Hotel Bazzoni

Hotel Bazzoni Reviews

Hotel Bazzoni

Via Regina, 26, Tremezzo, Lombardy, 22017, ItalyView Hotel Details
Hotel Bazzoni
Hotel BazzoniHotel BazzoniHotel Bazzoni
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Bazzoni Guest Reviews

3.6/5
64 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities3.6
Service3.5
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(64)
Positive reviews(6)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
queency
Double Room With Balcony And Lake View
Checked in May 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on May 7, 2024
The hotel was in a perfect location close to ferry terminal and bus station. The views from the hotel room were breathtaking views of lake Como. The overall stay was nice. The staff were pleasant except for one staff in the restaurant ( ****** the steward who was rude and ****** at 3 different occasions… otherwise rest of the staff was very nice and friendly.
Guest User
Double Room With Balcony And Lake View
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on May 22, 2024
The location is great and the room was big and had a great view. However if noise bothers you probably don’t book here. You can hear everything. Full conversations from the neighbouring rooms, traffic and I was near the lift/stairs and it was constant thudding. I was underwhelmed with the staff too. Seemed very cold, especially comparing to La Darsena where I’d just come from.
Ptar
Single Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jul 4, 2023
This hotel is in a beautiful location very close to the ferry and a bus stop. Stunning views, good restauronts, safe and some what of a community feel. The restauront was fine, the room was very small with technical difficulties such as some light switches not working, broken drying cord, broken do not disturb button but it was clean. Overall it was fine and clean and well situated.
YJChen
Double Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 21, 2022
Very convenient location with Boat and bus stations. Professional and friendly staff. Lobby restaurant with piano and bar.
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Aug 23, 2022
Good evening wonderful structure the very kind staff the clean room I was annoyed with the cleanliness of the hotel restaurant nn very clean x the rest all excellent also excellent breakfast and dinner too
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Aug 10, 2022
We have been two days in the Bazzoni hotel, the room had a good orientation and there was not too much noise. The room had everything you needed and the location was good. The only thing to improve was the air conditioning that could not be modified and that the hotel only has one elevator and most of the time we had to go up and down the stairs in the mornings
Original TextTranslated by Google