Extended Stay America Select Suites - Durham - University - Ivy Creek Blvd

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Durham - University - Ivy Creek Blvd Reviews

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Durham - University - Ivy Creek Blvd

1920 Ivy Creek Boulevard, Triangle, Durham County, United StatesView Hotel Details
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Durham - University - Ivy Creek Blvd
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Durham - University - Ivy Creek BlvdExtended Stay America Select Suites - Durham - University - Ivy Creek BlvdExtended Stay America Select Suites - Durham - University - Ivy Creek Blvd
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Durham - University - Ivy Creek Blvd Guest Reviews

2.2/5
5 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location2.2
Amenities2.2
Service2.2
Cleanliness2.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(5)
Positive reviews(2)
Negative reviews(3)
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
Great stay, great environment. I will highly recommend. The staff are super friendly, the property is well maintained and the maintenance guy is super nice and helpful. I really enjoyed my stay. The laundry area is clean
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 31, 2023
Everything was excellent, love the staff, especially Ms. Joyce she's the greatest, made me feel at home, as she attended ❤️ to me as a Mother, at home staying, for the holidays, with love ❤️ 😍
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
For starters this is a terrible place to stay. I walked in first thing i see is a big roach on the front of the bed and another roach on the nightstand. I walked into the kitchen where I was met with multiple roaches dead in the fridge, cabinets, microwave, and bathroom. In the cabinets and drawers was dead bug and food residue everywhere. I go to lay my head down and as I look up a roach was above the headboard on the bed. I was so disgusted i went to the lobby but they were closed and doors were locked mind you the phone in the rooms don’t work. Such s terrible and disgusting place that i stayed up all night.
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 20, 2023
I have been to a lot of places since I travel for my job. Worst place to stay. Our room was horrid and I do not say that lightly. Bugs, stains, safety hazards, rude and slow staff. DONT WASTE MONEY!!!
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2023
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 13, 2023
The room wasn't swept. Bathtub was full of hair. Bathroom sink didn't work. Kitchen sink was covered in toothpaste. Food residue on backspash and stove hood. Used plastic utensils all over the sidewalks. A broken vacuum cleaner on the sidewalk. This was by far the nastiest hotel I've seen in over two decades. But the beds were made...
Response from Property: Dear X1689JVtimothyc, On behalf of our entire team, please accept our sincerest apologies for our hotel not meeting your expectations. We do not take these concerns lightly, especially with the cleanliness of our hotel, as this is an essential priority. We will address this matter with our housekeeping associates to ensure that it does not happen again. We look forward to having you stay with us again so we can provide you with the flawless visit you deserve. Sincerely, Hotel Management