Hotel Harriet

Hotel Harriet Reviews

Hotel Harriet

11 Hantverkaregatan, Turku, FinlandView Hotel Details
Hotel Harriet
Hotel HarrietHotel HarrietHotel Harriet
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Harriet Guest Reviews

2.3/5
21 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location2.3
Amenities2.3
Service2.3
Cleanliness2.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(21)
Positive reviews(11)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(10)
Guest User
Standard Double or Twin Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Aug 14, 2022
Inexpensive and quiet basic level hotel without amenities in a reasonable location. The shower/toilet is a bit strange, the shower water spreads to the side of the room.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Erkki
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Jul 31, 2023
Meteli kuului kadulta kun ikkuna oli pidettävä auki ilmastoinnin puutteen takia
Christine
Checked in May 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on May 28, 2023
The bed was comfortable, but our blanket did not cover the two of us. It was too small for the bed. There are no blackout curtains so it was not dark in our room. The towels were very thin.
Rainer
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 6, 2023
for one night ok. Reception has not had information about reservation but helpfull staff
Thomas Keith
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 30, 2023
Nice comfortable stay in a central location. I would actually stay there again, with friendly staff.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2021
Couples
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jul 22, 2021
Fist of all check-in was poorly organized. When we arrived to hotel we had to call for a number shown in the door and then they gave us code for door. After that we had to choose key for our room from the counter. I think this way was not safe at all. At our visit we didin't meet staff at all. Our room was super tiny. We had two backpacks and even those didn't fit anywhere but we had to leave it in the middle of floor and jump over them every time we went to toilet etc. Room temperature was very high. It was hot outside but even hotter in the room. Corners were full of dust. And bathroom had lots of mold in the walls. Bed were really old and too soft, we both had backpain in the morning. Also there were no soundproof so you could here steps from next room etc. How ever, even when there were this much negativity I would say that in this hotel you can sleep one night 👍 At The time we were on our trip, this was the cheapest hotel in Turku.
Jackijon
Checked in Jul 2021
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 9, 2021
I suggest reading all the previous reviews. The same issues that customers have been complaining about since 2010 are still accurate. After one nights stay, I left this so called "hotel" feeling filthy, disgusted and completely disappointed.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2021
Other
0 Reviews
0.0/5
Posted on Jul 22, 2021
(Photos only)
Matti
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
Hinta-/laatusuhde nippanappa ok. Ovi murron tai jonkun muun vuoksi lukon kohdalta raollaan. Sisäovessa onneton salpa joka pidättelee ehkä kovaa tuulta. Suihku-/wc tila ahdas. Wc.n kynnys korjattu ilmastointiteipillä. Pölyä pinnoilla silminnähden. Yksinkertainen nukkumakoppi.
Translate
Joni
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 26, 2023
Hyvällä sijainnilla hotelli ja edullinen. Mutta esimerkiksi huonosti kiinni olevat pyyheteline, spottivalo ei tehnyt vaikutusta ja palovaroitin roikkui piuhoista katosta. Ja lakanat eivät näyttäneet puhtaalta ja lakanalla oli musta pitkä hius ja ei varmasti ollut ilmastointia paikassa
Translate
Verified traveler
Checked in May 2022
Other
1.0/5
Posted on May 16, 2022
Likainen huone, ei äänieristeitä ja huono palvelu.
Translate
Eija
Checked in Oct 2021
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 17, 2021
Huoneen ikkuna oli avoinna, koska se oli rikki. Se kuitenkin saatiin kiinni. Huoneessa ei ollut mahdollista sytyttää valoja WC tai makuutiloihin sekä TV:seen ei tullut virtaa jonkun sortin sähkövian vuoksi. Saimme jatkojohdon ja pienen pöytävalaisimen, joka piti suihkun ajaksi sijoittaa asuinhuoneiston ovelle turvallisuuden vuoksi. Kylpyhuoneen seinä oli jäätävä ja yöllä oli sen vuoksi vähän kylmä kun sänky oli sijoitettu tuota seinää vasten. Sängyt olivat mukavat.
Translate
Verified traveler
Checked in Aug 2021
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 5, 2021
"Aivan läävä mesta eikä saanut nukuttua kunnolla, sillä seinät pahvia ja kuuluu kaikki möykkä läpi. Ikkuna ei menny kiinni sillä se oli revitty saranoiltaan."
Translate
Laura
Checked in Jul 2021
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jul 24, 2021
Naantalin "hotelli Harriet" sijaitsee kalsean kosteissa puutaloissa. Yövyimme ullakolla, jonka ovessa ei ollut kunnollista lukkoa (pieni numerolukko ja hakanen). Ullakon huoneissa ei ollut palohälyttimiä. Kostea, ummehtunut haju, hyvin todennäköisesti kosteusvaurioita (hometta?), joita peitellään pitämällä ikkunoita auki. Huone oli kuitenkin ihan siisti, ullakolla on suihku ja wc ja pieni keittiönurkkaus. Olematon äänieristys, ja alakerran huoneen koira piti hereillä lähes koko yön. Ei kuitenkaan vastaa hotellitason majoitusta, ja satasen yöhinnalla (joka olisi oikeasti ollut 149 euroa) yövyn ensi kerralla mieluummin missä tahansa muualla. Ainoa hyvä puoli oli ystävällinen englanninkielinen nainen, joka vastasi asiakaspalvelusta. Hänelle toivon kaikkea hyvää jatkoon.
Translate
Matti
Checked in Sep 2021
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 27, 2021
Kylmä huone,likaista piti vaihtaa hotelli toiseen.Turhaan Maksoin 4 yötä
Translate