Q1 Resort & Spa - Official

Q1 Resort & Spa - Official Reviews

Q1 Resort & Spa - Official

9 Hamilton Ave, Surfers Paradise, Queensland, 4217, AustraliaView Hotel Details
Q1 Resort & Spa - Official
Q1 Resort & Spa - OfficialQ1 Resort & Spa - OfficialQ1 Resort & Spa - Official
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Q1 Resort & Spa - Official Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
148 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(148)
Positive reviews(140)
Reviews with photos/video(76)
Awesome rooms(43)
Large rooms(28)
Nice sea view(13)
Close to beach(10)
Convenient parking(9)
Convenient for shopping(7)
Great swimming pool(5)
Many dining options(5)
Negative reviews(8)
Bouachanh
One Bedroom Spa Apartment
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
47 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 22, 2024
Got a fantastic deal from trip.com 6 nights 1 bedroom apartment close to everything with good views indoors Spa and swimming pool Great outdoor pool for summer
6/14
Guest User
One Bedroom Spa Apartment
Checked in Jul 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Jul 19, 2024
There was an issue with the mattress and I requested reception to change it for us and see below how they left the room when we came back. Very disappointed with the service as well.
Guest User
One Bedroom Spa Apartment
Checked in Jul 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
Amazing venue. Helpful staff. View was amazing. Should be more than $2 discount for the skypoint but apart from that loved it
SR
One Bedroom Spa Apartment
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 28, 2024
Excellent facilities, very large size apartment, beautiful mountain view and city view, very impressive night view, plus complimentary parking! Thoroughly enjoyed the stay and will definitely visit again.
Nalin
One Bedroom Spa Family Apartment
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 21, 2024
Modern hotel in a great location with well-appointed rooms. We didn't book an ocean view apartment but still had a view from the balcony and main bedroom. Outdoor pool area was beautiful shame the weather was too cold for a swim, but we did use the heated indoor pool and sauna. Elevators are extremely fast. Staff helpful and efficient. The onsite parking was very convenient in this part of Surfers. Consider going for the buffet breakfast at Skypoint during your stay! Great food and amazing views.
Guest User
One Bedroom Ocean Spa Apartment
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 20, 2024
Fantastic location, exceptional spacious accommodation and facility given the price paid. Two things to mentions: only was that none of the TV channels were available, not sure it was due to the wind? The other one was disappointed with the buffet breakfast, very basic Australia centric food with limited food selections, I.e. baked beans, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, hashbrown. That's all the food plus a few pastries. The view is stunning though.
Berg100sg
Two Bedroom Ocean Spa Apartment
Checked in May 2024
Family
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 4, 2024
Excellent location close to cavill mall and surfers paradise centre. Love the view from high floor. Best apartment and highly recommended
TK123
One Bedroom Ocean Spa Apartment
Checked in May 2024
Couples
41 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on May 16, 2024
Have been stayed at Q1 for couple times. It’s a bit disappointing for this stay. The bed sheet was smelly and not clean (as per attached) The facilities are getting old.
Guest User
Two Bedroom Ocean Spa Apartment
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
Great location, LOVED our apartment, sensational sea views from every room/window! Cleanliness 10/10 Amenities 10/10 Staff at reception were not as friendly or helpful as they could have been, Duty Manager Himayala Sharma 10/10 being professional and friendly goes a long way in hospitality Thanks for another great holiday Q1 we will see you next year!
6/12
Casey
Two Bedroom Ocean Spa Apartment
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
7 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
The view from room is amazing, location is good as well, but service is Soso…
kellie1208
One Bedroom Spa Family Apartment
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
Had a great time at Q1. My kids love the pool and the location was very convenient. Everything was great apart from the housekeeping issue that I experienced. On the last day of our stay, housekeeping hasn't finished when we came back in the evening, the front door was left open, the toilet rubbish bag was left by the sink, towel, toilet paper and other amenities were not replaced. We were very shocked when we saw the front door was open as we left our passports and cash in the room. Luckily, everything was there. However, I believe that shouldn't have happened. I complained about this at the front desk, and they apologized, although it was not their fault. Hope the housekeeping staff make sure everything when they do their job.
Guest User
One Bedroom Spa Family Apartment
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 17, 2024
Check in was smooth & quick with complimentary upgrade to 2bedrooms apartment where welcome amenities already set up in the room, what a surprise as we tried to arrange bday amenities online the guest svs returned our call said they don’t do bday amenities. Dinner at Asami was good & entertaining, bfast at skypoint was alright as the view on 77th for made it worthwhile. Nice indoor & outdoor pool with sauna & steam room attached to chg room where gym connected to.. perfect location to go anywhere via tram or foot. Is a pity Qi Spa not open on Monday otherwise I would hv use their svs to pamper myself. All good will stay here again!
JCai
Two Bedroom Spa Apartment
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 16, 2024
Generally speaking , Q1 is the ideal hotel for a family. However. Most of the gaming machines are not working well in the game rooms. The machines took the tokens but not working. Overall, highly recommend.
Guest User
One Bedroom Spa Family Apartment
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 17, 2024
Very good location for what we needed, nice clean facilities, had everything that you needed,. Cooked our own food did not eat at the restaurant. Kids enjoyed swimming outdoor pool was cold for this time of year so swam indoors. Car parking was included which was an extra bonus
Cody
One Bedroom Spa Apartment
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
Beautiful place to stay friendly people working in reception 😊 would stay here again