Stellar Of The Seas

Stellar Of The Seas Reviews

Stellar Of The Seas

WX9Q+4H4 Tuan Chau, Tuan Chau, VietnamView Hotel Details
Stellar Of The Seas
Stellar Of The SeasStellar Of The SeasStellar Of The Seas
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Stellar Of The Seas Guest Reviews

4.9/5
6 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.9
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(6)
Positive reviews(6)
JMartinho
Junior Suite with Private Balcony
Checked in May 2022
Couples
34 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 7, 2022
Staff is great. Harry is a nice guy, also some staff at the reception and our butler Merlin. I did another cruise in Halong Bay and i think there are some things they can do better for example: - the itinerary is not the best, it doesn't stop at the major atractions in Halong Bay (the nig cave, the viewpoint). The boat is stoped almost all the time. - drinks at the bar are not good, we had to send back cocktails sometimes unfortunstely. Staff is so so nice that it feels hard to complain, but the drinks were impossible to drink. - transfer to the boat was a big mess, people fighting because there were not enough seats, my seat didn't have a seatbelt. In general its a good experience if this is your first cruise to Halong Bay, if it's not you will not be impressed. It is not a luxury concept, so that might disappoing when you see such a beautiful ship.
Catherine Casey
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 13, 2023
The staff provided us with top tier customer service. They made us feel welcomed, safe, taken care of at all times and went out of their way to put us and our comfort first. Thank you Jay, Sam and Tin for your professionalism, hospitality and kindness. We will be sure to recommend Stellar of the Seas to our family and friends and hope to visit again some day.
Kelsey
Checked in May 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 20, 2023
We had an incredible one night stay on the cruise. It was true luxury!! Staff was incredibly attentive and friendly. Tinh was especially great and had many stories to share about Vietnam that were very interesting. The rooms were very clean, beds super comfortable, and waking up to a view of the bay was even more incredible! Food was also delicious, but keep in mind you have to pay for beverages. One night was enough but we could have definitely stayed for two! Highly recommend treating yourself to a stay!
Mario
Checked in Mar 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 15, 2023
Great experience. Staff wass great especially Eric and James. Worth doing the 2 night cruise.
Natalia
Checked in Oct 2022
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 18, 2022
Excellent luxury cruise. The staff is friendly and goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. The rooms are exactly as pictures and the bathtub in the senior suite is incredible. The cruise starts at 1pm and ends at 11am, so don’t count on a full 2-day experience.
PRAVJOT
Checked in Jun 2022
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 6, 2022
This was the first cruise we have experienced. Harry, Tracy and Merlin were the best hosts we have come across. Harry spent sometime with us explaining the different islands and what they specialize in as well explaining the different fruits in the area. Tracy took sometime with us to explain the different areas on the speed boat and made us feel very welcome. Merlin also spent sometime with us at dinner on the top of the boat and explained some Vietnamese history which was a very nice touch. He was also the first person to serve us at the welcome lunch. We loved the experience on the cruise and will definitely come again in the future if we are in the area. Thank you to everyone on the cruise and to Harry, Tracy and Merlin!. Pravjot and Prakash