Vancouver Mall/Portland Area

Vancouver Mall/Portland Area Reviews

Vancouver Mall/Portland Area

7205 NE 41st St, Vancouver, United StatesView Hotel Details
Vancouver Mall/Portland Area
Vancouver Mall/Portland AreaVancouver Mall/Portland AreaVancouver Mall/Portland Area
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Vancouver Mall/Portland Area Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(89)
Negative reviews(11)
Sean
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
We booked this hotel because the website stated that it had a pool and hot tub but when we checked in they informed us that the pool was closed for remodeling. Had they informed us of that at the time we booked the room, we would have gone elsewhere. There was no fan in the bathroom and every time we took a shower the smoke alarm went off. We had to throw away our food because we didn't realize when we put it in the fridge that the fridge didn't work. The whole experience was a huge disappointment and won't be going back and definitely will not recommend it to anyone.
Bryce
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
The hotel is in a remodeling project and was dirty pool closed construction dust everywhere, the gal at the front desk was really nice and professional i canceled my reservation and went to the Best Western plus.
Luz
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 17, 2023
Hotel is going through a remodel. We stayed in the 4th floor, it was very nice, comfortable bed, clean and quiet.
BRENDA
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
Was not told that the hotel was under renovations. So pool & hot tub were out of service.
Mark
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 19, 2023
Property is under construction throughout the public areas. Tons of containers filling up the parking area, plywood on the floors. Walls are bare drywall throughout the lobby, hallway and dining area. No heads up, no warning, and no discount. At least a heads up so we can decide whether it’s a worthwhile choice to stay at.
Rachel
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
Remodel is nice but wasn't completely finished. Room and hotel was clean.
Geraldine
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 9, 2023
The room was fine, the breakfast was excellent, the pool was great, front desk and breakfast staff were friendly. Arriving alone, at night to construction site/ parking lot was creepy.
Rocio
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
I loved the fact we could wake up and there was coffee and breakfast!!
Melanie
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 27, 2023
We enjoyed our stay. It was very clean and quiet. Nice breakfast. Friendly people. There was construction of the building going on, but it was still a great stay. We would stay there again.
visa
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
We visited during your construction which was surprisingly different there was material every where. It just what not use to workers everywhere stuff all over parking lot furniture stacked outside. Other than that the service made up for it. The ladies at the desk, the maids and the breakfast person all was great.
Cristy
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 29, 2023
The hotel was under massive construction when we arrived and there was no warning or notice provided when booking. All of the amenities were closed and not able to be used. There was constant construction noises and a jack hammer starting at 8am. The actual rooms were standard and clean but we are disappointed in the communication abut construction and would have booked elsewhere.
Kristina
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 26, 2023
We were not told of construction. A heads up would of been nice. Also, when i booked i was told one price and once checked out, charged 150 more and not given a eeason.
Greg
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 25, 2023
The motel was in the process of being remodeled. It appeared to be a major project and everywhere except the rooms seemed to be work in progress. I do not remember being warned of this when making the reservation. Overall, however, this did not have a big impact on our stay. Our room was nice and we enjoyed the breakfast the next morning. I think it will be very nice when the remodeling is done. We will stay here again the next time we are in the area.
Laura
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 10, 2023
Great customer service greeting staff - quick check in. Tip- if customers are attending the area RV concert - remind them there is bad parking concert traffic and should leaver earlier than expected. …the maps said we should have arrived in 15 min BUT we didn’t get into the venue for an hour and half. And missed most of the first part of the concert. Just some insight would have been helpful- we would have earlier.
Kayla
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 10, 2023
Tons of construction. No parking. Nobody told us where to park. Hair everywhere in the hair dryer bag. Only 3 pillows on a king bed. No snacks in the vending machine. I wouldn’t stay again. The breakfast was decent and staff was friendly.