Hotel Grand Fine Toyonaka Minami

Hotel Grand Fine Toyonaka Minami Reviews

Hotel Grand Fine Toyonaka Minami

2 Chome-16-27 Hozumi, Toyonaka City, Osaka Prefecture, 561-0856, JapanView Hotel Details
Hotel Grand Fine Toyonaka Minami
Hotel Grand Fine Toyonaka MinamiHotel Grand Fine Toyonaka MinamiHotel Grand Fine Toyonaka Minami
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Grand Fine Toyonaka Minami Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
147 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(147)
Positive reviews(140)
Reviews with photos/video(26)
Awesome stay(14)
Clean and tidy(11)
Great value for money(10)
Great service(6)
Negative reviews(7)
Julien
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
16 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2024
Great place very clean and kind staff. I will come back for sure with my girlfriend
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your kind words. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel and found our facilities to be very clean.Our staff takes pride in providing exceptional service, and we're delighted that their kindness left a positive impression on you. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to the team.We're thrilled to hear that you plan to return with your girlfriend. We look forward to welcoming both of you back and providing you with another enjoyable stay.If there's anything we can do to make your next visit even more memorable, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to ensure you have a wonderful experience each time you stay with us.
Sniaxk01
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Sep 16, 2023
Very nice spacious hotel room. Staff were very friendly and helpful even though we didn't speak Japanese they were able to translate for us. 24hr room service, can order meals for half the price in store. Older style hotel but very clean. Depending on the room you choose, some have snooker tables others have slot machines etc. Will stay here again if I visit Japan.
Sol-Bom
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Jul 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 24, 2024
The room is very spacious! There was also a table tennis table, so it was fun. However, the distance from the station is more than 15 minutes on foot... There is a convenience store 3 minutes away. There are not many restaurants nearby, so you have to walk a bit.
Original TextTranslated by Google
ルガ
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
22 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 18, 2024
It is located near the Toyonaka Interchange and Itami Airport. There was a spacious room with a king bed and a bath, so I was able to spend my time without any trouble.
Original TextTranslated by Google
junichi takeuchi
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in May 2024
Other
1 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on May 28, 2024
The room is spacious but the facilities are outdated, and the bathroom is spacious but the shower holder and mirror are broken. The cleaning is not thorough, and I, who am sensitive to house dust, find it a little uncomfortable. It seems that the number of bedbugs has increased in recent years, so I would like the place to be cleaner, including measures to prevent this. However, the staff were all very friendly, so that was a relief.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Marwandi bin amirullah
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
The service is very good and friendly, the cleanliness and facilities are good, the prices are reasonable, the food is tasty and cheap.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your kind feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our excellent and friendly service, as well as our clean facilities and reasonable prices. It's great to know that you found our food delicious and affordable too. We strive to provide the best possible experience for our guests, and your satisfaction is our top priority. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. If you need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.
やの
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
30 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 10, 2024
It's fine, so I didn't have any inconvenience, but it's a sieve.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
I decided to stay here because it was cheap and I stayed without meals, but the room was unnecessarily large and not very convenient. I was concerned that the bathroom and washroom were separated by a passageway, so there was no place to put clothes, and the interior lights were flickering. The affiliated store Fine Garden Toyonaka was good, but the structure was older than that. However, there was a convenience store just a short walk away, so it was convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Gongtailang
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
6 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Aug 22, 2023
An adult hotel that has been around for a long time. The room is spacious, but the facilities are old. Almost impossible to adjust the lighting.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Chun
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
2 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
I think it's the cheapest and cleanest around here. There are no particular complaints. I think it's perfect for business or couples. Recommended as it is close to the airport.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Serena-Louis
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Mar 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Mar 22, 2023
The environment is good, the bed is very comfortable, and the bathtub is also big. It belongs to love ho, and it is easy to be questioned by the nearby police. I accidentally held some items that are not allowed in Japan, and was violated by a minor crime.
Original TextTranslated by Google
あいたん
Standard King Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Aug 11, 2022
Everywhere in Fine is clean, but in this Fine, the room smells and the bathroom is moldy and ghostly, so it's creepy! No matter how cheap it is, I will never use it again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yayoumei
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 20, 2023
I am always indebted. Depending on the room, is the bath a drain? There are times when something stinks. Other than that I am generally satisfied.
Original TextTranslated by Google
スト
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
28 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 20, 2023
The room looked reasonably clean, but there was a lot of dust in every corner. I want you to do a little more cleaning. Please improve that and the shower! It's weirdly painful 😭
Original TextTranslated by Google
ANGGA SYAHRUL HAMZAH
Standard King Room Smoking
Checked in Apr 2023
Friends
27 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2023
It's fun, the best place, comfortable and strategic.
Original TextTranslated by Google