Russafa Youth Hostel

Russafa Youth Hostel Reviews

Russafa Youth Hostel

Carrer del Pare Perera, 5, Valencia, SpainView Hotel Details
Russafa Youth Hostel
Russafa Youth HostelRussafa Youth HostelRussafa Youth Hostel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Russafa Youth Hostel Guest Reviews

4/5
10 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(10)
Positive reviews(9)
Negative reviews(1)
R
Checked in May 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 29, 2023
The owner Josep is great person very helpful. Excellent location in Ruzafa.
Ross
Checked in Sep 2021
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 6, 2021
Simple, clean room, lovely view of church opposite. Buzzing neighbourhood so very loud until restaurant beneath closes. Room has ceiling fan, which is ok but air con would be better in summer. Very helpful staff, was able to leave bags before and after checking in and out. Not a super social hostel, ie, not somewhere to hand out and meet people, but great if you just need a room. There's a small kitchen with microwave.
Marta
Checked in Jul 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 7, 2023
I like that it has a kitchen with details such as coffee or infusions for guests. The bathrooms are very clean even when shared.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Cristina
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 16, 2023
Located in the center of Valencia. Super friendly staff. Very clean. Delighted with the quality-price ratio.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Omar Junior
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2023
Very good, it is a simple but comfortable and quiet hotel. We loved it so we will repeat it again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 28, 2023
Excellent accommodation. A cozy, comfortable, clean place, with sufficient services, heating (thankful for the cold at the moment), well located and a good price. Its super friendly and attentive owners. 100% recommended. We will be back
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2022
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2022
Excellent attention. Joseph and "El Argentino" were very friendly and tried to make us comfortable at all times. Excellent trea**ent . The place very clean. The rooms are comfortable and warm. I say this because unfortunately the weather did not help us. But hey, things that happen to us travelers, there are times when the weather doesn't help.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Alessandra
Checked in Aug 2021
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 7, 2021
The location of the Hostel is very good. The gentleman who welcomes us is very helpful and polite. We were able to park on the street without having to pay. The room only has a fan (I already knew that so it wasn't a surprise) but depending on the season, the heat can be quite uncomfortable. The bad part is the bathroom is next to the bedroom, I couldn't sleep well because they slammed the door and I could hear everything.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Verified traveler
Checked in Aug 2021
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 2, 2021
The staff. The common areas a bit cleaner. The office was a success. The location is a luxury, you can go on foot to visit everything.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Marie-Christine
Checked in Sep 2021
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Sep 19, 2021
The rooms do not correspond to reality at all!!!!
Original TextTranslated by Google