Hotel Royal Batoo

Hotel Royal Batoo Reviews

Hotel Royal Batoo

Khayam Chowk, Dalgate Bridge, near Khyber Hospital, Srinagar, IndiaView Hotel Details
Hotel Royal Batoo
Hotel Royal BatooHotel Royal BatooHotel Royal Batoo
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Royal Batoo Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
49 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(49)
Positive reviews(46)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(3)
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
It's nice Hotel & service provided by the staff was very excellent..Rooms was clean & good hospitality provided by staff. Excellent experience with staff & Mr. Iqbhal khan..
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
Very good service and food quality is so good even staff is so supportive..we recommand to enjoy your Holidays when you will visit to Kashmir.. Ambience is so good we really enjoyed our stay in Hotel Royal Batoo..Manager Mr. Iqbal Khan is very helpful and cooperative and polite. We enjoyed our 3 days stay.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
Amazing experience @Hotel Royal Batoo. Staff is really supportive and kind enough to adhust customer need. Manager Iqbal Khan coordination with guests and staff was excellent. Overall great experience and gad great time over here. Looking forward the same hotel as a preference here in Srinnagar.. Thank you for all efforts and support.!!
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
Excellent stay! Centrally located pretty close to daal lake Ambience was v nice V cordial staff... Instant room service.. Great food.. The breakfast buffet spread was v nice. Cosy and comfortable rooms In the chilly weather the heater is most important and we were very sorted with that as well. Thank you
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 4, 2023
Location is good. Rooms are neat and clean. Seemed to be a favorite choice of travel agents as we saw many from thomas cook package and the likes. Food is average. Nothing extraordinary. All in all you could go for it. Wifi is not very good. Though you could just manage to get the signals
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 31, 2023
Excellent stay. Awesome ambiance. Cordial behaviour of staff. Excellent location. Quality food in decent price.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 27, 2023
The hotel is very nice and well maintained. Neat and clean. The staff are very well mannered and very helpful. The restaurant is very good.
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
Nice hotel for family but washrooms are small, need to improve food quality
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 26, 2023
Hotel royal batoo is good. But it's all gadgets are very old. It needs refurbishment. Behaviour of desk staffs are very stiff. Not so cooperative. Breakfast arrangement is very chaotic.
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 7, 2023
We were at Royal batoo from 2nd afternoon to 4th september noon.Good rooms&good service.no need for room service as breakfast is available from 730am&dinner from 8pm.Good vegetarian dishes available both for breakfast&dinner.Dinner buffet always had a hot veg soup&dessert item.on 4th we had oothappam,coconut chutney&sambar which were not authentic but a welcome relief in kashmir.The bathrooms were small compared to room but were neat&clean.special mention to someone who was in the reception at 11am on 4th september who helped us with arranging our boarding pass(forgot his name)location is just a1.5 km from dal lake
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 27, 2023
Hotel Royal Batoo is a great place to stay in Kashmir. The rooms are spacious and clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the location is perfect, just a short walk from the Dal Lake. The hotel also has a restaurant that serves traditional Kashmiri cuisine. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Srinagar. Overall, I had a wonderful stay at the hotel and would definitely stay here again.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 21, 2023
The place was not maintained at all. The room and bathroom was dirty. Have taken pictures for proof. In-spite of contacting the property they did not help. We wanted to extend our stay for couple of nights in-spite of the flaw since we had traveled for the last 7 days. But the management stated that the property is sold out.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 30, 2023
One of the best Hotel in the valley .Staffs are excellent Services are very good. Food and Hospitality really superb.Mr. Meer Iqbal from the front office are very polite and helpful .Hotel locations are in the best place near to Dal lake
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 29, 2023
I was fully impressed by all of the staff whithin the hotel they manage easily breakfast at 5 Am in the morning And the evening they were able to arrange anything even i changed my Room four times for four days for enjoyment .. receptionist manage it so nicely And he never denied anything
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jun 29, 2023
Terrible….pls don’t go to this hotel…staff is very very rude…u ll feel insecure,food is terrible,location is bad,koi bhi is hotel ko prefer nahi kare…service is bad,waha ke manager ka khud ka behaviour ek road side gunde ki tarah hai…we saw so many family troubling…just one word PLS Don’t go to this hotel