Rihga Royal Hotel Tokyo

Rihga Royal Hotel Tokyo Reviews

Rihga Royal Hotel Tokyo

1 Chome-104-19 Totsukamachi, Shinjuku City, Tokyo, JapanView Hotel Details
Rihga Royal Hotel Tokyo
Rihga Royal Hotel TokyoRihga Royal Hotel TokyoRihga Royal Hotel Tokyo
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Rihga Royal Hotel Tokyo Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
91 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(91)
Positive reviews(90)
Reviews with photos/video(25)
Awesome stay(32)
Awesome rooms(31)
Great service(24)
Clean and tidy(14)
Large rooms(12)
Classy environment(11)
Awesome amenities(8)
Quiet & comfortable(5)
Negative reviews(1)
小周走走
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
7 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
Not reminding the check out time was am 10 and it’s not so reasonable! Hope have good chryin and check out progress!
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 15, 2023
Really fantastic staff especially the bar tenders! Rooms really nice. Charging to pay 5000yen for a fairly dated gym was the only negative the changing rooms, hot tub and sauna were excellent though! Breakfast was very good pretty sure the omelette stand could also do pancakes 🥞
Hhhhhhh
Standard Double Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 4, 2022
The environment here is very beautiful, the night view is very beautiful, highly recommended this hotel.
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 2, 2023
Very nice! Good hotel! 🤩 Im coming again 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
cosco2w
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 24, 2024
You can't tell that it's a 30-year-old hotel, the quality is very good. The shuttle bus is very practical, the driver is very professional, and the service is in place. This is one of the characteristics of the hotel, and I have experienced it in Kyoto.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
The room is very nice. The hotel is beautiful. The hotel is like a beautiful castle. It is in the style of a royal palace. It is located near Waseda. The hotel facilities are well preserved. There is a hotel-specific bus to pick up the hotel from Takababa Station. The service is also very good and enthusiastic. No deposit is required. You need to register a visa card to check in, but no money will be deducted. It is worth staying here.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/12
Anonymous User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
44 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 1, 2024
The hotel is in a great location. Although it is a bit old, it is well maintained. From the check-in at the front desk to the facilities and bedding in the room, everything is great. It is highly recommended. There is a free bus to Gaoma Station every half an hour, which is very convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 25, 2024
The room is very comfortable and quiet, with a view of the courtyard outside. The hotel's snacks are very exquisite and delicious. The buffet has different delicacies every day. The hotel's sauna is used almost every day. The hotel is close to Tokyu Station. There are good Chinese cuisine, Japanese barbecue, beef well, ramen, and fresh strawberries in the supermarket.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/11
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
It's very close to the university. I went to the university to have breakfast in the morning. The room was clean and tidy, and the service attitude was also very good. The facilities are a bit old, but overall it's pretty good. I will consider staying there again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
The scenery outside the window is pleasant. I was not allowed to enter during my rest today. Although the room facilities are a bit old, the appearance is still online. The decoration was also good at the beginning. It is mainly quiet and safe. I like the large amount of water in the shower. The password box and small refrigerator are very convenient to use.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
The response from the staff was wonderful. The room was spacious and clean, and the refrigerator was stocked with drinks (for a fee), which was very nice. I will definitely use it again when I go to Tokyo.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Junior Twin Suite
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
The hotel is very close to Waseda University. The hotel environment is very good, the service is great, the hotel is very stylish, the rooms are very good, and the facilities are high-end and comprehensive. It is a great living experience here, recommended!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
26 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 31, 2024
The room is large and the facilities are comfortable, and the space is large. There is good lighting outside the window and the scenery is beautiful. The hotel has its own private garden, surrounded by Waseda University, and the hotel lobby has a beautiful and comfortable space.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 22, 2023
I took my elderly mother there for a night stay without meals to refresh herself in a nearby area. It was convenient to be able to use the shuttle bus from the station. I like the soft towels in my room. The room was spacious and comfortable. Check-in is at 6pm, so I would have been happy if check-out was at 11am.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Tanzhihongyanlao
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
Really good, old five-star, praise
Original TextTranslated by Google