Cendre Hotel

Cendre Hotel Reviews

Cendre Hotel

No.99 Heyuan Road, Gusu District, Suzhou, Jiangsu, 215008, ChinaView Hotel Details
Cendre Hotel
Cendre HotelCendre HotelCendre Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Cendre Hotel Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
1186 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1186)
Positive reviews(1168)
Reviews with photos/video(306)
Classy environment(168)
Quiet & comfortable(95)
Well designed(85)
Close to scenic area(79)
Friendly front desk staff(71)
Delicious breakfast(45)
Well decorated(34)
Tasty restaurant(27)
Negative reviews(18)
Shanker DB
Standard Single Room
Checked in 2024 年 5 月
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024 年 5 月 29 日
Pros: Excellent hotel. Value for money. Great service. Walking distance to Tiger Hill. Across the street there is a nice restaurant, Xiang Shi. There is a Buddhist temple nearby. Con: No cafe or mall within walking distance but hotel had free nice coffee by machine.
Response from Property: Once I entered Gusu, my eyes were filled with Jiangnan. Hello dear friend, thank you very much for your stay and feedback. The hotel welcomes your arrival with a minimalist industrial style and the best service. The hotel is located on Heyuan Road in Gusu District, surrounded by numerous scenic spots, and each stay offers different beautiful views. The hotel is only a 5-10 minute drive from Huqiu Pagoda Scenic Area, Shantang Street, Hanshan Temple, Liuyuan, etc. It can meet all your shopping and leisure needs at once. Xiaoxin listens carefully to the needs of customers, and your satisfaction is my greatest honor. Welcome to stay at Suzhou Xinde Hotel again.
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in 2024 年 5 月
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 20 日
Of all the hotels I’ve stayed at, this is my favorite. The room was clean, spacious, well designed, and had everything a traveler might need. The staff, both at the hotel and restaurant, were kind and a joy to interact with despite my limited speaking abilities. It has been over a month since my stay- I still think of this hotel. I highly recommend it
Response from Property: It is the beautiful scenery of Jiangnan that meets you again during the season of falling flowers. Dear Xinyou, thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your check-in experience with Xiaoxin. Seeing your concise comments, the style of the hotel is well explained~~A city in Gusu, half of the history of Jiangnan: Xiaoxin is located next to Huqiu in Gusu District, seeking tranquility amidst the hustle and bustle, with a unique style that combines work, leisure, and tourism. Enthusiasm, warmth, and hospitality are Xiaoxin's ways of hospitality. Comfortable, tranquil, and humanistic are the unique styles of Xiaoxin. We hope you will have unexpected warmth in Xinde, Suzhou, and look forward to your arrival again.
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in 2024 年 5 月
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024 年 5 月 20 日
Excellent experience, was given an upgraded room and it was amazing, everything is handled exquisitely well. Even communication could have been problematic due to a language gap, but the staff were patient and very welcoming. Extremely clean, careful and well thought out
Response from Property: Dear friend, hello. Thank you very much for choosing us among many hotels. We did not receive a full 5-point rating from you, and we still feel a bit disappointed. Thank you for choosing Xinde Hotel. We will continue to work hard to improve it! The hotel welcomes you with a minimalist and understated decoration style, as well as warm service. The hotel is located in a convenient transportation location, close to scenic spots such as Huqiu, Xiyuan Temple, Liuyuan, Shantang Street, etc. The hotel also has a free parking lot, making it the first choice for tourism breaks. Xiaodu is looking forward to your next visit in Suzhou! Wishing you a happy life!
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in 2024 年 5 月
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 5 月 22 日
I had a very great stay here at Cendre Hotel and I highly recommend others coming to Suzhou to stay here! Staff attitude was very accommodating, the hotel had a very nice design that made my stay comfortable and enjoyable. Room was very clean and a great size. Hotel is close to the scenic and tourist areas in the old historical part of the city.
Response from Property: Dear Xinyou, it's a pleasure to meet you at the Xinde Hotel in Suzhou! Thank you for your 5 points of praise~The hotel is located on Heyuan Road in Gusu District, surrounded by numerous scenic spots, and you can enjoy different beautiful views with each stay. The hotel is only a 5-10 minute drive from Huqiu Pagoda Scenic Area, Shantang Street, Hanshan Temple, Liuyuan, etc. It can meet all your shopping and leisure needs at once. Xiaoxin listens carefully to the needs of customers, and your satisfaction is my greatest honor. Welcome to stay at Suzhou Xinde Hotel again.
Adam Stone
Business 2-bed Room
Checked in 2024 年 5 月
Solo travelers
67 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2024 年 5 月 5 日
The hotel itself is so nice! Love the atmosphere and decor, and the staff are absolutely lovely. Honestly my only ‘complaint’ is the location, but it was pretty close to the train station so I can’t really complain too much. Overall, a great place if you want to stay in a quieter location in Suzhou!
Response from Property: Dear friend, hello. Thank you very much for choosing us among many hotels. We did not receive a full 5-point rating from you, and we still feel a bit disappointed. Thank you for choosing Xinde Hotel. We will continue to work hard to improve it! The hotel welcomes you with a minimalist and understated decoration style, as well as warm service. The hotel is located in a convenient transportation location, close to scenic spots such as Huqiu, Xiyuan Temple, Liuyuan, Shantang Street, etc. The hotel also has a free parking lot, making it the first choice for tourism breaks. Xiaodu is looking forward to your next visit in Suzhou! Wishing you a happy life!
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in 2024 年 4 月
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024 年 4 月 12 日
The room was nice and clean, it gave us a very comfortable atmostphere. I love the hotel style: minimalist, convenient. The food was great, fresh and delicious. Hotel staff were nice, although we couldn't speak Chinese, they always found the way to help us. Someone may argue that the hotel is far from the center of the city, which can be a downside, but from my perspective, that was good. Quiet neighborhood, fresh air, etc.
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello. Thank you for choosing Suzhou Xinde Hotel. Serving our customers well is our eternal pursuit goal. A satisfactory stay and sincere likes are the greatest recognition of our work. It is an honor to provide you with comfortable and clean accommodation and convenient travel for your trip. The hotel offers a buffet breakfast from 7 to 10 o'clock, with rich dishes and balanced nutrition. Thank you for giving the hotel a great compliment. Your encouragement will motivate us to better provide guests with a satisfactory stay experience. We look forward to your next visit!
Annelin Yap
Business 2-bed Room
Checked in 2024 年 4 月
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024 年 4 月 17 日
Awesome stay. staffs are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely come back for another stay.
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing us among many hotels. We did not receive your full 5 points of praise, and we still feel a bit disappointed. Thank you for providing us with feedback. We will continue to work hard to improve it!I hope your next stay at Xinde Hotel will be a more perfect experience
Anonymous User
Standard Single Room
Checked in 2024 年 3 月
Solo travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 4 月 8 日
Nice and clean. Just the location was a problem for me, as it was hard to find some western restaurants and coffee shops
Response from Property: Dear Xinyou, hello there! Seeing your detailed review really made us so happy, and you even highly recognized our service~ The hotel is decorated in a metal style, which better suits the aesthetic of the young people. We always treat guests who stay with us as our own family members, making sure that every relative can feel the warmth of home, and we hope that every Xinyou can leave beautiful memories with Xinde. The hotel has a beautiful environment, convenient transportation, and hygiene is maintained according to star standards~ We are very grateful for your favoritism and love towards us! Little Xin is very happy to receive your suggestions and is tirelessly making improvements, thank you for your support. Our march forward never halts; for your trust, we will be even more persistent and look forward to your visit!
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in 2024 年 7 月
Friends
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2024 年 7 月 20 日
Very clean and good service from 骆 will come back again😆👍🏻
Response from Property: Hello dear Xinyou, thank you very much for choosing us among many hotels. We are still a little disappointed that you did not receive a full 5-point rating from us. Thank you for choosing Xinde Hotel. We will continue to work hard and improve it! The hotel welcomes your arrival with a simple and understated decoration style and warm service. The hotel is conveniently located, close to attractions such as Huqiu, Xiyuan Temple, Liuyuan, Shantang Street, etc. The hotel also has free parking, making it the first choice for tourism stopovers. Xiaoxin looks forward to your visit again in Suzhou! Wishing you a happy life!
Ajish
Standard Single Room
Checked in 2024 年 6 月
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 24 日
Need and clean rooms . Wonderfully located . Nice and cost rooms
Response from Property: Last month, there was Gusu Terrace in the air, like the mirror of Xizi shining on Jiangcheng. Thank you for your 5-star review. There are many scenic spots around the hotel, and you can enjoy different garden views with each stay. Dreaming of entering the Yanshui Road of Jiangnan, traveling through Jiangnan without encountering strangers. Xiaoxin is a designer style hotel that perfectly combines a low-key and introverted temperament with Suzhou's classical aesthetics. It is an honor to receive your praise. We have always regarded our guests as our own family members, allowing every family member to feel the warmth of home. We hope that every Xin friend can leave beautiful memories in Xinde. Thank you for your support. The footsteps of progress never stop. For the sake of your trust, we will persevere even more and wait for your arrival! 💕💕
Guest User
Family Triple Room
Checked in 2024 年 5 月
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 5 月 17 日
The hotel is very clean and staffs are friendly.
Response from Property: Hello dear friend! Thank you for choosing Suzhou Xinde Hotel. No matter how many advertisements you have, it's better to rely on word-of-mouth. We have always attached great importance to word-of-mouth promotion and the personal experience of every guest. As long as you come to the hotel, you are our valued guest. We are willing to do our best to make your trip to Suzhou easy, enjoyable, and pleasant. We look forward to your visit again and feel the unique charm of Xiaoxin. Wishing you all the best!
smlty
Designer Double Room
Checked in 2024 年 1 月
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 1 月 24 日
clean, room was spacious, the front desk had really good customer services
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your affirmation of our hotel.We will continue to work hard.
christopher
Loft Family Room
Checked in 2023 年 4 月
Family
67 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 4 月 5 日
Wonderful Hotel. The loft room was so cool. Full of space and the hotel service is great. Definitely coming back. Located next to the main attractions
Response from Property: A uniquely designed hotel, we believe you have made this trip worthwhile. We will maintain our original intention, continue to pay attention to details, and serve every guest well. We look forward to your next visit!
Lukas
Superior Room
Checked in 2023 年 11 月
Couples
10 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2023 年 11 月 13 日
Hotel was very nice. Room was clean, and spacious. Personal was very nice.
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you for your support. Welcome to check in again next time.
TheDawg
Business 2-bed Room
Checked in 2023 年 11 月
Business travelers
142 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 11 月 15 日
Nice rooms it has good amenities it’s clean and great location
Response from Property: Thank you for your five-star review. We are very happy. We adhere to the product philosophy of "humanities, warmth, and fun", and strive to serve every family well, giving them a feeling of returning home. The hotel located at 99 Heyuan Road near Huqiu Scenic Area has a total of 62 rooms on the 4th floor, including a 24-hour free laundry room and gym. It is a must-have for business trips, and the Xinde Heyuan Road store has always adhered to the principle of "neighborhood service", Let family members feel sincere and warm service. I also hope you can always choose Suzhou Xinde and Yuanlu store! Looking forward to meeting you again~