Hostel Belle Via Tokyo

Hostel Belle Via Tokyo Reviews

Hostel Belle Via Tokyo

1-22-1 Minamiotsuka, Toshima Ward, Tokyo, 170-0005, JapanView Hotel Details
Hostel Belle Via Tokyo
Hostel Belle Via TokyoHostel Belle Via TokyoHostel Belle Via Tokyo
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hostel Belle Via Tokyo Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
12 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(12)
Positive reviews(7)
Guest User
Family Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 15, 2024
It was clean and good value for the money
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your evaluation, welcome to book next time
Guest User
Triple Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
10 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 28, 2024
Overall ok. It is very inconvenient that the toilet and shower are shared between 3 rooms. I didn't see this detail when booking. Otherwise there are no complaints
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thanks for your feedback. This hotel is divided into two types: with bath and toilet in the room and without bath and toilet. Be sure to confirm your order before placing.
jxjx
Family Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 24, 2024
I had a lot of outings throughout the trip, so I looked for cheap accommodations, but the facilities were clean, the owner was friendly, and for this price, it was great! It takes about 10-15 minutes to walk from Otsuka Station, but the walking path is clean and it was great to come while sightseeing.👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Vinnydance
Family Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 20, 2024
Clean and fully equipped, although the room is a little small. But I still feel very satisfied.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Family Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2024
The Bellevue Hotel in Tokyo is really clean and convenient for traveling by car or subway. The boss is very enthusiastic. I will definitely stay at this hotel next time I go to Tokyo. Facilities: Very good Hygiene: clean Environment: beautiful Service: very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thanks for the review and welcome to your next stay!
Wu
Family Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
6 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 21, 2024
Since I was with a man, I asked for an extra futon, and he happily provided one for me.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your review. We look forward to your reservation.
Yuki
Double Room
Checked in Aug 2021
Couples
3 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Oct 2, 2021
This is a homely atmosphere, almost like a dormitory.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Since June of this year, the hotel has been completely renovated. The hotel has been completely renovated with the latest 3D mattresses, ventilated air conditioners in some rooms, projectors, and state-of-the-art toilets.