Alliance Hotel

Alliance Hotel Reviews

Alliance Hotel

9 Likhauri St, Vake-Saburtalo, Tbilisi, 0171, GeorgiaView Hotel Details
Alliance Hotel
Alliance HotelAlliance HotelAlliance Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Alliance Hotel Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
36 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(36)
Positive reviews(28)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Zeus_
Standard Single Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Business travelers
18 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 24, 2022
Very nice breakfast, just like served at home. Quite place with good view. Probably will return again.
Ezizmuhammet Saryyev
Standard Single Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
Nice. Clean location is perfect
Anonymous User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Nov 2021
Friends
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 18, 2021
Clean hotel with nice price. Thanks for helping us to print documents.
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Aug 2021
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 31, 2021
I liked the hotel a lot. Hotel and people were nice. But a little far from old town, need to take a taxi. Stay if you don’t mind taking taxis
C4chrissie
Standard Single Room
Checked in Dec 2021
Solo travelers
201 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 6, 2021
The hotel is super good decorated in public area and good deal.
Moheb
Standard Single Room
Checked in Aug 2021
Solo travelers
14 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 24, 2021
Everyday I stay in this hotel I love it more
Md Khaled
Standard Triple Room
Checked in Sep 2022
Friends
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 29, 2022
Good 😊 ✅
Oumaijia
Standard Single Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 4, 2023
Affordable, average service, inconvenient to eat, more than a kilometer to walk, if you are familiar with the local area it will be fine!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Dahuzimangpin
Standard Single Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Solo travelers
157 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 14, 2023
The location is good, there are many shops along the way. The public areas are beautiful. The room is small and very quiet at night. There is a balcony. The breakfast is very rich. Great value for money.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/18
Максим Мануйлов
Standard Single Room
Checked in Sep 2022
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Sep 23, 2022
Very good staff and breakfast. Nice to stay in this hotel
Original TextTranslated by Google
Alexey
Standard Single Room
Checked in Sep 2021
Business travelers
47 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 15, 2021
It is not only a good place for business trips, but also a good place for leisure. Pleasant and non-intrusive service. Everyone always smiles and helps solve any problems. Excellent cuisine. Must try the homemade wine)). I will recommend it to my friends and acquaintances.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2022
Business travelers
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 2, 2022
The staff was nice and helpfull. The rooms were clean and cleaned daily. Had some minor problems with lights, aircon and the window. The breakfast was nice and fresh but the coffee was instant. As I was in Tbilisi for a conference I was hoping to get some pens and paper in the room, there were none. Also, the location is a bit remote I you want to see the centre of the city.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2022
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 16, 2022
first time I felt like I dont need to use the sheet and covers I brought with me. when I entered lobby I was like it is smell of heaven. quite place and beautiful area. staff smily and nice. food is unique. you can enjoy the view of the city and drink your famous home made Georgian wine at night. It might not be a good choice if you are looking for a place close to city center.