SpringHill Suites Turlock

SpringHill Suites Turlock Reviews

SpringHill Suites Turlock

191 N Tully Rd, Turlock, United StatesView Hotel Details
SpringHill Suites Turlock
SpringHill Suites TurlockSpringHill Suites TurlockSpringHill Suites Turlock
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

SpringHill Suites Turlock Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(73)
Negative reviews(27)
Jacqueline
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
The rooms were remodeled and were nice but I really wish the hotel would have communicated that the remodeling process is ongoing and there isn’t really much of a check in area. I arrived after traveling for 18 hours and it was a hassle getting the bags to the check in area and the rooms. There was no advance warning of noise from the remodeling. There was also nowhere to recycle cans or plastic.
brent
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
Construction was not mentioned had to ask for coffee for room not able to use heater just not what I paid for. Won’t recommend
Diana
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
This is my second stay here. Staff is always great and friendly. They are renovating at the moment so it’s not as welcoming as it was the first stay. The room was clean but it did have cracked light fixtures that looked like they were in the middle of fixing. It was a short stay so it did not bother me. I’m sure once all renovations are done it will be a nice and comfortable place to stay.
john
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
My problem is that they were doing remodeling, and there was no hot water working in the showers. $140/night, and no hot water showers in Ca central valley? I can get a cold shower at any farm I stop at. Why did they charge me $140/night and no hot shower? C'mon.
Jordan
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
Overall a very nice and quite place. They are remodeling so parking is limited. But was able to fir a full size crewcab longbed in the parking lot easily. Room was very clean with plenty of room. Was super surprised of the size for the price. Would definitely stay again.
Christopher
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
I wasn’t mentioned in the website that the hotel was renovating/under construction. Our HVAC was also not working. A lot of road noise from the freeway if you’re room faces the freeway. A better sound insulated window would probably help. The window block off shade did not function to block the light out. However the room was very clean, just little things.
Ramesh
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
Disappointing. no hot shower available in an entire stay. No Fitness center as they were renovating. ******* should return half the amount of this stay because hotel does not provide hot shower
Richard
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
Check-in was good. Young lady at the front desk was great. However, they didn’t tell us that we only had hot water until 9 o’clock in the morning. Even then it took 15 minutes for the water to warm up. We are close to the freeway so you’re going to hear freeway noise, but the bed was comfortable and we slept fairly well . They are still doing renovation for the next couple weeks.
jorge
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
The Hotel was under construction during my stay which affected aspects of my visit. The hot water in my room took over 15 min to get hot. I wasn't to pleased with that.
Verified traveler
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
This is our go to hotel to stay at when we come to town to visit family. Room was clean, staff is always friendly. Hotel was under construction during our stay, but it wasn't noisy. The breakfast was limited selection to what is normally offered, but it was still tasty. Only complaint we all had was it took FOREVER for the shower to heat up like 5+ minutes. We all found that strange because the sink water turned hot within seconds of being turned to hot. Overall great stay and will definitely be staying here in the future.
Vinicio
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 21, 2024
The room was nice but the rest of the building was under construction and the where no amenities very disappointing about that
Cristina
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 20, 2024
The hotel itself is clean, other than the construction and renovation. The issue O had was with the customer service and lack of communication. The failed to inform me and check-in that the hotel was shutting the water off at 9 am. Went to ask about it and the was told that I should have been informed me at check in. General manager was not very helpful.
John
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 13, 2023
The only thing that kept our visit from being perfect was the construction taking place as part of a renovation. Our room was very comfortable and quiet. The breakfast room is spacious and the hot breakfast was good. We were not there long enough to use the pool and spa.
Allan
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 26, 2023
We were a party of 5 and we intended to use the pull out couch. But it was unbelievably dirty and looked like it was pulled out of a dumpster and like it went through a fire. The regular beds also looked and felt dirty and my kids got bit by what I think we bed bugs.
Verified traveler
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
I was not informed that there be construction going on at the hotel. Construction tape across the lobby area - it seemed like a crime scene form a movie. Doors slamming shut at 7am and an alarm of some sort going on and off at all times. The room had an unpleasant smell to it. I was very disappointed.