Atour Hotel(Tai'an Taishan Scenic Pangu Tiandi)

Atour Hotel(Tai'an Taishan Scenic Pangu Tiandi) Reviews

Atour Hotel(Tai'an Taishan Scenic Pangu Tiandi)

No.68 Dongyue Street, Taishan District, Tai'an, Shandong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Atour Hotel(Tai'an Taishan Scenic Pangu Tiandi)
Atour Hotel(Tai'an Taishan Scenic Pangu Tiandi)Atour Hotel(Tai'an Taishan Scenic Pangu Tiandi)Atour Hotel(Tai'an Taishan Scenic Pangu Tiandi)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Atour Hotel(Tai'an Taishan Scenic Pangu Tiandi) Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Perfect
3215 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.9
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(3215)
Positive reviews(3206)
Reviews with photos/video(479)
Delicious breakfast(472)
Friendly front desk staff(244)
Loved the view(149)
Convenient for shopping(125)
Near shopping area(73)
Good Internet(31)
Has rooms for families(24)
Tasty coffee(21)
Negative reviews(9)
Anonymous User
Superior Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 10, 2024
all good
kongsimon
Guestroom - Mountain-View (Double bed)
Checked in May 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 20, 2024
We are pleased by the helpfulness of your counter staff especially Lin Jin , she has been very helpful to us for smooth processing to the tourist area and our WiFi difficulties.
Response from Property: Your satisfaction is the greatest encouragement to us! Atour has always advocated neighborhood service, and Duoer has also worked hard to provide warm and intimate services for every friend who comes from afar, and there will always be unexpected warmth here. 【Hotel Location】Located in the downtown Pangu Tiandi business district, it is very convenient for parking, shopping, dining, living and entertainment. It is 2 kilometers away from [Taishan Scenic Area] Red Gate, 2 kilometers away from Dai Temple, and 5 kilometers away from Tianwai Village. We are looking forward to your next visit~
Guest User
Family Friendly Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
My recent stay at Atour Tai'an had its ups and downs. The room was comfortable, providing a cozy retreat after a day out. The front desk staff were polite and helpful, enhancing the overall experience. Breakfast was good too. However, there were some drawbacks. The hair dryer in the room had a tendency to overheat and stop working, requiring multiple cycles to dry my hair. Additionally, the absence of a heated bidet, a feature I've come to expect, was noticeable. Despite these issues, I would still recommend [Hotel Name] for its comfortable accommodations and friendly staff. Improvement in these areas would make for an even better stay.
Response from Property: Dear Duoyou, Thank you for your valuable comments during your stay. The hotel will attach great importance to your suggestions and strive to provide guests with a more comfortable and warm living environment. Atour will also report to the hotel manager and provide further feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Thank you very much for your support and cooperation!
Anonymous User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 13, 2023
very good service! all are good! will visit again😍 only one thing that can improve is to add bidet in the toilet.
Theresa
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
Hotel location & facility is good. Service is good
Response from Property: Your satisfaction is the greatest encouragement to us! Atour has always advocated neighborhood service, and Duoer has also worked hard to provide warm and intimate services for every friend who comes from afar, and there will always be unexpected warmth here. 【Hotel Location】Located in the downtown Pangu Tiandi business district, it is very convenient for parking, shopping, dining, living and entertainment. It is 2 kilometers away from [Taishan Scenic Area] Red Gate, 2 kilometers away from Dai Temple, and 5 kilometers away from Tianwai Village. We are looking forward to your next visit~
Hong
Family Friendly Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
Very clean and comfortable! Great value !
Response from Property: Your satisfaction is the greatest encouragement to us! Atour has always advocated neighborhood service, and Duoer has also worked hard to provide warm and intimate services for every friend who comes from afar, and there will always be unexpected warmth here. 【Hotel Location】Located in the downtown Pangu Tiandi business district, it is very convenient for parking, shopping, dining, living and entertainment. It is 2 kilometers away from [Taishan Scenic Area] Red Gate, 2 kilometers away from Dai Temple, and 5 kilometers away from Tianwai Village. We are looking forward to your next visit~
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 2, 2023
Stayed in two rooms for two nights, amazing front desk staff, clean and spacious rooms. Would definitely stay again.
Response from Property: Dear valued guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing stay with us and that our front desk staff was able to exceed your expectations. Our team takes pride in providing exceptional service to our guests, and it is wonderful to know that their efforts made a positive impact on your overall experience.We are also thrilled to hear that you found our rooms to be clean and spacious. Maintaining a welcoming and comfortable environment for our guests is a top priority, and we are glad that we were able to meet your expectations in this regard.Your kind words and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We would be honored to have you as our guest again in the future and provide you with another exceptional stay. Should you have any special requests or preferences for your next visit, please do not hesitate to let us know. We genuinely value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back with open arms.Warm regards,[Your Name]Hotel Management
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
good👍🏻
Miligongzhumama
Superior Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 14, 2024
The hotel is located in Pangu Tiandi, a very prosperous business district, very close to the Dai Temple. The room has a good view, you can see Mount Tai from a distance, it is clean and hygienic, the facilities are very new, the front desk lady is very nice and gave souvenirs
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Wow, seeing your comments, we are so happy that we burst into tears. I give a thumbs up to your photography skills. Your affirmation is the motivation for us to continue to work hard. I hope that now and in the future, we can always satisfy you and make you feel warm. We focus on quality life. [Yado Planet] has the same items as the hotel and you can take them home! The location is excellent and parking is convenient. Pangu Tiandi Plaza is also a good place to take your kids out. I look forward to meeting you better next time. I hope that we will give you different surprises every time!
Guest User
Family Friendly Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
14 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 8, 2024
When I came to climb Mount Tai, I chose Atour Pangu Tiandi store online. The service was very good. It is a good choice to choose Atour when coming to Mount Tai⛰️
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Wow, seeing your comments, we are so happy that we burst into tears. I give a thumbs up to your photography skills. Your affirmation is the motivation for us to continue to work hard. I hope that now and in the future, we can always satisfy you and make you feel warm. We focus on quality life. [Yado Planet] has the same items as the hotel and you can take them home! The location is excellent and parking is convenient. Pangu Tiandi Plaza is also a good place to take your kids out. I look forward to meeting you better next time. I hope that we will give you different surprises every time!
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
The hotel is in a great location, about 10 minutes' drive from the Red Gate entrance of Mount Tai. There is a commercial street around the hotel, which is very convenient. You can see Mount Tai not far away from the room window. The room is bright and clean, with complete basic facilities, and the breakfast time ends very late, which is very considerate! The buffet is very rich in variety. In short, the design of the hotel is very user-friendly! Highly recommended!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear, thank you for your careful review! Duoer is really happy in her heart. Atour has always believed that guests are neighbors and family members, so when you come to Duoer's home, Duoer will definitely treat family members with 200% enthusiasm! So we are particularly concerned about everything in your stay. You should feel the cultural and artistic atmosphere different from other hotels. Care, consideration, care, and warmth are the most sincere gifts given to you by every Atour person. Let me tell you quietly that Atour's services have very fashionable names, 100% tea, warm meals at night, and special sweet springs... If you like it, come often in the future. Satisfaction is just the starting point, and surprise and touching are the goals. Duoer has more service experiences and more surprises waiting for you to explore at any time. Welcome to come often~
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
The room is very spacious, and the front desk lady upgraded the room! We added two people temporarily, and 2 rooms were able to accommodate us! And the location is very very very good, next to the shopping mall and various restaurants! I will stay here next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear, thank you for your careful review! Duoer is really happy in her heart. Atour has always believed that guests are neighbors and family members, so when you come to Duoer's home, Duoer will definitely treat family members with 200% enthusiasm! So we are particularly concerned about everything in your stay. You should feel the cultural and artistic atmosphere different from other hotels. Care, consideration, care, and warmth are the most sincere gifts given to you by every Atour person. Let me tell you quietly that Atour's services have very fashionable names, 100% tea, warm meals at night, and special sweet springs... If you like it, come often in the future. Satisfaction is just the starting point, and surprise and touching are the goals. Duoer has more service experiences and more surprises waiting for you to explore at any time. Welcome to come often~
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2024
It's pretty good, the mountain view is pretty good, but it's partially blocked by the hotel in front. The breakfast is very rich. It would be better if there was a refrigerator and welcome fruit~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you dear friends of Atour, your satisfaction is the greatest encouragement to us! [Breakfast Restaurant] is one of our major features. The restaurant has an amazing view, and the quality of the food is even better than the view. The freshly ground coffee can be taken away, and the praise rate is also 100%. Atour has always advocated neighborhood service, and we at Atour also strive to provide warm and considerate service to every friend who comes from afar. There will always be unexpected warmth here. We at Atour will continue to work hard, and look forward to your next visit~
Guest User
Family Friendly Room (2 beds)
Checked in May 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
The most comfortable hotel I have stayed in in the past few years of traveling. The breakfast is clean and delicious, and they also give small gifts to children. More importantly, the service is good and hygienic, which is the most important point for a travel. Because of the time constraints, I didn't worry about taking more photos. There are delicious restaurants next to the hotel, and I watched a movie in the evening. It deserves 👍 good reviews and thumbs up. You can rest assured to choose to stay 🌹
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you dear friends of Atour, your satisfaction is the greatest encouragement to us! [Breakfast Restaurant] is one of our major features. The restaurant has an amazing view, and the quality of the food is even better than the view. The freshly ground coffee can be taken away, and the praise rate is also 100%. Atour has always advocated neighborhood service, and we at Atour also strive to provide warm and considerate service to every friend who comes from afar. There will always be unexpected warmth here. We at Atour will continue to work hard, and look forward to your next visit~
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
44 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
The house and service are very friendly. There are some minor problems but they are solved quickly. However, I hope the staff can dissuade some people from eating breakfast, but the staff does not care about this behavior at all.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you dear friends of Atour, your satisfaction is the greatest encouragement to us! [Breakfast Restaurant] is one of our major features. The restaurant has an amazing view, and the quality of the food is even better than the view. The freshly ground coffee can be taken away, and the praise rate is also 100%. Atour has always advocated neighborhood service, and we at Atour also strive to provide warm and considerate service to every friend who comes from afar. There will always be unexpected warmth here. We at Atour will continue to work hard, and look forward to your next visit~