Xiyue Hotel

Xiyue Hotel Reviews

Xiyue Hotel

Railway station planning area, Bijiang District, Tongren, Guizhou, 554300, ChinaView Hotel Details
Xiyue Hotel
Xiyue HotelXiyue HotelXiyue Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Xiyue Hotel Guest Reviews

4.4/5
375 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.2
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(375)
Positive reviews(355)
Reviews with photos/video(45)
Easy to get around(46)
Great value for money(29)
Close to train station(22)
Classy environment(21)
Friendly front desk staff(9)
Would stay again(5)
Beds were average(4)
Perfect for business trips(3)
Negative reviews(20)
Andi Sutrisno
Exclusive Elegant Charm Premier Room With View Twin I
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
14 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
Old hotel but room and bed quite clean, close to railway station from our experiences only in this hotel asking room deposit 100RMB when check in, looks un balance with inside room situation , condition
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello!! After so many years, I have grown old. Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Tongren Xiyue Hotel and giving such a fair evaluation. Xiyue Hotel is a vibrant hotel, showing its unique charm to guests with its simple retro style and warm and considerate service. The guest's praise is the greatest support and encouragement to the hotel. We will serve every family member attentively. We also have a newly renovated voice smart room on the eighth floor. You can stay and experience it next time. I look forward to meeting you next time. I wish you a happy life! Good luck in work!!! Your most trustworthy partner on the journey---Family Xiyue Hotel Service Team Representative---Dandan
Anonymous User
Prime Business Travel I Light Stay Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 14, 2023
it's a good hotel! nearby the train station!
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Taoyuan Tongren, Shuiyuan Bijiang, thank you for choosing to stay at our Xiyue Hotel, and sincerely thank you for your trust and support in us. We have always been committed to providing guests with the best accommodation experience. The hotel has a very strategic location, surrounded by food and shopping malls, and convenient transportation, so you don't have to worry about food and accommodation during your trip. There is a parking lot near the hotel for you to park your car, allowing you to enjoy the comfort of home in Tongren. Thank you again for your five-star praise and strong recommendation. We will continue to provide better accommodation services for our guests. We look forward to your next visit. I wish you a happy life and smooth work! Sincerely, Dandan, the representative of the Xiyue Family Hotel service team, is the most trustworthy partner in your journey!
Marinuchka
Prime Business Travel I Light Stay Twin Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
22 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 25, 2023
Great location, near the train and bus stop. Very central, close to shops, restaurants, night market.
Response from Property: Dear distinguished guest, thank you for staying at Xiyue Hotel. The hotel is located only 3 minutes' walk from Tongren Railway Station and Tourist Bus Station. The hotel is safe and affordable. I am very happy to see your evaluation of the hotel. Thank you for your support and affirmation of our work. Satisfying every customer is our pursuit. The hotel is adjacent to Tongren Phoenix Airport, Jinmatou Dining Street, and the surrounding famous tourist attractions include Fanjing Mountain. Welcome to experience it. Welcome guests to Tongren Xiyue Hotel.
Guest User
Exclusive Elegant Charm Premier Room With View Twin I
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
Near fast train station
Stuart James
Prime Business Travel I Light Stay Double Bed Room
Checked in Dec 2021
Solo travelers
57 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 28, 2021
this hotel is very good value and was less than 5 minute walk from Tongren railway station and Tongren bus station for buses to Jiangkou. I give this hotel 2 diamonds not 3 because it is quite old.
Guest User
Special Single Room
Checked in May 2023
Solo travelers
17 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 9, 2023
Near bus station
Guest User
Voice Smart Control Double Bed Room At Sui Xin Ge
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
The sheets and quilts are full of holes, and the sheets are dirty. There are bugs on the bed. The facilities are very old. There is a lot of noise near the hotel. I can't sleep at all. The toilet always smells. I have never stayed in such a bad hotel for 160.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! ! , First of all, we are very sorry to learn that your stay experience did not meet expectations and we are deeply sorry that we did not bring you a pleasant vacation. , the hotel attaches great importance to your stay experience and actively arranges communication to solve such problems. Our hotel is very cost-effective and has convenient transportation. Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us and providing valuable comments and suggestions for our work. , we will continue to improve and strive to do better. Our progress still needs your testimony. I hope that you can light up your five little stars next time. All the hotel staff look forward to your next stay and wish you a happy life. ,Working smoothly! ! ! Sincerely, Dandan, the most trustworthy partner on your journey---the representative of the Xiyue Family Hotel service team!
Guest User
Exclusive Elegant Charm Premier Room With View Twin I
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
37 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
It turned out that the water in the wash basin in the room was slow to drain. They changed my room when I renewed my room. The service was good. There are breakfast/night market stalls and a food street on both sides of the entrance, which is really convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello!! After all the hardships, there will be a time for happiness. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Xiyue Hotel and giving it a five-star praise. We are really pleased to see your sincere evaluation. I believe it will also give many friends who are traveling with pertinent suggestions. The hotel is located in Tongren Railway Station, and the high-speed railway station and tourist bus station are only a 3-minute walk away. It is adjacent to Tongren Phoenix Airport, Jinmatou Restaurant Street, and there are many famous tourist attractions around, such as: Fanjing Mountain, Yamugou, etc. Welcome to experience it🌹The hotel provides free parking spaces, which are safe and affordable. Thank you for your support and affirmation of our work. All employees look forward to your visit again! ! I wish you a smooth work and a happy life! ! Your most trustworthy partner on the journey---Family Xiyue Hotel Service Team Representative---Dandan
Guest User
Special Single Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 19, 2023
The environment is good, especially near the train station and bus station. It is very convenient and suitable for those who travel. The accommodation is also spacious.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! In the midst of busyness, we strive to be idle, and life is happy when we are comfortable. Thank you very much for your 5-point praise. Every city has a reason to miss, every season has its unforgettable scenery, and every hotel has its sweet and warm memories. I hope that Kyriad Hotel will be the warmest and most unique one in your memory! We sincerely look forward to your next visit! I wish you a happy life and smooth work!!! Your most trustworthy partner on the journey---Family Hyatt Hotel Service Team Representative---Dandan
Wuchuanfengranmenchuang
Exclusive Elegant Charm Premier City-View Double Bed Room I
Checked in May 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
1.2/5
Posted on May 6, 2024
Not only the toilet door was broken, the hair dryer was broken too, and the room booked online did not match the reality.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay with us. We are very sorry to learn that we failed to bring you a perfect holiday journey. At the same time, we have shared it with the relevant departments of the hotel as soon as possible. The hotel attaches great importance to your stay experience and actively communicates and investigates at work. We will closely follow up on the issues you raised and take measures to improve them to provide guests with a more convenient and comfortable holiday environment. The hotel is still imperfect in some details. Please believe that we are willing to listen to your opinions and continue to improve in the future. We have a newly renovated voice smart room on the eighth floor. You can stay and experience it next time. Thank you again for your suggestions. I believe that you will see our progress next time you stay. I wish you a happy mood! Good work! ! Your most trustworthy partner on the journey---Representative of the Family Hyatt Hotel Service Team---Dandan
Guest User
Exclusive Elegant Charm Premier Room With View Twin I
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
30 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2024
Xiyue Hotel (Tongren Railway Station) is conveniently located and close to the high-speed railway station and tourist bus station. From here, it takes less than an hour and a half to drive to Fanjing Mountain, Zhusha Ancient Town, and Fenghuang Ancient Town in Xiangxi, and there are more buses, which makes people feel less worried.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! ! The clouds turn and the people disappear, the waterfall hangs and the night is long. Thank you very much for your support of our Xiyue Hotel. We always believe that a good reputation is recommended by the most sincere satisfaction of the guests. At the same time, we are honored to provide you with the best service. Your satisfaction is the best affirmation and encouragement for us. You are very welcome to choose our hotel again whether it is a business trip or a trip. The hotel is located in Tongren Railway Station and the tourist bus station, only a 3-minute walk away. It is adjacent to Tongren Phoenix Airport and Jinmatou Dining Street, where you can eat, drink, play and have fun in the cinema. There are also many famous tourist attractions around, such as: Fanjing Mountain, Yamu Gou, etc. Welcome to experience it 🌹 The hotel provides free parking spaces, which are safe and affordable. We sincerely look forward to your visit again. I wish you: a happy life and a smooth work! ! ! Your most trustworthy partner on the journey---Family Xiyue Hotel Service Team Representative---Dandan
Guest User
Voice Smart Control Twin Room At Yun Duan Ju
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
0.5/5
Posted on May 4, 2024
Very bad. The worst hotel I've ever stayed in. The quilt was full of holes and yellowed. It was dirty. I will never stay here again in my life.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear distinguished guest, hello! Your support and reservation are our encouragement! All the staff of the store would like to express their gratitude to you! We are deeply sorry for your bad experience! Our linens are all cleaned by professional laundry companies and sterilized and ironed at 120 degrees. They are changed for each guest. Please rest assured that our hotel has always been very cost-effective. Thank you very much for your suggestions! I wish you: happiness! Full of happiness! Lots of money! Sincerely from Dandan, the most trustworthy partner on your journey---the representative of the family Hyatt Hotel service team
Guest User
Voice Smart Control Double Bed Room At Sui Xin Ge
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 1, 2024
The room is very good, the stay is very comfortable, the customer service is very enthusiastic, it is highly recommended
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! You may live a life of coarse silk and cloth, but you are elegant with your knowledge of poetry and books. Thank you for staying at our Xiyue Hotel and leaving such a thoughtful and good review. Your satisfaction has always been the driving force of our efforts, and we will continue to provide you with the best service. From the parking lot to the front desk, and then to the guest room, you can feel our enthusiasm and care in every link, which is the pride of our hotel. Because of our efforts and enthusiasm, you can really feel at home. . The warm and caring service of the front desk guides you to check in, and these services reflect our respect and care for every guest. Thank you again for your support and good reviews, and look forward to your visit again. I wish you: smooth work and a happy life! Your most trustworthy partner on the journey---the representative of the service team of the Qinqing Xiyue Hotel---Dandan
Guest User
Voice Smart Control Double Bed Room At Sui Xin Ge
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
The hotel is very cost-effective, clean, and convenient for travel. The front desk lady is very friendly and has a very good attitude. I will continue to stay here next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! You may live a life of coarse silk and cloth, but you are elegant with your knowledge of poetry and books. Thank you for staying at our Xiyue Hotel and leaving such a thoughtful and good review. Your satisfaction has always been the driving force of our efforts, and we will continue to provide you with the best service. From the parking lot to the front desk, and then to the guest room, you can feel our enthusiasm and care in every link, which is the pride of our hotel. Because of our efforts and enthusiasm, you can really feel at home. . The warm and caring service of the front desk guides you to check in, and these services reflect our respect and care for every guest. Thank you again for your support and good reviews, and look forward to your visit again. I wish you: smooth work and a happy life! Your most trustworthy partner on the journey---the representative of the service team of the Qinqing Xiyue Hotel---Dandan
Guest User
Exclusive Elegant Charm Premier Room With View Twin I
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
Very satisfied, good location, warm and thoughtful service, not very new, but the price is worth it
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello, the moon is shining through the curtains, and it is difficult to write down the sorrow of a dream. The happiest thing for our friends every day is to see your good comments. Your good comments nourish our hearts like spring water. We will cherish your good comments and constantly improve ourselves. We strive to make our service better. If you are satisfied in all aspects, please light up your five little stars next time. The hotel friends are looking forward to your next visit. I wish you: a happy life and smooth work! Your most trustworthy partner on the journey---the representative of the family Hyatt Hotel service team---Dandan