Holiday Inn Express & Suites Swansea

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Swansea Reviews

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Swansea

1400 Grand Army of the Republic Hwy #6, Swansea, United StatesView Hotel Details
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Swansea
Holiday Inn Express & Suites SwanseaHoliday Inn Express & Suites SwanseaHoliday Inn Express & Suites Swansea
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Swansea Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities3.8
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(81)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(21)
Guest User
Standard King Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
17 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 11, 2023
The environment is OK, the hygiene is OK, and there are not many varieties of breakfast
Original TextTranslated by Google
Debbie
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
Everything was great! The staff was amazing and they were able to accommodate us for an earlier check in as we had a funeral to attend. That helped us a lot ! Clean rooms, comfortable beds . Bathroom was super clean . Breakfast was good, the only downside was the pancake machine. The pancakes are kind of not cooked and taste like raw dough. Everything else was great. We had a great stay and will return .
Brittany
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Staff at the front desk were wonderful and helpful during our stay during RICC even with other guests who were being rowdy! Shower in the suite room was amazing after a long day. Would highly recommend this place if you're looking to stay right outside the Rhode Island area.
Laura
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
My go to hotel for having a night or two away from my cramped apartment. Always clean, quiet, and friendly.
Camryn
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
It’s a very nice hotel, the rooms are clean and the staff is great, yummy breakfast too!
PaulaMaye
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
The rooms was super awesome. We stayed in the suite it fit five people. The only thing was the pool was really dirty someone definitely needs to keep up with that pool. That’s why we got the hotel so the kids could go swimming so that was very inconvenient.
Krishnakanth
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Property was clean and had a separate dining area. The breakfast was excellent.
Verified traveler
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 18, 2023
The hotel staff were welcoming and friendly. The common areas and room were clean. Hot water and shower pressure was fantastic. Well appointed with Dove products and complementary toothbrushes, tooth paste, make up remover and mouthwash in bathroom. Room was large. We did not visit pool, fitness room or complementary breakfast. Downsides: room location across from elevator where pop music played from a speaker 24/7 loud enough to hear in our room and the lobby markets entire stock consisted of laundry detergent, playing cards, poker chips and lollipops. (-; Overall would definitely stay again just request a room farther from the elevator and bring our snacks.
gilbert
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Clean and quiet. Good room amenities. Good breakfast options too.
Denise
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
The young lady at the desk at check in was very nice and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable but there was another guest who had their TV or some kind of audio equipment very loud until about 2am. Did not call the desk due to the volume was turned down. If I stay at this hotel again will ask for 3rd floor not first floor room.
Kathryn
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 11, 2023
A very nice room, clean and comfortable, very pleasant after a day on the road. Also very pleasant staff. And love the tall toilet in the bathroom, a nice change from the low type in most hotels.
Debbie
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 8, 2023
Hotel was noisy as they had a group of soccer kids . They completely took over the dining area leaving no space for other guests. Breakfast was lacking food as it was not replenished for a while once the soccer team was there . The waffle machine was broken the entire time I was there .one of the staff did not speak English at all .2am and people walking back and forth .Bed was super comfortable. Staff sprayed some sort of spray in my room which left a disgusting film on mirrors, dresser and tv . No clue what it was . Otherwise the hotel room was very clean .The tub did not drain therefore filling the bath while taking a shower . Hotel was close to everything. Staff always greeted the customers.
tim
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 29, 2023
there were fruit flies coming out of the sink everytime we used the water??? Told front desk at checkout but they didnt seem to care.
William
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
The TV didn't work. Lack of hot water (army showers) Toilet seat was broken. Carpet had major stains.
Aaron
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 20, 2023
Staff is nice and helpful the bathrooms and hot water system need to be updated. If alot of people are staying here you lose hot water.