Gravity Haus Jackson Hole

Gravity Haus Jackson Hole Reviews

Gravity Haus Jackson Hole

3345 Village Dr, Teton Village, United StatesView Hotel Details
Gravity Haus Jackson Hole
Gravity Haus Jackson HoleGravity Haus Jackson HoleGravity Haus Jackson Hole
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Gravity Haus Jackson Hole Guest Reviews

3.6/5
103 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.6
Amenities3.6
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(103)
Positive reviews(73)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(30)
Guest User
Rambler | Standard King
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
There are many things wrong with this booking and hotel. First I’d all trip.com charged me more than the hotel was offering which was $140 which can be confirmed by the person named Bella at the hotel. Second they spam you and charge you $38 resort fee which they falsified at the time of the checking overall horrible experience will not use this hotel or service again.
Guest User
Rambler | Standard King
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
Overall was okay. Location is good but hotel definitely needs an up grade. Rooms needs an upgrade. It’s a 3 star hotel but the pricing or a 4 star.
Guest User
Gnarnia ADA Roll-In | Two Queen
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
1.5/5
Posted on Jul 12, 2023
Awful place. Filthy, outdated room with bad lighting and low, claustrophobic ceilings. Very dated and shabby decor. Nothing at all like the pictures. Customer service is poor. Bar is decent and the server was good - that’s really the only positive thing I can say.
christine
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
Great location. After staying at another property close to this I was underwhelmed. The staff is pleasant and accommodating. The rooms are technically an updated motel room. The odor (mold) and lack of modern structural updates such as central air, warm floors (ice cold), painted bathtubs resulting in paint chips floating in the shower water are an issue. The linen is anything but soft!! If staying here I strongly recommend not being situated at the end near the hallway door, early morning noise and slamming to say the least. Good for skiing and a decent breakfast but at $600 a night I would strongly advise that this is a motel that has been modernized. Again, staff was very friendly and competent.
Michael
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
The biggest negative was the room heat. It was not adjustable and so noisy that it woke you up as it cycled on and off every 10 minutes.
William
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
We really enjoyed our stay here for our first weekend visiting Jackson Hole. The design & common areas are spectacularly designed, friendly staff, flexible spaces & great loft rooms to spread out. My only comment in the needs improvement category is a space for people to change out of snowboarding/ski clothes to re-pack after checkout. This is a very common thing in ski resort hotel locations, we travel North America staying at anywhere from 5-7 winter resorts every winter & it's quite common to check out, yet continue boarding/skiing then come back to change before an evening flight. The location does have ski locker rooms but they are only reserved for members. This is definitely an area where the hotel could improve & provide ALL paying customers a place to compose themselves, change out of their wet clothes, pack their equipment, put on dry clothes, re-arrange their bags before departing. A paying customer is a paying customer.
Susan
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
It was a long uphill walk to get to the ski lift. Housekeeping was not every day. Outside corridor to get to elevator was very cold. Walking past the kitchen and dining area to get to hot tub. Only one Ice machine and it was on the lower level. I had to go outside to gain entry to ice machine. The prices for food and snacks was very high.
Bruce
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
Other reviews were a bit harsh, due to construction for property refresh. Common areas are upgraded and were nice, and only heard minimal noise from room upgrade construction during the day time hours. Staff was super helpful and food was good. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.
Rebecca
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
The door to the property was broken and there was a plywood door in its place. The property itself was dirty inside - when I went down for breakfast there were multiple tables that hadn't been cleared and crumbs on the bar stools and on the floor where I ended up sitting. The hot tub was not working for 2 of the days I was there, which I don't find acceptable for a hotel at a ski resort.
serguei
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
Everything was good , Hotel in contraction but staff very friendly and helpful, very close to ski lift .
Anne
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
The rooms need work and are dark. The hotel is under construction and the restaurant is not opened
Andrea
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
This place is currently in the middle of a massive remodel which it needs. Tiles falling off the hot tub pool. Walking around tools and construction materials just getting to and from your room. Construction noise of course. No food or bar service available. It doesn’t even have signage matching the name Gravity Haus on the exterior and has a plywood front door. The bellman service was good and the front desk ladies were friendly, but that was really the only positive part of the experience. Upon arrival our TV didn’t work so we spent the first 45 minutes of our stay cozy in our tiny room with their tech guy. He did manage to get it working, but it again failed at 6:00am in the morning. We didn’t feel like being cozy with him then, so we just had to live without it. There are many great options in Teton Village, and of course it Jackson. I would strongly recommend choosing one of them and not putting your trip in jeopardy by staying here currently during their remodel.
Tyler
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Dec 23, 2023
Our 3-night experience at Gravity Haus started out promising, but quickly degraded after check in. First, I made the reservation before they announced the construction and acquisition. I received an email letting me know that the hotel was purchased, and to expect “minimal” disruptions during my stay. None of the resort amenities, with the exception of the hot tub, were available. No lobby, no restaurant, no ski storage, nowhere to go hang out outside the guest room. Despite this, we still had to pay the FULL RESORT FEE for all guests. While the hot tub was available, guests had to completely leave the hotel and access through an exterior gate due to the construction. Construction crews were working in every hallway the entire day. The room: on the smaller side, but comfortable. There was no plan made for ski equipment, given the storage lockers were unavailable. The walls/doors around the entry area were dinged and scratched - I’m sure from previous guests having nowhere to leave equipment. The room was advertised with a mini-fridge, but did not have one! So had to dispose of all refrigerated items on arrival. There was three people on our reservation (double queen room) and they only do housekeeping every three days. Yet the room only had two mugs, two K-cups, two sets of bath towels. Didn’t realize until we were in a morning rush to the slopes, and had to wait for housekeeping. Overall, a frustrating stay, given advertised expectations and premium price tag.
Kathy
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 13, 2023
It was a great hotel, the only bad part was the fact that it was under construction. Very clean and comfortable beds.
Doug
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
Awesome upgrades to an old hotel. Handy to everything. Staff was amazing