Feng Chia Green Hotel

Feng Chia Green Hotel Reviews

Feng Chia Green Hotel

No.287 Sectiong 2 of Xitun Road, Xitun District, Taichung, Taiwan, 407, ChinaView Hotel Details
Feng Chia Green Hotel
Feng Chia Green HotelFeng Chia Green HotelFeng Chia Green Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Feng Chia Green Hotel Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
60 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.4
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(60)
Positive reviews(59)
Reviews with photos/video(22)
Awesome stay(21)
Friendly host(20)
Clean and tidy(19)
Near shopping area(16)
Convenient for shopping(15)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Classic Double
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
No breakfast provided, but eateries are nearby. Location is near night market.
Response from Property: Dear traveler: Thank you for your stay and your positive review! We look forward to providing you with a better accommodation experience and giving you the opportunity to serve you again next time you come to Taichung. Thank you Yelusu Hotel HANA
gtr32
Standard Quad
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
Location of the hotel is good as it is very near night market, about 5 minutes walk. Convenience store and cafes are also located very near to this hotel. The amenities provided are acceptable. There were water refillable outlet at the common area at each floor. There is also gathering area for dining in option.
Response from Property: Dear gtr32 traveler: Thank you for your stay and your positive review! We look forward to providing you with a better accommodation experience and giving you the opportunity to serve you again next time you come to Taichung. Thank you Green Hotel GRETA
zalvaklop
Bunk Bed in Male Dormitory Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
The place was still okay
Mochichimmy
Classic Double
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
50 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 16, 2023
My stay at Feng Chia Green Hotel is truly a positive one. Will definitely book this hotel again if I were to be back in Taichung. The clean room is definitely a huge plus. Additionally, the service staff were really helpful and friendly which made my stay there an enjoyable one.
Response from Property: Dear traveler Mochichimmy Hello:Thank you for your stay, and thank you for your perfect review~We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again next time you come to Taichung. Thank you.Green Hotel GRETA
mujii_22
Bunk Bed in Male Dormitory Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
10 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
Like all hostels, it has it's ups and downs. Some of the other travellers do annoying things like turn on the light in the middle of the night. But can't blame that on the hostel!!
Jeremy Shiao
Bunk Bed in Male Dormitory Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 23, 2023
I booked in this hotel very late, but the night service clerks were still very helpful and friendly!
Yee031
Classic Quad
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
Room clean and hotel very convenient to Feng Jia market.
Response from Property: Dear Yee031 traveler: Thank you for your stay and your positive review! We look forward to providing you with a better accommodation experience and giving you the opportunity to serve you again next time you come to Taichung. Thank you Green Hotel GRETA
Guest User
Classic Twin
Checked in May 2023
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 9, 2023
really cute hotel that has a theme on every floor! we had the kenya one and there was a giraffe and zebra stuffies to pose with. also there are cute details like being able to book a plant to spend the night with you, a basement lounge and kitchen. it’s within walking distance from fengchia night market so very convenient to visit and walk back at night. definitely reccomend.
Response from Property: Dear traveler: Thank you very much for your love for Taichung Fengjia Green Hotel, and I am very glad that you like the accommodation service this time. We will continue to maintain your good evaluation of the hotel and look forward to your next visit When you come to Taichung, you can choose this hotel as your accommodation hotel, which will also let you feel our progress, and hope that you can share this accommodation experience with everyone. Finally, of course, thank you again for taking the time out of your busy schedule to fill in this opinion and give us such valuable advice. Your opinion is the basis for our further progress. Taichung Fengjia Yelvsu Hotel looks forward to your visit again, and looks forward to serving you again You serve. Taichung Fengjia Green Hotel Counter GRETA
chen miaohua
Standard Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
The staff are very friendly
Yao Sheng Randy
Standard Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 7, 2023
Short walk to night market. There's 7eleven nearby. Love that they have dental floss that can be taken from the reception
Response from Property: Dear traveler: Thank you very much for your love for Taichung Fengjia Green Hotel, and I am very glad that you like the accommodation service this time. We will continue to maintain your good evaluation of the hotel and look forward to your next visit When you come to Taichung, you can choose this hotel as your accommodation hotel, which will also let you feel our progress, and hope that you can share this accommodation experience with everyone. Finally, of course, thank you again for taking the time out of your busy schedule to fill in this opinion and give us such valuable advice. Your opinion is the basis for our further progress. Taichung Fengjia Yelvsu Hotel looks forward to your visit again, and looks forward to serving you again You serve. Taichung Fengjia Green Hotel Counter GRETA
Cristina
Bunk Bed in Female Dormitory Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 13, 2023
Good! Near night market and good mattress for a good night sleep
Response from Property: Dear traveler: Thank you very much for your love for Taichung Fengjia Green Hotel, and I am very glad that you like the accommodation service this time. We will continue to maintain your good evaluation of the hotel and look forward to your next visit When you come to Taichung, you can choose this hotel as your accommodation hotel, which will also let you feel our progress, and hope that you can share this accommodation experience with everyone. Finally, of course, thank you again for taking the time out of your busy schedule to fill in this opinion and give us such valuable advice. Your opinion is the basis for our further progress. Taichung Fengjia Yelvsu Hotel looks forward to your visit again, and looks forward to serving you again You serve. Taichung Fengjia Green Hotel Counter HANA
Guest User
Bunk Bed in Male Dormitory Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 8, 2023
good experience, will stay here again
Response from Property: Dear traveler Hello:Thank you for your stay, and thank you for your perfect review~We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again next time you come to Taichung. Thank you.Green Hotel GRETA
QUEK
Classic Double
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
Room abit small
Jook Ee
Classic Double
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
4 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 13, 2023
Great experience.
Response from Property: Dear Jook Ee traveler: Thank you for your stay and your positive review! We look forward to providing you with a better accommodation experience and giving you the opportunity to serve you again next time you come to Taichung. Thank you Green Hotel GRETA
Tan
Quad Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
6 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
Clean hotel