Motel 6 the Dalles, or

Motel 6 the Dalles, or Reviews

Motel 6 the Dalles, or

2500 W 6th St, The Dalles, United StatesView Hotel Details
Motel 6 the Dalles, or
Motel 6 the Dalles, orMotel 6 the Dalles, orMotel 6 the Dalles, or
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Motel 6 the Dalles, or Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities3.8
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(92)
Negative reviews(8)
Lisa
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
This is always a safe and clean place to stop over. The staff is always very pleasant and I recommend this property to others.
andrea
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
The room was disgusting filthy walls , hair in tub pillow cases had stains on them filth on bathrm floor . Had to by cleaner before id use bathrm.
C
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
All was good. When they say "We'll keep the lights on for you," that includes the bright white painted walls. Needs ambiance.
Kambria
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
We were in a smoking room. Horrible. Old place. Ok on cleanliness. But overall won’t stay again.
Jamie
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
WiFi didn’t work, TV didn’t work, it was dirty. I wouldn’t even take a shower in that bathroom.
Keith
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
Good value for $60. But like all these less modern hotels, this one is showing its age.
Selena
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
Nice stay. Didn’t like that the staff was rude bedding sheets looked like it wasn’t changed
james
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 21, 2024
Very nice. Everything worked. Good coffee in the lobby. Nice frig & microwave. Suggest a rug or two for room to wipe feet.
Laquita
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
I got a second floor room--no elevator. Had to lug stuff up an outside stairway, no office access. The mattress was as hard as a rock.
Mark
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
I liked how new-looking the room was. Felt like staying in a Best Western hotel (higher grade) for less money.
Angela
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
My non- smoking room smells like smoke but it was the fastest and friendliest check-in ever!
Kelli
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 19, 2023
The staff was awesome, the room was clean but the common areas could have been a little better. Overall this was a good value for the price I paid.
Gilberto
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 22, 2023
Very good property for a typical Motel 6. Clean, recently renovated, modern and safe. Doesn’t offer breakfast but has a nice size refrigerator and microwave in the room. Only suggestion would be to ask patrons to smoke a little far from the main entry. It is not nice to walk out with all the stench from tobacco and ****. Restaurants are walking distance from the hotel. I recommend it !!
Lisa
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 10, 2024
Friendly staff and a clean room for the night. Can’t go wrong.
moriah
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
Quick check in and out! My room was nice and clean, no problems.