Binjiang International Hotel

Binjiang International Hotel Reviews

Binjiang International Hotel

No. 169 Jiefang East Road, Tengzhou, Zaozhuang, ChinaView Hotel Details
Binjiang International Hotel
Binjiang International HotelBinjiang International HotelBinjiang International Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Binjiang International Hotel Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
1022 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(1022)
Positive reviews(1019)
Reviews with photos/video(90)
Amazing natural light(163)
Delicious breakfast(110)
Stayed multiple times(91)
Convenient parking(69)
Friendly front desk staff(40)
Tasty restaurant(20)
Close to train station(19)
Loved the night views(8)
Negative reviews(3)
SERGEY
Executive Premier Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 12, 2024
Nice hotel. Locations were near all important locations. Amenities are great as well.
Guest User
Executive Premier Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 15, 2023
Good hotel
Guest User
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Jul 2021
Business travelers
8 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Jul 23, 2021
The hotel was surprisingly expensive in a small city like Tengzhou (500+rmb). Plus, there was no table for a one or two people dining and having a half-bowl steamed rice in front of me took me ages. The room was a bit smelly. the area was a bit noisy early on the morning because of some Chinese music started being played loudly out of nowhere while sleeping. Good sides: The breakfast was not bad. The hotel staff attitude was decent.
Response from Property: I am very sorry that I did not bring you a pleasant stay. We will carefully learn your suggestions and will suit the remedy to the case. We also regret that the noise generated from the wedding banquet due to local customs has affected your rest. Please also give us a chance and look forward to your next visit.
irene1155
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
Tengzhou tourism is highly recommended, clean and sanitary, and the breakfast is also good. The museum is within walking distance. Environment: The riverside environment is beautiful, and the hotel arranges a good south-facing view. Service: Very thoughtful, the waiter also hand-writes service facilities.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your full recommendation and evaluation. We will continue to work hard. Binjiang International Hotel always strives to provide the best quality and service. We look forward to your satisfactory recommendation next time. Zhang Zheng, Deputy Lobby Manager, wishes you and your family good health, good luck, and a good mood every day~~
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
After reading many reviews on Ctrip, I finally chose the hotel in Tengzhou. I booked five rooms for my friend's wedding. Due to the order problem, the lobby manager Yang Guang took the initiative to coordinate. Thank you very much. A small gift was also given in the room. I left the hotel the next day without eating. Yang Guang helped us pack the breakfast in advance. It was very thoughtful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! I am glad to bring you a good time during your trip. Your praise has given great encouragement to the hotel and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again! Welcome to come back and experience again, and wish you a happy life! Song Lijun, Assistant Lobby Manager, wishes you: well!
Anonymous User
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Booked for others
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
Tengzhou Riverside International Hotel is indeed worthy of unanimous praise. This hotel is strategically located in the heart of Tengzhou City, with very convenient transportation. Whether it is a business trip or a leisure trip, it can easily meet your needs. The hotel has a unique architectural design, and the main building is as high as 23 floors, giving people a modern and magnificent feeling. It is undoubtedly one of the landmark buildings in Tengzhou. Entering the hotel, you will be attracted by its spacious and bright lobby, creating a noble and comfortable a**osphere. At Tengzhou Riverside International Hotel, there are rich and diverse room options, from presidential suites to luxury suites to standard rooms, all kinds of room types are available to meet the needs of different guests. The room is fully equipped, luxuriously decorated without losing warmth, providing you with a comfortable resting environment. In addition, the hotel's catering services are also excellent. With nearly 30 restaurants and private rooms of various types, it provides a wealth of dining options. Whether it is Chinese cuisine or Western cuisine, you can find delicacies that satisfy your taste buds here. Moreover, the service in the restaurant is also very thoughtful, allowing you to feel the warmth of home while tasting delicious food. For business guests, Tengzhou Riverside International Hotel also provides complete conference facilities. The hotel has 8 conference rooms and multi-functional halls, which can accommodate more than 600 people for meetings at the same time. Whether it is a large meeting or a small seminar, it can meet your needs. In general, Tengzhou Binjiang International Hotel is a comprehensive business hotel that integrates luxury, comfort and convenience. Both hardware facilities and software services have demonstrated high quality standards. Whether it is a business trip or a leisure trip, Tengzhou Binjiang International Hotel is your ideal choice.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for being a loyal guest of the hotel. Thank you for your continued recognition and support of Tengzhou Binjiang Hotel. We will also convey your praise for the employees as soon as possible. Your praise is the best reward for the hotel. Thank you for your continued support. Thank you for witnessing the glory of Blue Crown with us. We will continue to improve and strive to do better in return for your kindness and live up to your original intention! Looking forward to accompanying you on your journey and wishing you a happy life.
Adam8088
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
39 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
I saw a few bad reviews before booking, but I booked it because there were no good hotels nearby. The room was fine and met the five-star standard. The equipment was also good without the old problems mentioned in the bad reviews. The shower water pressure was good enough and worthy of praise. The hygiene was good. The room attendant had a good service attitude. The hotel had complete facilities and five elevators, so there was no waiting pressure! The lobby opened the door and helped with the luggage. There were 2 shortcomings. 1. Although the breakfast variety was rich, the quality needed to be improved. 2. The charging station was too far from the lobby and not very convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for choosing Binjiang to stay during the Spring Festival. First of all, I wish you a happy New Year and a prosperous Year of the Dragon! Thank you for your praise of the hotel and your recognition of the service. We will continue to work hard to provide you with a good service and make you feel at home. Regarding the breakfast issue you raised, the hotel will actively rectify and control the quality of the dishes and continue to improve the taste of the dishes. Regarding the location of the charging pile, the hotel has set up multiple signs in the parking lot area for guidance. Thank you for your opinion. If there are guests asking about the location of the charging pile, we will arrange personnel to guide them! Looking forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
The hotel service is very good. The lobby manager Yangguang welcomed us warmly and gave us small gifts. There were free fruits and yogurt in our room. Parking is free both on the ground and underground. There is also self-service check-in and take-out food is delivered to the room by robots, which is very convenient. Owners of new energy vehicles can come here to charge their cars. It is very good. Overall good reviews!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your recognition of many aspects of the hotel and the staff. Your satisfaction is our unremitting motivation to move forward. Binjiang International Hotel will go further and further with your company. Welcome to stay in Binjiang next time. We will wholeheartedly provide you with better service. Best wishes Zhang Zheng, Deputy Lobby Manager
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
The breakfast is very good, rich and has local characteristics. It is undisputed that it is the top 1 in Tengzhou. The hotel is not bad, clean and hygienic, with high cost performance. There is fragrance in the corridor.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear celebrities and gentlemen: Hello! Thank you for being a loyal guest of the hotel, and thank you for your continued recognition and support of Tengzhou Binjiang Hotel. We will also convey your praise for the employees as soon as possible. Your praise is the best reward for the hotel. Thank you for your continued support and thank you for witnessing the glory of Languan with us. We will continue to improve and strive to do better, in return for your kindness and live up to your original intention! Looking forward to accompanying you on your journey and wishing you a happy life.
pikachu126
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
20 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
The hotel service is very good. Special thanks to the lobby manager Yangguang for his warm hospitality and giving us a small gift, a very practical data cable. The hotel is very luxurious, with a self-service check-in machine and tea for us to use. The overall experience is good. Although it snowed, I felt warm in my heart. In the evening, they also sent us fruits and yogurt. It is worth recommending a thoughtful hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear celebrities and gentlemen: Hello! We are really touched to see your thoughtful comments. Because of understanding, encouragement and support, I think we will get better and better. At Binjiang, from the moment you walk into the lobby, a smile, a cup of hot tea, and a greeting seem to have expressed our enthusiasm and caring. Satisfaction is just the starting point. Surprises and touches are the direction we have been looking for. Thank you for your presence on the road to chasing dreams! Zhang Zheng, Deputy Lobby Manager, wishes you: well!
Guest User
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
The hotel service is very good. Every time I come to Tengzhou, I will choose Binjiang Hotel to stay. The lobby is also luxurious, and there are parking spaces above and below the ground. It is worth mentioning that the machine check-in is very fast and can protect privacy. The takeaway I ordered was also delivered by the robot, which is a perfect experience. Every time I come to Tongzhou, I will choose to stay at this hotel. It is worth mentioning that the lobby manager Yangguang also gave a small gift, which was praised. Hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear distinguished guest, hello! Thank you for sharing your true feelings with us! We are so happy to see your sincere and profound comments! It is our unshirkable responsibility to make you have a wonderful stay experience! We have been committed to providing the most comprehensive service and the most comfortable environment for every guest! May you come with anticipation and leave with satisfaction! Sincerely look forward to seeing you again ~ looking forward to your next stay! Song Lijun, Assistant Lobby Manager, wishes you: well!
Zhongkaitiancheng
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
The hotel is very cost-effective. It is a five-star hotel with a luxurious lobby, hollow gold bowl sculptures and decorative bamboo tubes, robots delivering items, and automatic check-in machines! It is very suitable for business travel. Special praise for the lobby manager Yangguang for his warm hospitality. The room arrangement is very reasonable and the viewing effect is very good. In the evening, the lobby manager Yangguang also sent fruit and yogurt. I will come often in the future!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear celebrities and gentlemen, hello! Thank you for your 5-point praise! Beautiful time, Binjiang International Hotel met you unexpectedly, thank you for this fate, we will cherish it and look forward to seeing you next time! Welcome to stay at Binjiang next time, we will wholeheartedly provide you with better service. Looking forward to your visit again! Zhang Zheng, Assistant Lobby Manager, wishes you: well!
lexie-go
Deluxe King Room
Checked in May 2024
Other
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
Stayed for two nights, the experience was very good. When we checked out, the lobby manager sent us a long way. Bai Xue was warm and thoughtful. The hotel breakfast was also very rich, and the local specialties were also outstanding. In short, the stay experience was great. I will continue to choose Binjiang Hotel next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your full recommendation and evaluation. We will continue to work hard. Binjiang International Hotel always strives to provide the best quality and service. We look forward to your satisfactory recommendation next time. Zhang Zheng, Deputy Lobby Manager, wishes you and your family good health, good luck, and a good mood every day~~
Guest User
Executive Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Other
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
Binjiang Hotel is the best hotel in the area. It has a superior location and beautiful surroundings. The hotel lobby is very spacious and the staff is warm and thoughtful. In the afternoon, fruits and yogurt were delivered to the room. There are also many local delicacies in Tengzhou. I recommend everyone to come to Tengzhou for a May Day trip and stay at Binjiang Hotel. Hehehe
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear celebrities and scholars, hello! Thank you very much for your support and recognition. We shorten the distance with thoughts, prolong the memory with smiles, repay sincerity with sincerity, and make dreams come true with wishes! I hope that every time you have a wonderful trip, you will be different! At the same time, Binjiang International Hotel will strive to improve and make continuous progress. Thank you for your trust and support for our hotel. We will continue to improve our service concept, improve service quality, and provide the most intimate hospitality for guests. Welcome to stay at Binjiang next time. We will wholeheartedly provide you with better service. Looking forward to your visit again! Zhang Zheng, Assistant Lobby Manager, wishes you: well!
Guest User
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
Great stay experience. The front desk service is very good, warm and thoughtful. Fruit yogurt is given upon check-in. The room is clean and tidy, and the service is also very good. Seeing that we stayed for consecutive nights, they also gave us charging cables and laundry detergent, which is very considerate. The hotel has DC charging piles, which is convenient and fast to charge! A very satisfied family! 👍👍👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your support and recognition of Binjiang International Hotel. Everything we do is to bring a different stay experience to every guest. We are very touched to see your satisfaction and affirmation. We will continue to work hard and look forward to your next stay. Song Lijun, Assistant Lobby Manager, wishes you well!