人氣台北親子遊住宿飯店

常見問題︰

  • 台北哪間親子遊酒店最受歡迎?

    柯達飯店(台北長安店)是台北最受歡迎的親子遊酒店。每天都有很多前往台北的遊客預訂柯達飯店(台北長安店)

  • 遊客通常選擇台北哪個位置的親子遊酒店?

    松江南京商圈是台北親子遊酒店最受歡迎的位置。台北火車站地區亦深受遊客喜愛。

  • 台北親子遊酒店週末平均價格是多少?

    根據 Trip.com 數據, 台北親子遊酒店週末平均價格是 TWD4472。請查看酒店推廣優惠,為酒店訂單節省更多!

台北親子遊飯店指南

打算到台北親子遊?不妨看看以下的 Trip.com 台北親子住宿推薦和行程攻略!準備和家人到台北親子遊?看看 Trip.com 的親子住宿推薦吧!在中國自由行,怎能錯過台北?這個城市定能讓你的旅程變得更難忘!台北是中國一個非常熱門的旅遊城市,所以 台北住宿選擇非常多。

每天都有大量前往Songshan Airport的直航飛機,你總能找到適合的時間。除了乘搭飛機前往台北,搭火車到 Nangang Station也是一個不錯的選擇。

和家人出遊時,台北火車站地區的住宿都是熱門選擇喔!

選擇台北親子住宿毫無難度,因為這裡有非常多選擇,而且不少有親子設施,如戶外泳池、私人風呂和奢華住宿服務。在 Trip.com,你可找到不少台北親子住宿優惠。想更划算的話,當然要使用 Trip.com 住宿優惠代碼!

前往台北的地標如台北101大樓,西門町,台北故宮博物院是親子遊必備行程,你還可在附近和家人散步,看看這個城市的不同面貌。

在台北旅行時,自駕前往基隆,宜蘭,新竹縣其實也是不錯的行程。台北距離新北市8.54公里。桃園和台北的距離是25.09公里。從台北到宜蘭的距離是46.58公里。在找最適合親子遊的住宿?看看我們的住客怎麼評價基隆,宜蘭,新竹縣的住宿吧!

Trip.com 為一站式網上旅行社,讓你輕鬆安排旅程。在 Trip.com, 你可以低價預訂住宿。

較少

EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Frequently Asked Questions

Taipei Family friendly Hotel Guide

When traveling with family in Taipei, you need to find the perfect hotel to satisfy all family members. Check Trip.com's recommended family friendly hotels and easily book the best hotel for your family trip! If you are looking to spend great time with your family member while traveling Taipei, you can check out Trip.com's recommended family vacation hotels. Family vacation doesn't have to be stressful. As one of the most popular cities in China, Taipei is always crowded with tourists from all around the world. Taipei is one of the popular travel destinations beloved by tourists visiting China. Many tourists love to visit Taipei more than one time to enjoy the only-in-Taipei experience.

Many tourists from various countries visit Taipei through Taipei Songshan Airport everyday. There are various ways to reach to Taipei including taking a flight and enjoying a train trip to the city.

Whether you've got a big family or family of two, you can enjoy your vacation with family in Taipei by choosing the ideal hotel for family vacation at Trip.com. Taipei Railway Station Area is the most popular location for family travelers.

There are a plenty of hotels that are perfect for a family trip to Taipei. Check family hotels with a huge range of family friendly facilities like outdoor pool, tennis court, etc. At Trip.com, you can find a lot of family hotel deals with affordable rates in Taipei. Don't forget to get extra discount by using hotel discount promotion code.

Visiting Taipei's landmarks like Taipei 101, Xi Men Ting, National Palace Museum is a great option for family vacation. You can stroll around the landmarks in Taipei with your family members.

If you enjoyed enough time in Taipei, you can rent a car and drive out to the nearby cities like Jilong, Yilan, Hsinchu County. The distance between Taipei and Xinbeishi is 8.54 km. Taoyuan is 25.09 km away from Taipei. It is 46.58 km from Taipei to Yilan. Check out family hotels in Jilong, Yilan, Hsinchu County. This will be the vacation your whole family will cherish forever.

Trip.com is a one-stop online travel agency that helps you start your trip at a fingertip. At Trip.com, you can book the cheapest hotel with a lot of hotel deals and promotions.

Show more Show less
Area:
Zhongshan District Wanhua District Zhongzheng District Da'an District Datong District Songshan District Xinyi District Beitou District Shilin District Nangang District Neihu District Wenshan District More Less
English (United States)
Languages
$USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Trip.com is part of Ctrip.com International Ltd., one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip