Dyna Sun International Hotel (Suzhou East Taihu Lake Scenic Area)

Dyna Sun International Hotel (Suzhou East Taihu Lake Scenic Area) Reviews

Dyna Sun International Hotel (Suzhou East Taihu Lake Scenic Area)

No. 88 Wenyuan Road, Suzhou, ChinaView Hotel Details
Dyna Sun International Hotel (Suzhou East Taihu Lake Scenic Area)
Dyna Sun International Hotel (Suzhou East Taihu Lake Scenic Area)Dyna Sun International Hotel (Suzhou East Taihu Lake Scenic Area)Dyna Sun International Hotel (Suzhou East Taihu Lake Scenic Area)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Dyna Sun International Hotel (Suzhou East Taihu Lake Scenic Area) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
1398 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(1398)
Positive reviews(1369)
Reviews with photos/video(180)
Delicious breakfast(123)
Large rooms(63)
Convenient parking(44)
Great swimming pool(33)
Delicious buffet(14)
Luxurious(7)
Great location(6)
Negative reviews(29)
Xoliswa Amanda
Family Suite
Checked in Jan 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 23, 2023
Our stay was great, the staff is friendly and warm, my friends and I were satisfied with the service, the hotel itself is very beautiful, breakfast is amazing and our room was clean.
Guest User
Executive Double Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 7, 2023
Nice hotel
Jini Black
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2022
Business travelers
11 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jun 25, 2022
Really enjoyed my stay there unfortunately it’s not close to a lot of foreign restaurants only fast food restaurants like McDonald’s KFC and Burger King which if you will stay for a while will get tiring the breakfast was great the hotel is beautiful and the service was good.
Response from Property: Thank you for your comments on the hotel. There are some shopping centers and restaurants with different tastes around the hotel for your choice. We sincerely thank you for your favorable comments and look forward to your next visit to our hotel!
Dietrich
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Sep 2022
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 1, 2022
I chosed the hotel, because of the good gym. Beside the big gym I was suprised by the good service. The room was big and clean. All the stuff was friendly and helpfully. The breakfast offer a good mix of chinese and western food. All this got for a very reasonable price. If I come to wujiang i will chose this hotel again.
FLOYD
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Oct 2021
Couples
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 19, 2021
Evwrything is great. It is a five star hotel for a three star hotel price. We really enjoyed the hotel's gym and swimming pool. Also, the room with bath tub and the breakfast buffet was great.
6/9
Meli Red
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2021
Friends
16 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 17, 2021
I loved this hotel. Very nice pool. Staff are very friendly. Delicious breakfast. The room has a beautiful view!
Response from Property: Dear Donghengsheng VIP, hello! Thank you very much for your full evaluation of Suzhou Donghengsheng International Hotel. For your inspiring online evaluation, we will definitely share your praise with every employee of the hotel. Serving every guest with sincerity and heart is our working principle. We look forward to your coming again in the near future, sincerely welcome you and your family to come again, and share your joy here.
Ascari
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Sep 2021
Business travelers
36 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 5, 2021
Breakfast is mainly for Chinese people
1184395772
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
An old five-star hotel, the overall decoration is magnificent, and the guest room facilities are very complete. The room is large, the view is good, the bathroom facilities are of high quality, equipped with a large bathtub, and the mini bar is very intimate. The swimming pool equipped with the hotel has natural lighting, which is very holiday. You can go directly to the park from the back door of the hotel with your room card. There are various breakfast options. The front desk service is thoughtful, and the little sister who answered the phone is patient and detailed about the tourist information.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Dong Hengsheng guest, hello! Thank you very much for your full score evaluation of Suzhou Dong Hengsheng International Hotel. For your inspiring online evaluation, we will definitely share your good comments with every employee of the hotel. Serving every guest sincerely and attentively is our working principle. We look forward to your visit again in the near future, and sincerely welcome you and your family to come again and share your joy here.
Tongjiazheye
Executive Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
It has been a five-star hotel for more than ten years. The lobby is magnificent, the rooms are reasonably furnished, the breakfast is rich in variety, with both Chinese and Western food, as well as an indoor swimming pool and gym. Next door is the Rainbow Shopping Center.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Dear Dong Hengsheng guest, hello! Thank you very much for your full score evaluation of Suzhou Dong Hengsheng International Hotel. For your inspiring online evaluation, we will definitely share your good comments with every employee of the hotel. Serving every guest sincerely and attentively is our working principle. We look forward to your visit again in the near future, and sincerely welcome you and your family to come again and share your joy here.
Guest User
Executive Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
42 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
Pros 1 Upgraded to a suite, large and very comfortable. 2 Mini bar, delicious cookies 3 The swimming pool is beautiful in the sun 4 Gym, kids club, shops are all suitable for bringing children 5 The lobby is grand 6 The service staff is very polite Cons 1 The breakfast is rich but not of high quality, not many delicious ones. 2 The TV quality is problematic, watching TV is not very comfortable
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your good comments on our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise. Our hotel has a good location and is close to everything. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. I look forward to visiting you again. I wish you a smooth work and a happy life!
Guest User
Executive Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
I went to take an exam. The room facilities are very rich. The hotel is high-end and quiet. The service attitude is good. It is opposite the shopping mall, and parking and shopping are very convenient. The hotel is decorated in a heavy style. I am very satisfied with the stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Dong Hengsheng guest, hello! Thank you very much for your full score evaluation of Suzhou Dong Hengsheng International Hotel. For your inspiring online evaluation, we will definitely share your good comments with every employee of the hotel. Serving every guest sincerely and attentively is our working principle. We look forward to your visit again in the near future, and sincerely welcome you and your family to come again and share your joy here.
Anonymous User
Executive Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
The breakfast is very rich, with both Chinese and Western food. The air conditioning is generally good at about 20 degrees at night.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you very much for your evaluation of Suzhou Dong Hengsheng International Hotel. We are committed to becoming a hotel loved by guests, and constantly improving and pursuing excellence. We will attach great importance to the problems you mentioned and will improve them as soon as possible. We look forward to your visit again in the near future. We sincerely welcome you and your family to come again and share your joy here.
Mkxixi
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
73 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
The room is spacious, bright and comfortable, and the breakfast is very rich
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Dong Hengsheng guest, hello! Thank you very much for your full score evaluation of Suzhou Dong Hengsheng International Hotel. For your inspiring online evaluation, we will definitely share your good comments with every employee of the hotel. Serving every guest sincerely and attentively is our working principle. We look forward to your visit again in the near future, and sincerely welcome you and your family to come again and share your joy here.
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
The room is very big. Although it is an old hotel, the facilities are well maintained, the hygiene is very good, the mattress is very comfortable, the children have a lot of fun playing in the swimming pool, the parking lot is large and convenient, and there is a commercial center opposite the hotel, so travel is very convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Pure service: Dear guest, hello! Thank you very much for staying at Suzhou Donghengsheng International Hotel and giving us your comments. We are glad that you have had a pleasant experience during your stay. Your satisfaction is the greatest motivation for our efforts. All the staff of the hotel are looking forward to your visit again with the most loyal service heart!
Guest User
Executive Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
The hotel's services are also very good. Since I was traveling with a baby, the front desk upgraded me to a suite, which is very suitable for children to run around. The nearby attractions are also relatively close. This time I went to the East Taihu Ecological Park and Tongli Ancient Town.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Pure service: Dear guest, hello! Thank you very much for staying at Suzhou Donghengsheng International Hotel and giving us your comments. We are glad that you have had a pleasant experience during your stay. Your satisfaction is the greatest motivation for our efforts. All the staff of the hotel are looking forward to your visit again with the most loyal service heart!