YIT Puerta Bisagra

YIT Puerta Bisagra Reviews

YIT Puerta Bisagra

Cjón. Potro, 5, Toledo, SpainView Hotel Details
YIT Puerta Bisagra
YIT Puerta BisagraYIT Puerta BisagraYIT Puerta Bisagra
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

YIT Puerta Bisagra Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
60 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities3.8
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(60)
Positive reviews(54)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(6)
Greice Belke
Double or Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 31, 2022
Everything's good. Simple place, but it met our needs for 1 night. Wonderful service!! Great shower, just a shower without a seal, which causes flooding in the bathroom, but other than that, everything is 100%.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Rita
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 24, 2023
The bathroom had a terrible stink, the mattress and pillows were extremely hard and uncomfortable. Staff was friendly and breakfast was good.
Sean
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 24, 2023
Property was in a good location. There were lots of amenities close by. Room was small, but we were not expecting a big room.
JOSE
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 15, 2023
I arrived at the place, not very easy, they didn't have the room for me, they sent me to another hotel and were very rude.
Daniel
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 20, 2023
Beds and towels were very clean; walls and ceilling so so. Air conditionning wasnt working properly in our room at least (during night, room temperature was about 24-26oC).
Richard
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 27, 2023
Friendly, characterful and good value. Quirky, tasteful, spacious en-suite bedroom. In need of a little freshening up but good at the price. And the AC was fully functional and much appreciated.
Tavrita
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
Overall an ok experience! Rooms are decent
Lino
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 25, 2023
great location and near transportation and a lovely view out of the balcony window
Azzouz
Checked in May 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 10, 2023
A wonderful reception a smile, good treatment, as for cleanliness, without comment. Thank you
Dawn
Checked in Mar 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 31, 2023
Room a little disappointing bathroom quite small Balcony pleasant but only one seat Room too close to lift immediately next to lift
Eduardo
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 15, 2023
Small room, but very nice hotel, close to main attractions.
elizabeth
Checked in Nov 2022
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 17, 2022
What a BEAUTIFUL little hotel!!! Wow. Quite a find! They have a glass floor looking down into the dining room, very helpful staff, and a buffet breakfast for only 8 euro. I would highly recommend this hotel. :-)
David
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 3, 2023
Comfortable bed, clean room, great a/c
Mario
Checked in May 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 29, 2023
Good place for a short stay in Toledo.
Steven
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 11, 2023
Lovely little hotel.