人氣台中寵物友善住宿飯店

常見問題

  • 台中可攜帶寵物住宿週末價格是多少?

    根據 Trip.com 上的飯店價格,週末入住台中可攜帶寵物住宿平均每晚價格為 TWD 2,309。飯店房價變動頻繁,此價格僅供參考。

  • 台中可攜帶寵物住宿價格是多少?

    根據 Trip.com 上的飯店價格,入住台中可攜帶寵物住宿平均每晚價格為 TWD 887。飯店房價變動頻繁,此價格僅供參考。

  • 預訂台中可攜帶寵物住宿時,哪些地區最熱門?

    許多到訪台中的旅客都選擇入住以下地區的可攜帶寵物住宿: 逢甲夜市

  • 台中哪些可攜帶寵物住宿最熱門?

    無論是商務差旅還是度假散心,台中都有很多熱門可攜帶寵物住宿任您挑選。 台中逢甲美宿館 是一間值得入住的熱門可攜帶寵物住宿。

台中寵物友善飯店指南

想帶寵物到台中自由行?馬上在 Trip.com 預訂最適合你的台中寵物友善飯店!安排住宿可能是和寵物去旅行最難的一關。Trip.com 已經為你準備好台中寵物友善住宿推薦,馬上預訂吧!台中好玩的景點非常多,所以對不少人來說是個值得一去再去的城市。台中是中國一個非常熱門的旅遊城市,所以 台中住宿選擇非常多。

每天都有大量前往Ching Chuang Kang Airport的直航飛機,你總能找到適合的時間。除了乘搭飛機前往台中,搭火車到 Taichung Railway Station也是一個不錯的選擇。

帶同寵物去旅行可以讓你的行程更有趣,不過要記得預訂住宿時要檢查住宿是否容許寵物入住。你可以先查看逢甲夜市的選擇,因為這邊寵物友善住宿較多。

在台中你定能和寵物享受奢華住宿體驗,因為這城市的 4 星或 5 星寵物友善住宿選擇非常多。在尋找便宜台中寵物友善飯店?Trip.com 為你提供 台中寵物友善飯店比價和真實住客評價。

台中的台中市洲際棒球場,草悟道,台中港可謂最熱門的地標,想帶寵物前往的話記得預先查看寵物是否可以進入。

時間許可的話,可以帶同寵物到彰化,南投,苗栗,這些城市都鄰近台中。台中距離南投34.60公里。苗栗和台中的距離是50.12公里。從台中到嘉義縣的距離是76.66公里。彰化,南投,苗栗提供各個價錢的寵物友善住宿,總能找到合你心意的住宿。

Trip.com 每星期都會推出限時優惠,預訂飯店住宿前記得查看我們最新的旅遊優惠!

較少

台中飯店用戶評論

4.3/561 評價
最低價NT$2,087
谷關
4.1/529 評價
最低價NT$4,222
5/53 評價
最低價NT$1,866
台中火車站/宮原眼科
5/51 評價
最低價NT$504
老虎城/台中七期商圈
4.5/5189 評價
最低價NT$2,066
老虎城/台中七期商圈
4.6/5286 評價
最低價NT$2,057

EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Trusted Online Travel Leader

400 million members & 30 million authentic reviews

Service You Can Trust

One-stop multilingual service & hassle-free travel

Worldwide Coverage

Over 1,200,000 hotels in more than 200 countries & flights to over 5,000 cities

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Where is the most popular pet-friendly hotel in Taichung?

    J & I Home is the most popular pet friendly hotel in Taichung. A lot of visitors to Taichung is making a reservation for J & I Home hotel everyday.

  • How much is the average price of Taichung pet-friendly hotel tonight?

    Based on trip.com data, an average price of pet friendly hotels in Taichung for tonight is 43 USD. Please use this price as a reference only as this price can be changed every minutes.

  • How much is the average price of Taichung pet-friendly hotels this weekend?

    Based on trip.com data, an average price of Taichung pet friendly hotels in this weekend is 66 USD. Please check out our hotel promotion to reserve the hotels cheaper!

Taichung Pet friendly Hotel Guide

Want to make great memories with pet at Taichung hotel? At Trip.com, you can find the best pet friendly hotel in Taichung and book it with cheaper price. Traveling with pets can be very difficult as there are less accommodations you can choose. However, at Trip.com, you can instantly check wide price range of pet friendly hotels in Taichung. If you are planning to travel to Taichung, you don’t need to worry about finding the ideal accommodation for your visit as there are a lot of choices for hotels in Taichung. As one of the most popular cities in China, Taichung is always crowded with tourists from all around the world.

Taichung Ching Chuan Kang Airport in Taichung is always crowded with tourists from all around the world as taking a flight is one of the most convenient way to visit Taichung. Other than flying into Taichung Ching Chuan Kang Airport, you can also take a train to Taichung Railway Station to visit Taichung.

Many of us want to take pets along on vacations to make great memories. To make your vacation with pets perfect, check Trip.com's recommended pet friendly hotels that you can bring your pet along in Fengjia Night Market.

You can enjoy true luxury hotel service with your pet in Taichung as it is easy to find the pet friendly hotels with 4 or 5 stars in Taichung. Need help finding an affordable pet friendly hotel in Taichung? You can compare Taichung pet friendly hotel price and check its guest reviews now.

Taichung Jhouji Baseball Field, Calligraphy Greenway, Lile Park are the most popular landmarks in Taichung. If you want to visit Taichung Jhouji Baseball Field, Calligraphy Greenway, Lile Park, you will need to check if it is possible to bring pets to the landmarks.

If time allows, you can visit the cities like Zhanghua, Nantou, Miaoli with your pets as they are not far from Taichung. The distance between Taichung and Nantou is 34.60 km. Miaoli is 50.12 km away from Taichung. It is 76.66 km from Taichung to Chiayi County. Having a trouble to find the hotel you can bring your pet along? Don't worry. There are some pet friendly hotels in the cities like Zhanghua, Nantou, Miaoli.

Every week, there are some time-limited deals at Trip.com. Don't forget to check if the promotion and deal page before booking a hotel!

Show less
Area:
Xitun District Central District West District North District Beitun District Nantun District East District Xinshe District Heping District Taiping District Longjing District South District Wuri District Wuqi District Fengyuan District Houli District Wufeng District Daya District More Less