle Road, Singapore, SingaporeView Hotel Details
Wink Hotel @ Bugis
Wink Hotel @ BugisWink Hotel @ BugisWink Hotel @ Bugis
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Wink Hotel @ Bugis Guest Reviews

3.5/5
355 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.2
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(355)
Positive reviews(292)
Reviews with photos/video(69)
Awesome stay(77)
Average sound insulation(50)
Friendly owner(44)
Great location(39)
Convenient location(34)
Easy to get around(23)
Great value for money(13)
Negative reviews(63)
Explorers
Standard Twin Room (No Window)
Checked in May 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 14, 2024
Bed was comfortable. Linen & towels were clean. Bathroom was very clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. It was a great one night staycation. Thank you Wink Hotel.
BubbleBlupp
Deluxe Double Room (No Window)
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 3, 2024
Overall it's good, clean, but you need to call the front desk to adjust the air conditioning. The soundproofing is poor.
jeremy
Deluxe Double Room (No Window)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
8 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 25, 2024
the location is very central, hence we booked it as we were going for 2xu run. toilet was a tad bit small, there were some small stains on the bed sheets here and there
HKnoJoke
Deluxe Twin Room(No window)
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Apr 25, 2024
the location of the hotel makes it perfect. quite many big malls and tourist attractions are just within walking distance from the hotel. flies were found in the room. the door of the shower space could not be closed perfectly. a bit of water dropped from the air con vent.
Guest User
Standard Twin Room (No Window)
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
Travel with my wife the price fluctuate everyday. the service is just so so I know this is Singapore. The staff is a bit cocky, but in general it’s fine.
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room(No window)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
3 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
Cleanliness are very bad. Bathroom are full of mould and stains, floor are sticky and the whole room smell very bad too.
Jamie Hutton
Standard Twin Room (No Window)
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
23 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
Arrived here at 12ish couldn’t check in as was too early so reception allowed us to leave our bags which was great. Headed to universal for the day and arrived back at the hotel at 8pm. Showered and went out for dinner. Had to get new towels as the ones provided were dirty and ripped. When we got back at 10pm the electricity in our room wasn’t working called reception who were unable to fix this so we had to move at 11pm. Moved to another room where we heard a man doing some questionable things in his room. We eventually got to sleep and at 7:30 am we were woken up by a TV very very loud! Called reception as this was ridiculous. Reception tried to call but the man didn’t answer. Reception then had to come up to the room to get this sorted which took about 30 minutes. All in all a really poor experience.
jyh horng
Deluxe Double Room (No Window)
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
The hotel location very convenient, go bugis, haji street, suntec city and marina bay sand all area nearby. 55 inch TV will stay again next time.
limmaysally
Standard Twin Room (No Window)
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
62 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
Room was small but has everthing in. Front dest staff was very helpful and friendly which is hard to see in Singappre 2-3 star hotels. Everthing was good, only down side was noise. Sound prounding was really bad. 2 house keepers talked very loud at 8am next to my room and along the corridor while cleaning.
MqMQMq
Deluxe Double Room (No Window)
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
9 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
Staff was friendly and allowed me to check in 1 hour earlier. Was given the first room and saw a cockroach going into the false ceiling. Requested to change room, and was given a 2nd room. 2nd room was bigger than first. However, at night, a cockroach came out of dont know where.... Booked this place 2nd time as my first experience was great. To My horror, there was extra “guests” inside my room.
Ett
Standard Twin Room (No Window)
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
Location is good just walk distance 5mjn to Bugis Junction but the toilet is very small
Riski
Standard Twin Room (No Window)
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
Me and my friend stayed here for one night for our singapore’s trip. First of all, the location is very good if you want to visit a tourist destination such as Bugis, kampong glam and haji lane. It is very near to the mrt station, made it very easy to reach the hotel without ordering any other transportation such as grab or taxi. The room is a little bit small, but it is very clean and comfortable. Facilities inside the hotel are perfect, such as shampoo, shower gel, toothbrush, hairdryer even clothes iron. Very recommended hotel in Singapore~
Chris
Standard Twin Room (No Window)
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
36 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 20, 2024
Property is just a few minutes walk from Bugis Junction and distance is in between 2 MRT stations. Check in process is fast. Room size is ok but the bathroom is tiny and have to practically squeeze through the glass door to be in the shower area
Guest User
Standard Twin Room (No Window)
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
Nothing negative. Great property.
Kittylovesboba
Standard Twin Room (No Window)
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
I stayed this hotel for 3 times already, because of the good location. Near MRT bugis, walkable for 5 mins. And near to Haji Lane , walkable for around 10 minutes. And this area have a lot of restaurants that you no need to worry about your tummy. But I checkin every time, got every different room. The first time is very spacious room, i can even put 2 big luggage & has big toilet room too. The 2nd times is bit smaller but still okay, the 3rd times, my god it’s so so small, even the shower room i can’t really moving inside hahahha not sure because this room is promotion so i got very small one or what. Next time will choose the standard price better.