Green World JianPei

Green World JianPei Reviews

Green World JianPei

No.140 Section 1 of Jianguo North Road, Taipei, ChinaView Hotel Details
Green World JianPei
Green World JianPeiGreen World JianPeiGreen World JianPei
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Green World JianPei Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
65 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities3.8
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(65)
Positive reviews(57)
Reviews with photos/video(19)
Awesome stay(9)
Convenient location(6)
Easy to get around(5)
Negative reviews(8)
Weng
Business Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
Good location and not far from MRT station ,the partition of room is good
袈茶
Business Twin Room With City View
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
2.7
/5
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
お風呂の導線が悪いです。 シャワーで洗う部分の奥にバスタブがあるので結構危ないです。 バスタブも高さがあるので足が悪い方は上がれないかもしれないです。 バスタブに湯を入れる時もどちらがお湯でどちらが水なのか分かりません。 古いから消えてしまったのかもしれません。 また、清掃をお願いしてましたが私たちの部屋だけ忘れられてフロントに再度お願いに行きました。 夕方、タオルとごみ捨てのみして頂きました。 日本語を話せる方が常にフロントにいるので安心だと思います。 日本人観光客の方が多く宿泊してました。
Translate
Guest User
Deluxe Family Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
2 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
The room is quite large The bathroom is also very big Full sense of space
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Family Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
The overall accommodation quality and service are pretty good. The only drawback is that the breakfast has a small variety of dishes.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Luxury Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3 Reviews
2.5
/5
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
服務體驗差,早餐很快沒菜
Translate
YAU MING
Business Twin Room With City View
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
1.5
/5
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
不會再入往住
Translate
Guest User
Backpackers Cabin
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
It can't be helped because the price was cheap, but I don't know if it's because it's an old building or because it's in a central location, but the toilet paper was designed so that you couldn't flush it. This may not be unusual in Taiwan, but it was my first time staying at a hotel like this, so I was hesitant. Although the room was well cleaned, there was a strong smell of sewage. The staff at the hotel were very nice and kind, so next time I stay, I would like to stay in a more expensive room with a window.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yoyo123
Backpackers Cabin
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
How comfortable, not bad! It would be better if there is a cabinet to store shirts However, sometimes there is some noise at night Overall it's very comfortable and just right for one person. Breakfast is also delicious, you can try it again😁
Original TextTranslated by Google
Traveler2024
Backpackers Cabin
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
The staff is very kind and helpful!
Guest User
Business Twin Room With City View
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
14 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 26, 2024
The room is so big! ! ! Very good value for money! Very clean, no smell in the bathroom! Transportation is also very convenient! The food around is also delicious! There are two convenience stores downstairs! Not bad!
Original TextTranslated by Google
shyka1213
Business Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
The hygiene is really average. My friend opened the sheets and found stains The hotel is also some distance from the subway station, which takes about 10 minutes to walk. It’s not very convenient if you carry a lot of things Service is mediocre and the lobby is small It feels like a very old hotel The lights in the room are also dim
Original TextTranslated by Google
Raymond Cheung YH
Business Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
酒店房比預期大, 浴室不錯浴缸跟淋浴分開 雖然有無線上網但完全不能使用, 最終還是用自己數據
Translate
Raymond Cheung YH
Superior Triple Room With City View
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4 Reviews
2.7
/5
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
The location is excellent. It's a five-minute walk to the MRT. The hotel is relatively clean. The worst thing is the Wifi. I stayed there for two nights and couldn't access the Internet at all. In addition, there is a problem with the room door. I am used to trying to see if the door lock is locked when I leave the room. I find that the room door lock often fails to lock. I need to use the room card to open the door once and then close the door to successfully lock it. I won’t choose this hotel again when I travel to Taiwan next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Business Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
22 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Jan 18, 2024
位置極佳,交通方便。
Translate
08Haleyyy
Luxury King Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
2.2
/5
Posted on Jan 13, 2024
The hotel service can be said to be zero (and only one morning call is used) As for facilities, there are no fitness rooms or swimming pools. I can't say the equipment is bad, I can only say I'm sorry for the price. At this price, you can definitely choose a better one Toiletries are only shower gel I specially paid extra money to choose one with a bathtub, but the TV in the bathtub was said to be broken and could not be turned on🥹 And the bathtub is also very small There is no shampoo or conditioner, not even a basic comb. Then we came here to celebrate an anniversary and a birthday (stayed four nights in a row) No early check-in, no late check-out, no welcome gifts Fortunately, the scenery is okay (otherwise it would have collapsed) When I checked in, I registered my name, but when I checked in, it was my boyfriend’s name. It's also a little far away from the MRT station. The important thing is not to come with luggage. It's quite a long walk to get to the MRT exit with an elevator. If I have to say what’s good about it, I can only say that there is FamilyMart and 711 downstairs.
Original TextTranslated by Google