Itz Time Hua Hin Pool Villa

Itz Time Hua Hin Pool Villa Reviews

Itz Time Hua Hin Pool Villa

376 Soi 112 Thap Tai, Hua Hin District, Prachuap Khiri Khan, ThailandView Hotel Details
Itz Time Hua Hin Pool Villa
Itz Time Hua Hin Pool VillaItz Time Hua Hin Pool VillaItz Time Hua Hin Pool Villa
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Itz Time Hua Hin Pool Villa Guest Reviews

4/5
12 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(12)
Positive reviews(10)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(2)
Vin Ng
Playful 3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
8 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
There was a sound of opening the water tank cover in the middle of the night, and I asked the Villa to take out the key to the hotel, and there was no way to open it to the underground bedroom.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 12, 2023
Had the opportunity to stay at itz time hua hin pool Villa, felt very comfortable, quiet, peaceful, very private. Stayed in the Pool Villa 3 bedroom room, beautiful, simple, elegant, good looking. Each room is well divided into proportions. Comes with a kitchen and a private swimming pool. Each room is spacious and comfortable. For dinner, there is a shabu set to order. You can eat right in your room. It's very convenient. And most importantly, you can bring dogs and cats to stay as well. It is a pool villa where you can invite friends to have fun together. Definitely worth the price
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 11, 2023
It is another accommodation in CROSS Hotels & Resort that must be said to be a brand that we can trust in terms of relaxation. Including the service, it's excellent. For this trip, we chose to stay in the Joy Pool Villa, 3 bedrooms, size 279 sq m., 2 floors, with the ground floor being a Joyful living room, a kitchen with a stove, sink, and kitchen. Wave that can cook right away and also has a Master Bedroom with bathtub. On the 2nd floor there are 2 additional bedrooms and an outdoor area. All this for 6 people. When we divide the room cost it comes out to a little over a thousand per person. Very cheap! We recommend ordering food as a shabu set. Or it will be Thai food that tastes very delicious. It's a way to live life at a pool villa without having to go anywhere far. And most importantly, they also have a Pet Friendly service for the younger ones to come in as well.
Original TextTranslated by Google
tkwwai
Blissful 3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
1 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Aug 17, 2023
The location of the hotel is suitable for self-driving travel. Two cars can be parked outside the room. It only takes 15-20 minutes to drive from the hotel to the center of Hua Hin, and only 9 minutes to the water park. There is a delicious boat noodle stall next to the hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Battleax
One Bedroom Pool Villa (oyl)
Checked in Jun 2023
Friends
7 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 6, 2023
I didn't look carefully when I booked, and I saw a big bed room. I didn't expect to give it a whole villa! haha The environment is good, the facilities are complete, the swimming pool is a little small, and it will end after a few splashes. It is estimated that it is suitable for Internet celebrities to take pictures. The table in the restaurant is big enough for a group of friends to play cards together! Although the two bedrooms on the upper floor cannot be lived in, it still feels good to have the entire villa alone. Finally, the breakfast is quite satisfactory, it is also ok
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: Dear Battleax,Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Itz Time Hua Hin.Thank you for sharing photos of the villa experience as well as the perfect score of 5 out of 5! We will share this with the team.Pleased to read you enjoyed your staycation with us and found the villa spacious and overall environment good.Each villa is well appointed along with having its own private pool and car park. Thank you for mentioning the breakfast in villa was satisfactory.We look forward to welcoming you back again!Kind Regards,CMCribbsCluster General Manager
Guest User
Joyful 3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Checked in May 2023
Family
52 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on May 31, 2023
Worth a try VILLA
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest User,Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at Itz Time Hua Hin Pool Villas.Pleased to read you enjoyed your staycation with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!Kind Regards,CMCribbsCluster General Manager
Wanshi
Blissful 3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
17 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on May 5, 2023
Very average, poor sanitation, room musty.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Wanshi,Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Itz Time Hua Hin. Your feedback is valuable to us, as we strive to improve our property with each guest stay. All villas are screened prior to your arrival and it appears that we failed in a number of areas impacting your staycation with us and this does concern me.Musty accommodations and poor sanitation are not the product we pride ourselves on offering to you our valued guest and apologize for the inconvenience.Please accept my apologies that our property did not meet your expectations and do hope to welcome you again in the future. Warm Regards,CMCribbsCluster General Manager
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 20, 2023
I had a wonderful experience at the The Standard Huahin. Every staff member I encountered, from the valet to the check-in to the cleaning staff were delightful and eager to help! This is the perfect hotel for weekend.
6/7
Response from Property: Dear Adventure39236952887, Thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, CM Cribbs Cluster General Manager
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2023
Family
0 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Feb 7, 2023
The hardware equipment in the room is relatively new, but the hot and cold hot water is difficult to control! It is said to be POOL VILLA, but the pool is pitifully small, and almost 1/3 of the upper floor is covered and not used by guests (how is this called a package? Building?) The whole community is quiet but the fallen leaves are everywhere, which makes people feel not very clean... The breakfast is not rich! The kitchen supplies are not complete
Original TextTranslated by Google
Tiff to
One Bedroom Pool Villa (oyl)
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
11 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2023
Great place to relax
Response from Property: Dear Tiff to,Thank you for taking the time to review Itz Time.We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your staycation with us and found the property a great place to relax.Thank you again for your review and look forward to welcoming you back again!Best Regards,CMCribbsCluster General Manager
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
0 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Jan 4, 2023
Oh how I wish I’d read a review like this before spending a precious Christmas week at this awful place. The villas are very run down and do not resemble the pictures, the vast majority have zero natural sunlight. We asked if we could move to a villa with some sun but we were charged extra, I’m so angry about this as having seen 3 villas by this point I realised that they were all very down at heel and sad. In the villa we moved to: paper is peeling off walls, floors are rotting and warped and there are stains everywhere. I think someone had stubbed a cigarette out on the loo seat and yet it hadn’t been replaced. Worst of all and most unforgivable was the filth everywhere… not a single surface was properly clean. It was truly distressing. The tv’s didn’t work, the phone died after a day and we had to beg for housekeeping to come once (sheets not changed over a week). We are an expat family and have spent over 10 years enjoying Thailand but we’ve never had an experience like this. The filth, dirt and tat everywhere was bad enough but the incredibly poor service made this the worst holiday we’ve ever had in Thailand. I would not have booked this place had I known what we were in for. We have Airbnb’d a lot over the pandemic and stayed in many private pool villas. I deliberately booked and paid more for a pool villa with hotel services but this isn’t what we got. We didn’t use the restaurant as the cleanliness of the resort did not recommend it (all we heard were other guests complaining). So we ordered in and went out, if we’d known this was going to be the case we would have chosen to be more central as it’s a good 20 minute drive into the centre/not easy to get deliveries. If this were my hotel I would feel very ashamed and embarrassed about taking people’s hard earned cash.
Response from Property: Dear CatherineJ127, Thank you very much for your candid review of your stay with us at Itz Time Hua Hin Pool Villas. In effort to better understand our guests needs and our performance – I review the feedback provided by our valued guests and respond via email or direct platform. I had sent an email on 31 December 2022 to the email address provided on the guest registration card completed upon arrival to ensure that a personal response was sent. Your feedback is valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each guest stay. Three points of immediate concern are the villa maintenance, property general care (cleanliness, health and hygiene) and Thai service mind (hospitality from the heart). We do take great pride on having a team who share the passion of Thai hospitality, service and of course the Thai smile. This has not come up before and will speak with the team. All three points (villa experience, general property care and Thai hospitality) have been positive points of our guest’s staycation experience and engagement connection with our guests and apologize for failing to deliver these. In reference to the restaurant, it was not open during your period of stay due to the demand of in villa dining requests and will reopen the outlet closer to Thai New Year. (We can accommodate the guests dining experience in the restaurant if requested.) In taking great care of our property, our main priority alongside a well-kept property is to be able to offer well-maintained and comfortable villas. Apologies that our villa upkeep did not meet your expectations. The team does precheck screening of our villas before guest arrivals covering cleanliness, maintenance, technical (hot water, TVs, phone and related) safety – health and hygiene standards and general preparation and have had positive reviews for the guest in villa stay experience. The wall paper and warped flooring troubles me and have informed our technical team to investigate this with urgency. Apologies. Our set policy of villa cleaning service was available to include linen change and do know that towels are optional to change at your discretion (placed on the floor – to change / handing on the rail – do not change). I believe the service was conducted during your 8 days stay with us to include bed and bath linens. Apologies if it there were any misunderstandings of the service from our side. I appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with this valuable feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience while staying with us as our mission is to provide excellent guest experience. Again, please accept my apologies for any inconveniences you both experience while at the property. We do hope you will consider us again on your next stay in Hua Hin. Warm Regards, CMCribbs Cluster General Manager
Punnajade
Joyful 3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Checked in Oct 2021
Family
3 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Feb 14, 2022
Location is ok. Good for family trip
Response from Property: Dear Punnajade,Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Itz Time!Pleased to read you found the location good – good for a family trip. Our location is ideal for guests looking for ease of travel to local attractions and services.Thank you again for your review and look forward to welcoming you back again!Best Regards,CMCribbsCluster General Manager