Signature Temecula

Signature Temecula Reviews

Signature Temecula

28980 Old Town Front St, Temecula, United StatesView Hotel Details
Signature Temecula
Signature TemeculaSignature TemeculaSignature Temecula
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Signature Temecula Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
104 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(104)
Positive reviews(92)
Negative reviews(12)
Sleepy_Cat
Queen Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Sep 15, 2023
Hotel staff is always friendly! Marcos at signature is the best front desk assistant, he really helped sort out the room and was there to answer any and all questions!
Guest User
King Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Jun 2022
Couples
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 15, 2022
This place is a over priced motel 6. Front door didn’t closed properly, as if someone had kicked the door open at onetime. Housekeeping walked right in to our room without knocking while we drinking coffee. For $400 bucks the place was a dump, major rip off.
Youchong
King Room-Non-Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
最高でした。ありがとうございます。 また使いたいし日本人にもおすすめですよ! 綺麗で車の駐車場も良かったのでまた利用します。
Translate
JoDean
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
Waited twenty minutes to check in and then lugged my luggage up to my room (no elevators) only to find that my card keys didn't work (both of them). The front desk response was "I didn't make a mistake." Bedspread had a brown stain on it. LOUD highway noise. The "workout room" had minimal equipment and "out of order" equipment and the treadmill (which didn't have an out of order sign) didn't roll smoothly and kept halting on footfalls and throwing me off. I had to call to get my receipt emailed to me. I guess you get what you pay for.
Hugh
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
Excellent value, cleanliness, renovation and location. Definitely would stay here again, but be sure to request a room away from the freeway.
Arthur
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
Very close to freeway and the room doors had big gaps so the sound came in a lot. Room was ok. Shower valve was plumbed reversed. (Personal pet peeve). Nick at the front desk was great. No protein at breakfast.
Sandra
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
Very cute and comfortable. Room looked small but definitely was not and very clean. Staff was very friendly. Wish I, we could have had the breakfast unfortunately I did not know there was a time frame. Other than that I would definitely come back.
Christine
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
The room was very clean and inviting. The staff was very helpful. I will definitely return on my next visit to California. Thank you
Jeff R
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
Surprised, Signature Temecula was a very well kept up hotel with a very reasonable price. The gentleman at the front desk was friendly. We really enjoyed our 1 night and would so stay there agian.
leonard
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
This is your very basic hotel. Or a motel. We only stayed for one night b/c we had a concert to go to at a ****** 10 mins away. Don’t expect anything fancy (or hot) for breakfast… I was hoping for the price we paid for the night we would have something a bit better. But I’m sure they know there’s event nearby so the Sat. Rate is 3x higher than a Sunday nite rate. Room is kind of dingy but whole room is fairly clean.
JOSHUA
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Overall, for the price its pretty hard to beat. Its not the Hilton, but also its not the Hilton's price either. The rooms were clean and updated nicely. It even felt bigger than expected. The staff were kind and courteous for check in and check out. We didn't take advantage of the Continental breakfast, but the fact that one was even offered at this orice was great!
Jose L
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Very noisy, people coming in and out all night long, was give a room facing the freeway, traffic all night. Had a very unpleasant nights sleep, kept waking up, wife was afraid of going to sleep with all the people coming in and out of the rooms...
rosalinda
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
Everything is simple about the property. The breakfast time is 7-9am, but still 8:30, they run out of food. Nobody refilling it. They should have more selection .The hot water is not even clear.
BARRY
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
My stay was ver good. Incredible value because the rooms were EXTREMELY clean and comfortable. Friendly service and clean lobby. I would just request a room that didn't face the highway (it was loud). But truly a great value.
Julie
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
Great pricing and convenient to go wineries or Old Temecula. Only thing was that the towels in the bathroom wasn’t really clean.