The Manohara Hotel Yogyakarta

The Manohara Hotel Yogyakarta Reviews

The Manohara Hotel Yogyakarta

Jl. Affandi No.35, Gejayan, Caturtunggal, Kec. Depok, Sleman Regency, Special Region of Yogyakarta, 55281, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
The Manohara Hotel Yogyakarta
The Manohara Hotel YogyakartaThe Manohara Hotel YogyakartaThe Manohara Hotel Yogyakarta
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

The Manohara Hotel Yogyakarta Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
62 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(62)
Positive reviews(58)
Reviews with photos/video(7)
Lim Haleem
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
Had a pleasant stay. Good location. Friendly and helpful staffs. We were mesmerized by the view of Mount Merapi from our room. Wil surely stay here again the next time we visit Yogyakarta. Thank you.
Tshidi
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
27 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
The hotel is worth every penny. Highlights: # the pool is nice and long, you can get in a good lap or two. # the elevators and corridors are heavenly scented. # not sure how old the hotel is, but it is well maintained and of superior cleanliness. # the in-house coffee shop is a brilliant addition to the hotel. Improvements: # better internet connection ๐Ÿ™ƒ # more variety and better, constant recipes for the menu. Certain items were good one day and not so good the next day.
Response from Property: Dear Mr TshidiThank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at The Manohara Hotel Yogyakarta.It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoy your stay.Thank you for highlighting the internet connection, variety and constant recipe of food.We greatly appreciate your comments about that aspect which is needs updating.We do apologize that you had to experience such unpleasant issue. We look forward to welcoming you back home with an improved experience.Best regards,Christina MayaFront Office Manager
siucu
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
Overall excellent. Will be back to stay at this hotel again.
Response from Property: Dear Mr SiucuThank you very much for staying with us at The Manohara Hotel Yogyakarta and leave a great review. We love to know that you had a great experience here. All of us are delighted to read such wonderful comments from you. This will definitely encourage us even more to always deliver our best.We hope that we always remain your home in Yogyakarta. Looking forward to welcome you back as soon as possible.Warm Regards,Christina MayaFront Office Manager
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 16, 2024
The room was very clean, breakfast was excellent, was very quiet place staff professionals and friendly. Very good for honeymoond, you can get to anywhere so quickly in Jogja.
William
Grand Deluxe Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
26 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2024
Staff are friendly, room services are efficient & beyond my expectation.. worth staying at this hotel & will definitely come back again.. thanks!!
Ambria Harris
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
The pool was amazing. Breakfast buffet is delicious and has a ton of options. Staff all very helpful.
Response from Property: Dear Mrs Ambria HarrisThank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at The Manohara Hotel Yogyakarta. It's nice to learn that everything we provided truly meet up to your expectations. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back again soon.Warm regards,Christina MayaFront Office Manager
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 27, 2024
They prepare us vegetarian take away breakfast and we were very grateful for it. Thank you!
ใ‚ขใ‚นใƒ•ใ‚ธ
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 13, 2024
It's clean and the staff are wonderful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
wow-wow
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 12, 2024
Perfect hotel at a great price
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
It was a new building, so the facilities were clean and nice. The staff was kind and I checked in at 2:00, but it was nice to be guided to use the room even though I arrived early at 1:30. However, the drain in the sink did not go down cleanly. There was some mold on the corner of the shower booth. I didn't use it because the teacup wasn't clean. It was nice to be able to watch tvn channels. is
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest User,Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at The Manohara Hotel Yogyakarta. It's nice to learn that everything we provided truly meet up to your expectations. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back again soon.Warm regards,Siti HumairohGeneral Manager
Anonymous User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 27, 2023
Very new and very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Anonymous User,Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at The Manohara Hotel Yogyakarta. It's nice to learn that everything we provided truly meet up to your expectations. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back again soon.Warm regards,Siti HumairohGeneral Manager
aji
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 2, 2023
Great
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Mr Aji, Thank you for your choice to stay at The Manohara Hotel Yogyakarta. We are happy to be able to serve you and hope your holiday is also memorable. We can't wait to welcome you and your beloved family to stay here again, at your home at The Manohara Hotel Yogyakarta. Warm Greetings, Siti Humairoh General Manager
Takkas
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
27 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 28, 2023
Good too
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Mr Takkas, Thank you for your choice to stay at The Manohara Hotel Yogyakarta. We are happy to be able to serve you and hope your holiday is also memorable. We can't wait to welcome you and your beloved family to stay here again, at your home at The Manohara Hotel Yogyakarta. Warm Greetings, Siti Humairoh General Manager
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 14, 2024
It was wonderful staying at The Manohara, their hospitality is remarkable. Both Kezia and Lily were great at their job. I was there for 5 days and enjoyed the buffet as well. The location is also quite good. It was so good, I love the rooms and I love the service staffs here
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 9, 2024
The hotel was perfect, very clean and staff were exceptional. The food, for me is good however, as indonesian who living in belgium i taste the food is less umami than indonesian restaurant in belgium which is very strange. I hope they can improve it